reviews for: listing #96770 - Santa Rosa Beach, Florida House rental

Gulf Dream House, Gulf and Lake Views, Private Pool
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Dune Allen Beach
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $785 - $1,570 /nt
    $5,000 - $11,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

...our family stayed at your lovely home.

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2012

Our daughter got married at Eden State Park this weekend and our family stayed at your lovely home. The weekend has gone so fast and must bid farewell to your lovely home. We had friends over and they plan to rent your home in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...family of 15 enjoyed the house...

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Our family of 15 enjoyed the house and area very much. We have been doing summer rentals for 6 years and this house exceeded our previous rentals. We had ample room and were very comfortable. Thanks for a great house.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

House is extremely well thought out...

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: June 17, 2012

This was the best house!! Our family and children and families have been coming to Florida for 10 years – now all 5 children have children – all the family was comfortable. We loved the special together time cooking, the balconies and all the extras that made the experience wonderful. House is extremely well thought out for multi families. All grandchildren loved proximity to beach – pool, etc. Perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Four generatons of our family...

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

Four generations of our family came to stay at your awesome house. We had the time of our life. The beach was great and the house slept everybody comfortably.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...perfect size for our four families...

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2012

The house was the perfect size for our four families to share and enjoy. Thanks for taking care of us so well!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A perfect place for a beach wedding

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: March 8, 2012

A perfect place for a beach wedding! Our family truly enjoyed your home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Four generations...

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the Gulf Dream House. Four generations spent the week beaching, eating, playing cards, and laughing. The private pool and balconies were especially appreciated.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Vacation at a Stunning Home!

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

This was our first trip to 30A and Dune Allen Beach and it ended up being our best vacation ever!. 'Gulf Dream Home' provided a great vacation for our family of 5. The house was beautiful. The pool was a favorite for our 3 kids - 6, 5 and 2. The many balconies, including the rooftop, provided stunning views of the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. It was a short, easy walk across the street to the beach.

Dealing with Steve and Sunburst Vacation Rentals was top notch. They made the week more than we imagined. We plan on making a return trip next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review