reviews for: listing #97553 - Palatka, Florida Condo rental

River Front Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Hiawatha Condo
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $100 /nt
    $690 - $690 /wk
    $1,600 - $1,600 /mth

sort by:

Very relaxing

Review submitted: May 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

Very quiet,clean,relaxing, nice river view, you can fish from the dock or bring your own boat, also owner boat is available for rent. There is also The World Golf Village for the golf enthusiast. Great restaurants near by.
The worst part of my experience was going back home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyable and Relaxing

Review submitted: April 27, 2012   Date of arrival: February 7, 2012

Beautiful view of the river, good seafood at the Corky Bells Restaurant. Very peaceful,close to St. Augustine without paying the St. Augustine rental price.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Nice, I brought my boat and did some fishing

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 19, 2012

Fishing was great, perfect place if you like peace and quiet and fishing. It was just me and my buddy and we plan to go back during shrimping season. Owner was easy to deal with and the place was nice.

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2012

Loved it. Great place with everything needed. Fishing was good and the drive to St. Augustine was a breeze. Better to stay in East Palatka and drive to St. Augustine plus the rate in E. Palatka is cheaper than a place that pretty in St. Augustine. I will go back, my wife loved the fact that the place was very clean.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great condo

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

i had the best time of my life. view was beautiful, easy to get to shopping, theater and eating places. weather was fantastic, and the peolpe were very friendly.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review