reviews for: listing #97127 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

OF Cabana Now $500week,plus clean/linen/tax! Pools,jac!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Dunes Pointe
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $60 - $90 /nt
    $400 - $700 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Dunes Pointe

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

Loved the views of the marsh!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Unit E-9

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 18, 2014

Location, Location, Location! Close to pier, outlets, & golf.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spring Getaway

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: March 19, 2014

We liked that it was close to the beach and bathrooms were clean... Of course the price of the unit was amazing. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dunes Pointe

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: April 13, 2014

Very nice, clean, and comfortable. Very quiet and cozy. We loved the fact that we were in a convenient location, close to everything! Pools were nice and clean. Thanks again for a wonderful week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: November 23, 2013

We had a wonderful stay here. The condo is located in a great area. Close to both North Myrtle and Myrtle Beach. The kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub. There are a ton of things to do!! We will be back again!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dunes Pointe E-9

Review submitted: May 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 6, 2013

Last minute Google search, looked interesting called asked questions, got the right answers and booked. Loved the location! It was absolutely perfect. Received a great rate... Condo had a nice appearance.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Vacation

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

We thoroughly loved this location, our unit, and your agency! Thank you all for making our family's first condo experience a wonderful set of memories! We will be back! Special thanks to June for the "extra" she did for us!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spring Break

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

Really enjoyed the area and Dunes Pointe. We would stay here again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dunes Pointe

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: February 16, 2013

The price and the location is what caught our eye on this property. We had an excellent time. The whole process of setting up our reservation was a breeze. We really enjoyed the seclusion of this place, yet being close enough to anything and everything we wanted to participate in.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

The unit was great. I would stay in the Dunes Pointe condos in the future! Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

The property was very clean on arrival. We enjoyed the amenities that the complex had to offer. Unit was very close to the beach and other attractions. I loved the way my reservations were handled!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Overall our stay was excellent. The condo was very clean, efficient, and everything was there to suit our needs properly. We had no problems what so ever and we will keep this in mind for our next vacation!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

C-7

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Nice condo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dunes Pointe

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We really enjoyed the balcony. The place was very quiet and we really enjoyed our week here. Being close to the beach was great also.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review