reviews for: listing #97183 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

1BR/1BA - Add Lg 2ndBR/2BA, 2-8, LCD TVs, Thousand Hills
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Thousand Hills Golf Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $89 - $139 /nt
    $534 - $834 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Most Comfy Pullout Couch That I 've Ever Slept On

Review submitted: July 22, 2014   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

My husband & I are from Wichita, KS & my mom is from Springfield, IL. We met here halfway in Branson. It was a blast, price is right & Lindwedel Wine Gardens were amazing.
The Condo was perfect for our needs. Great view, great location & the most comfy pullout couch I've ever slept on! Loved the porch as well. Very clean. Thanks for the great time!!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Family Vacation

Review submitted: July 18, 2014   Date of arrival: July 3, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Thousand Hills! All the rooms were very nice and huge. I do plan on retuning again. My family and I would like to say thank you!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Our Stay In Your Condo

Review submitted: July 15, 2014   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

We had a great time in Branson and enjoyed our stay in your condo. We went to SDC, Putt Putt, Go karts. Splash water park, and took in Dana's and Billygails for some local flavor.
Highlights for the kids included Fire In The Hole!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks For Allowing Us Into Your Home.

Review submitted: July 9, 2014   Date of arrival: July 25, 2013

Thanks for allowing us into your home. My mom, sister & I really enjoyed our time.
We went to "Joseph" @ Sight & Sound on Friday afternoon. Wonderful. I have seen " Noah" & "Miracle of Christmas" on previous trips. All were excellent shows. Thursday night went to "The Twelve Irish Tenors". Great Harmony.
Thanks Again!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

June 2014

Review submitted: July 1, 2014   Date of arrival: June 19, 2014

This is our 4th Annual Girl trip and our second staying at this condo. Very clean, roomy and furnishings are updated and it's an excellent place for 5 grown women. (We rent the condo and the lock out) Check in and Check out information is sent to you via email making the process short without waiting in line. This condo is easy access to everything once you know your way around the town. Thanks again for allowing us into your home to make it our home for a short while.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location And Felt Like Home

Review submitted: July 1, 2014   Date of arrival: July 17, 2013

Thank you for a great stay in Branson! Loved having our dogs be part of vacation. Great location and felt like home. Would come back again. Baby Kayden (6 Months) loved his first vacation to Branson. Good times for the whole family.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Nice Place To Stay

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2013

Thanks for a nice place to stay.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Good Time

Review submitted: June 17, 2014   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

Don't even know the date, a sign of good times! Nice to be able to bring dog, we all had a very good time.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo Was Very Nice

Review submitted: June 17, 2014   Date of arrival: May 23, 2014

The Condo was very nice. I really enjoyed the view and the comfy recliners. Thanks for sharing your home away from home.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Place To Stay

Review submitted: June 10, 2014   Date of arrival: June 30, 2013

This was perfect. Thank you for a great place to stay! When we come back we would stay here again!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Accommodations Were Perfect.

Review submitted: May 15, 2014   Date of arrival: May 2, 2013

We had a great weekend and the accommodations were perfect. We hope to be back soon!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Would Definitely Return For A Future Visit!

Review submitted: April 22, 2014   Date of arrival: May 2, 2013

We met our friends here from Oklahoma City! We had a great weekend and enjoyed our stay here at the Condo! We would definitely return for a future visit!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We always come back!

Review submitted: October 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

We go to Branson a couple times each year and always stay at this condo. It is very roomy, clean, and the decor is updated and very pretty. We enjoy that there are flat-screen HD televisions in both the living area and bedroom. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay and we love that we can bring our little dog with us. The screened-in Patio that overlooks the golf course is great for our morning coffee or a relaxing evening glass of wine and conversation. It is so convenietly located so you are only minutes away; whether you want to visit Branson Landing, the outlet mall or Silver Dollar City. We are already planning our next trip and I will be calling Marilyn soon to book our stay....this condo truly is our "home away from home"!!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location

Review submitted: September 10, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

This was a roomy, clean, condo. It is close to the action; however, a bit away. Easy access to the yellow route keeps you from the gnarly traffic. The sleeper sofa mattress was great...I didn't know I was on a sleeper. It is on the third floor (no elevator), but steps are manageable. If you are bringing a pet, the grassy area and grounds make it easy to take your pet outside. The screened in balcony has a nice view. I would have to agree about the dryer taking quite some time to dry....waiting to wash and dry the towels was time consuming. I would definitely stay again. My daughter and son-in-law live in KS and we live in IL...great meeting place for us.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Felt like home

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 25, 2013

This was our second girl trip for my mom, sis and me. We stayed another place previously but really consider this condo like home and we really had a great time. While off the main strip, you could see the lights of the strip at night and the quiet beauty of the area. We like the easy 'check-in' (do it yourself) and the directions in the email were on the mark. We saw Joseph and the Irish Tenors this time and loved both shows. Only reason for the 4 stars and not the 5 stars, the comforter had pet hair. Since we didn't have any allergies to pets, it was no big deal to us. Thanks for welcoming us into your home for our brief stay. We will come again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Supercalfragilistics

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay, it was very clean and the owner is very nice. We als really enjoyed the location because it was right next to all the go karts and min golf! We really like this condo and the second one she refered to us and we are defenitly only useing these people when we travel to Branson

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

weekend with friends

Review submitted: May 14, 2013   Date of arrival: May 2, 2013

great condo, great location. My wife and I met some friends from college here for the weekend. The Condo was clean, well furnished, and quiet. It is located near all the attractions, but yet set along a beautiful golf course with a great patio view.

We have stayed at other condos in Branson, specifically at Pointe Royale, and this unit was clearly superior. It was more modern (furniture, decor, appliances, beds, etc.) and much more spacious. Four adults did not feel squeezed in this unit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Convenient and Clean

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 28, 2013

This was a last minute getaway for my husband and I with our "girls". There aren't many hotels in Branson that allow pets anymore and we like to keep them with us. This is a very nice condo and very clean just as depicted in the photos. Location is very convenient to the Branson strip, shows and restaurants. The screened in porch is very relaxing with a view of the golf course and Branson. It did not disappoint.

Our only inconvenience was the requirement to wash the towels which delayed our departure (the dryer is very slow to dry) - I would have thought this to have been a housekeeping responsiblity included in the cleaning fee.

I would recommend this property and would hope to return in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo Was Close To Everything!

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

My husband & I celebrated our 17th wedding anniversary here. We had a great time. The Condo was close to everything. The "Price Is Right" was a fun show to see, as I was surprised that people actually won real items. Too bad they didn't call our names. The Legends was a great concert to see. We ate our anniversary dinner @ Level 2, which is an upscale restaurant on the 2nd floor @ the Hilton. Delicious food. Had a great time.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Honeymoon Hideout!

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

As always, Marilyn's condos are the best!! We were on our honeymoon and it was wonderful!! We love Marilyn's attention to detail and having all of our needs met!! Love this condo!!! Thanks, Marilyn!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo-Very Homey & Comfortable

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 23, 2012

Great Condo - very homey & comfortable. Close to everything -beautiful view. Hope to come again.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved The Location Of The Condo

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 15, 2012

Nice 5 days in Branson. Loved the location of the condo. Very close to all the shows, but away from the traffic. The screened in porch has a lovely view of the Thousand Hills Golf Course.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Accommodations

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

Fun in Branson - Nice Accommodations

(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo Was Nice And Very Clean.

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 19, 2012

We had a great time in Branson. The condo was nice and very clean. If we are ever fortunate enough to return to Branson, we hope to stay here again. Thanks.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You For Sharing Your Pet-Friendly Condo.

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: May 10, 2012

Had a wonderful time. We have been coming to Branson for many years and staying at Thousand Hills is by far the best experience. Thank you for sharing your pet-friendly condo with us. We will definitely be back.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This Was The Perfect Location!!

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

Had a wonderful time. This was the perfect location!! We will call you again! Thanks for all the hospitality.
Regards
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Feels Like Home !!

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 13, 2012

This is our third trip to this condo, that we like to think of as our home away from home. Everything was in tip top shape as usual. Had a ? on the wi-fi and Marilyn was able to get it straightened out over the phone. We really enjoyed the Christmas shows once again. View @ night from the condo is beautiful.
Very quiet, close to everything. I would definitely recommend this condo. Photos accurately reflect the condos appearance and amenities.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good location & very clean

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 19, 2012

My family stayed in this condo In July 2012. It is a very nice and clean condo. It is also close to all of the attractions and shows. It has a wonderful screened in porch with a ceiling fan. The property is well lighted and there's plenty of parking. The pool is also very nice. If we ever fortunate enough to go back to Branson, we will definatley be staying with Beck properties.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great accomodations and convenient location

Review submitted: June 16, 2012   Date of arrival: April 26, 2012

We really enjoyed staying in your condominium. It is very well appointed and very well laid out. I like the convenience of the proximity to the Branson activities combined with the quiet seclusion of the golf course. We will definitely return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: January 6, 2012   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

Thank you so much for the use of your beautiful condo. You provided everything we needed for a wonderful Thanksgiving vacation. What a great location!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We came back

Review submitted: December 20, 2011   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

We LOVE this condo and returned for the 2nd time for the Christmas season. The condo is beautifully decorated, it's clean and has everything we need to feel right at home. The location is very convenient to all attractions and shopping.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Condo Is Lovely & Very Comfortable.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 15, 2011

Thanks so much for sharing your Condo with us. Your Condo is lovely & very comfortable. It's a great location! We'll recommend your Home Away to our friends.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It's So Peaceful Here, Yet Close To Everything.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 4, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Branson (again!)and loved the Condo. It's so peaceful here yet close to everything. Will be back! Thanks so much.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo Was Nice.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

Condo was nice. We enjoyed. Could use more towels, we bought some extra and made a donation with them. Had a great time.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Enjoyed Our Stay At This Very Nice Condo.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 9, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at this very nice Condo this year as much as last year. Hope to be back again soon!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo Was Perfect For Us.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: September 26, 2011

We really enjoyed our visit! The Condo was just perfect for us. We felt at home and hope to be back next year. We feel fortunate to have found this great place to stay. Thanks for all your information and assistance.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This Is Our 2nd Visit.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

This is our 2nd visit to this wonderful Condo. Everything up to par, just as it was on our 1st visit. Really enjoyed the screened porch this visit. Love Branson and hope to be back again soon.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo Was Very Nice and Comfy.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

We had a wonderful, quiet, relaxing time. The Condo was very nice and comfy. Thanks.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Had A Wonderful Time Here.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

We had a wonderful time here in Branson. We have been coming to Branson for a long time and this by far has been the nicest place we have stayed at. We will be back. Thank you.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You For A Very Nice Stay.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

Great Time. Thank you for a very Comfortable Stay. We Love Branson. Your place was home away from home. We will be Back. Thank you for all you did for us.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Branson Condo

Review submitted: November 26, 2011   Date of arrival: November 15, 2011

We had a great time at this wonderful Branson Condo. The condo has everything you could want and is very close to all the theaters and events in Branson. We would highly recommend this Home Away to everyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Beautiful Condo! We enjoyed our stay & will be back again soon!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Central Location

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

Thank you for sharing your home with us. This was our 1st stay in Branson and the Condo was a great central location!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Place

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 21, 2011

Loved it! Great time of R&R, golf, shopping, and reading His Word! Nice place to renew & be refreshed! Proverbs 3:5&6
Blessings,
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed It All

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 25, 2010

Enjoyed it all.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved The Condo

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2010

Loved the Condo - The layout, and view were great. It's also a perfect location - close in to everything, yet quiet and secluded. We would definitely stay here again.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Place Is Beautiful

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

Thank you very much! Your place is beautiful. Myself and my family had a great time, staying here made it so much like "home"! We will be back!!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will Recommend This To Everyone

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 19, 2010

This was a great place to stay. I will recommend this to everyone I know. I will definitely do business with Beck Properties at least 3 times a year now. Thanks for the stay and look forward to staying at your resorts every vacation we take.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo Was So Clean, Comfy, & Homey.

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 30, 2010

We love the Branson area & have been coming here for over thirty years. The Christmas Season is always very inspirational. We loved the Condo, so clean, comfy & homey. Wonderful view & close to everything. Hope we can return again.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2010

We Certainly did enjoy our stay. Everything was very nice. You have wonderful holidays!!!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It's A Great Place

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 11, 2010

Thank you for letting us stay, it's a great place. We will do this again!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice Place

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2010

Very nice place - We enjoyed our stay.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

PERFECT!!

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Thank you for sharing this beautiful condo with us and our little dog Stanley. This was the first vacation that I was able to bring our pet and it made my stay so much more enjoyable. The unit was VERY clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The bed and sheets are amazing! We loved the location too...so close and convenient to all of the shopping and attractions! We look forward to coming back soon!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Branson Condo

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

Thank-you so much for a wonderful stay your condo was so very comfortable it was home away from home we would love to stay there again soon.
Thank-You
DeLisa Brunenn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Perfect Spot!

Review submitted: June 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 14, 2011

Thank you for a very quiet and peaceful stay in Branson. This is our fourth year to vacation in Branson and this truly is our favorite place to stay. The location is PERFECT. Close enough to be on the 76 strip in minutes and yet still peaceful and quiet. The king bed is extremely comfortable and the screened porch is perfect for morning coffee and breakfast! The condo is an extremely clean pet friendly condo. We would recommend this condo for anyone! Thanks again for a wonderful stay! Wanda

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks so much for sharing your home with us!

Review submitted: June 9, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

First I want to thank you for sharing your beautiful, comfy condo with us. We enjoyed our stay in Branson so much. Ray asked me to write you to ask where in the world you found those wonderful pillows and sheets on the bed. He slept so comfortably there and wanted me to write to ask if you remember where you purchased them. If you remember can you let me know?

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfortable Condo

Review submitted: December 14, 2010   Date of arrival: November 17, 2010

My wife and I stayed at this condo in November. Our trip to Branson was a delayed anniversary celebration and an opportunity to see Branson and Silver Dollar City decorated for the holidays. The condo is conveniently located on the Yellow Route in Branson--off the main strip, but close enough to get where we wanted to go without difficulty. The condo is up-to-date, well furnished, very clean and quite comfortable. The balcony overlooks a golf course rather than another set of condos. Everything we needed was provided--all we had to do was bring some food. We especially enjoyed staying in a condo rather than a hotel because it's much more "homey." We highly recommend this condo, and will stay here another time. The Becks were wonderful to work with--answered all our questions and followed up with us after our stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Exceeded Our Expectations!!!

Review submitted: December 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 30, 2010

We just returned from our stay in your condo in Branson. The photos and description of property were very accurate. This is a very well maintained condo. Very close to everything you could want to do. We have been visiting Branson for over thirty years and this was indeed a wonderful experience. Imagine the screened in porch in warmer weather would be another wonderful asset. Night time view very beautiful. It was December but got to 60 degrees!!!!!!Awesome stay! Christmas shows fantastic.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful accomodations!!!! Perfect for our family of 4!!

Review submitted: October 16, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

Thank you very much for the last minute accommodations!! We absolutely LOVED your place and we look forward to returning. The location is so convenient, close to EVERYTHING and easy to find!! The condo is soooo clean, beautifully decorated and the perfect size for our family of 4 and 2 dogs. We never felt like we were on top of each or in each others space!! Again, thank you soo much, we absolutely loved it and it was just what we needed for a perfect weekend getaway!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: September 25, 2010   Date of arrival: September 17, 2010

My wife and i just got married in september 2010 and stayed at the thousand hills condos 1-31c,and it was the best place i have ever stayed in branson.The price was the same as most of the hotels there,but this place is far beyond the nicest we have been.You have access to everything within a mile,food,mini-golf,shows,and plenty of shopping centers,so i would highly recommend you try this condo before you stay at some of those other places...Hopefully you decide to stay at this condo,and i promise you will stay there every time your in branson.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review