reviews for: listing #9720 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

Bahama Bay - Upto 60% off Resort Prices & 10min to Disney!!!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bahama Bay Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $800 /wk

sort by:

Very nice appartment on a very nice location

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 18, 2011

We stayed for 6 nights in a 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom appartment.
The rooms were very clean and spacious. We had plenty of towels.
There was a lightbulb broken in one of the lamps and a small problem with the coffeemaker. Both 'problems' were solved the same day! Kitchen is roomy and well equipped.
We will DEFINITELY come back for another stay!
Thanks Dave!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 17 / 18

 

Unforgettable Vacations!

Review submitted: January 5, 2011   Date of arrival: December 15, 2010

We spent a very good time at Bahama Bay Resort. My family loved the neighborhood, especially the children who enjoyed the pool too.
The condo is very well located, near of all parks and facilities.
I will certainly return to contact Vacations rentals for the next vacations.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 19 / 20

 

fall getaway

Review submitted: October 21, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

It was a great place to stay...the only problem was our beds we hard as a rock...other than that we had a great time...pool areas great...

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 14 / 15

 

We loved it!!

Review submitted: August 14, 2010   Date of arrival: April 11, 2010

We stayed here for a week while going to visit Disney ! The place was just as described very clean very nice. Great service from staff . I have recommended this place to many of our friends . Great place to stay esp if you are going to Disney so close !! Lots to do around there. The only dislike was third floor but over all great place ..

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: August 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

We absolutely loved this condo, it was immaculate, extremely roomy and the decor was wonderful. Located it a great area, close to Walmart, Starbucks and gas stations without being stuck in traffic. The pool area was enjoyable, not crowded at all. The beach area was great for the kids to play volleyball and fish from the dock. We have stayed at a few other condo resorts in the area but this was by far our favorite. We will definately stay here next time we visit Disney.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Good Time

Review submitted: June 23, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

It was a great condo. Clean,roomy, and well worth the price. The only negative experience was it was on the 3rd floor with no elevators. If I had known what floor it was on I would have requested a 1st floor unit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review