reviews for: listing #97396 - Tel Aviv, Israel Apartment rental

best location in tlv luxurious 3 br duplex w/private parking
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $210 - $290 /nt
    $1,450 - $2,000 /wk
    $7,500 - $8,500 /mth

sort by:

Very pretty apartment at perfect neighbourhood

Review submitted: June 11, 2014   Date of arrival: June 1, 2014

we stayed there for 5 nights, the managers were very helpful in every aspect. they even helped us about the city-bikes in the middle of the night.
the house was clean, well equipped, well designed and very comfortable.

Ben Yahuda Street is 3 mins walk from the beaches&Dizengoff Street so you don't need to use transportation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Location, location, location

Review submitted: June 6, 2014   Date of arrival: May 26, 2014

Everything works well in the apartment but needs a little up-keeping. Most of the buildings in the area look old. The location is perfect. Do not miss the bakery across the street in the corner of Ben Yehuda and Ben Gurion. Also one block away is a fantastic ice cream parlor. Transportation is basically in front of the apartment. If you have a car there is $15 extra per day parking fee but is very convenient.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Charming Apartment in Top Quality Location

Review submitted: October 9, 2013   Date of arrival: September 22, 2013

This apartment is highly recommended. All rooms are comfortable and clean. Sleeping facilities, showers and lavatories are in excellent condition, as well the air condition. The very kind furniture and the stairwell upto the marvellous terrace with the view onto the Tel Aviv skyline creates a sense of space and freedom.
The two lifts are very useful. Very close to the apartment you can find everything you need for a carefree stay. Orna, Yossi and her daughter are very nice people, helpful, generous and friendly.
We were three adult German travellors and have been agreeably surprised.
Barely at home, we already long for this apartment and the owner again. Tel Aviv is a brillant and modern city.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great central location, large for TLV: it will become my go to place!

Review submitted: April 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 6, 2013

The apartment is in a great location close to the beach and the major intersection of Ben Yahuda & Ben Gurion. Restaurants and stores all over, made it super easy.
3 bedrooms & 2.5 baths easily accommodated three adult business travelers. The top level has a bedroom with great sliding door, opening to a large patio looking out over the city.
The owners are super nice and were very kind to us. We could not have asked for a better stay and will definitely stay again next time I am in Tel Aviv.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: It was a pleasure to host you guys in our Apt.
We look forward to your next visit in Israel((-:

Regards,
From
Orna & Joe
Biberstein.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

December-2012

Review submitted: January 5, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

Very nice 2 level apartment
washer/dryer
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, one half bath
Good location - close to transportation, restaurants, shops, beaches, parks
Would recommend to anyone

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

December-2012

Review submitted: January 5, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

Very nice 2 level apartment
washer/dryer was very nice
Location - close to beaches, restaurants, shops, bakeries, bars, etc
Close to transportation options
would recommend to anyone

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful place

Review submitted: June 28, 2012   Date of arrival: May 21, 2012

This apartment is very well situated, close to the beach, restaurants, shops and ice cream! The photos show the unit exactly as is, and suited the needs of our family of four adults. The owners met us promptly on our arrival, and were very helpful in orienting us, as well as making themselves for any questions we would later have. The apartment was clean and well-maintained; however, it would be helpful to have cleaning services and/or equipment available for an extended stay.
We will definitely consider staying here again on our next visit to Israel.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Accomodation

Review submitted: May 28, 2012   Date of arrival: March 28, 2012

My family and I have been coming to Israel for many years. We have stayed in both hotels and apartments. This duplex is by far and away the best accommodation we have stayed in for several reasons. Firstly, it is a perfect size for us and modern. All of the bedrooms are spacious, the kitchen is just like home and it has a near panoramic view of tel aviv. When we arrived it was just like a hotel, where Jo and Orna (owners) both personally met us. They are extremely professional and friendly and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. The place was exceptionally clean. It is perfectly located for all of our needs. No more than 5 minutes walk to Gordon Beach. It is surrounded by great restaurants, breakfast places and ice cream bars. After having some good and some bad experiences I can confidently say that this is the best accommodation we have stayed in on our vacations to Israel. It comes highly recommended!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Accomodation

Review submitted: May 26, 2012   Date of arrival: March 28, 2012

Amazing Accomodation
myamb (london)
My family and I have been coming to Israel for many years. We have stayed in both hotels and apartments. This duplex is by far and away the best accommodation we have stayed in for several reasons. Firstly, it is a perfect size for us and modern. All of the bedrooms are spacious, the kitchen is just like home and it has a near panoramic view of tel aviv. When we arrived it was just like a hotel, where Jo and Orna (owners) both personally met us. They are extremely professional and friendly and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. The place was exceptionally clean. It is perfectly located for all of our needs. No more than 5 minutes walk to Gordon Beach. It is surrounded by great restaurants, breakfast places and ice cream bars. After having some good and some bad experiences I can confidently say that this is the best accommodation we have stayed in on our vacations to Israel. It comes highly recommended!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Amazing Accomodation

Review submitted: April 22, 2012   Date of arrival: March 28, 2012

My family and I have been coming to Israel for many years. We have stayed in both hotels and apartments. This duplex is by far and away the best accommodation we have stayed in for several reasons. Firstly, it is a perfect size for us and modern. All of the bedrooms are spacious, the kitchen is just like home and it has a near panoramic view of tel aviv. When we arrived it was just like a hotel, where Jo and Orna (owners) both personally met us. They are extremely professional and friendly and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. The place was exceptionally clean. It is perfectly located for all of our needs. No more than 5 minutes walk to Gordon Beach. It is surrounded by great restaurants, breakfast places and ice cream bars. After having some good and some bad experiences I can confidently say that this is the best accommodation we have stayed in on our vacations to Israel. It comes highly recommended!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review