reviews for: listing #96809 - Key Largo, Florida Townhome rental

Enjoy Florida Keys & Mariners Club Resort Now at Great Price
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mariner's Club
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $300 /nt
    $1,150 - $2,650 /wk
    $4,500 - $6,500 /mth

sort by:

best place for all

Review submitted: November 20, 2012   Date of arrival: November 4, 2012

i was totally astonished at the wonder of this place. the grounds were beautiful and the condo magnificent.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Jesse, Thanks for awesome review. By the way, I plan to add some of the useful vacation tips (on snorkeling boats and good local restaurants) to our guest manual. We will continue our efforts to improve and always treat our guests like family. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Jose

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just what we needed (5 Stars of 5)

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

The town home was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. It is a small enough community that one can easily get around on foot, and my children really enjoyed exploring the area. The pool was perfect for us, as I have a 3 year old who doesn't swim well. The zero entry and the max depth of 5 feet were perfect for my 2 kids. I would highly recommend this town home to anyone looking for a luxurious and relaxing escape.
- Trish (Decatur, GA USA)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Accommodations & Convenient Location

Review submitted: April 21, 2012   Date of arrival: April 8, 2012

We had a great time at The Mariners Club and the owners were very helpful. The accommodations were excellent and the location was convenient. Very nice pool and the clubhouse and Grotto hot tub were great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family of 5 - Thanks!

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 19, 2012

Traveler Review Submitted on our VRBO site for same townhouse
“As a last minute Spring break, we came to the Keys. Lovely property, well maintained, and overseen. Plenty of room, and great communication with advice for local activities and interests. Would come again in a heartbeat!! Thank you so much!!”

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review