reviews for: listing #97699 - Disney Area, Florida Villa rental

New Cozy & Stylish Villa in Gated Resort Minutes to Disney
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Aviana Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $118 - $168 /nt
    $826 - $1,176 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,900 /mth

sort by:

Amazing Family Vacation House!!

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 20, 2014

We love this house! It was a great place for the whole family. The kids love the pool and the adults love the pool table. The house had everything we need it to make it feel like home. It was a great decision to Stay there. We love everything!
And it was really close to DisneyWorld! Thanks for everything! We hope to be back next year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A perfect place for family

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: February 13, 2013

Our family loved staying here. We are 4 families and it accommodated us quite well. Because it is so spacious, we were able to enjoy each other and not feel crammed together. The kitchen is furnished quite well. We cooked most of our meals.

We went to Islands of Adventure and Disney World. We were able to stay at the parks in the morning, go back to the Villa for lunch and a rest, and return to the park in the afternoon so we were never exhausted. It's about a 20 minute drive.

We had the pool heated and it turned out be be a really good idea. We loved the pool, especially the grandkids.

There is a grocery store about 10 minutes drive away.

It's clean, furnished nicely, and very comfortable. Enjoy.

Owners response: Hi Trish

I am so glad that you and your big family all enjoy this villa and have a great time there. This vacation home always welcomes you to be back.

Thanks and Best Regards!

Richard

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

First Class Vacation Home

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

A beautiful villa - immaculate, clean & fully furnished with everything you could possibly need. We couldn't have asked for anything more & would highly recommend this property to all - it was just perfect. The location was great & the owner was also a pleasure to deal with.

Owners response: Hi Dean,

Thank you so much for your complimentary review to this Sunny Vacation Home.

We are so pleased that you and your family really enjoy your vacation in this property.

We look forward your next visit.

Richard & Clare

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect Vacation Home

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

The kids and I can’t say enough great things about our stay in this beautiful home. The villa was just as pictured, and probably the best we’ve ever had in our years of vacationing. The furnishings were brand new, and made us feel right at home. Upon arrival we had a few very minor issues but were fixed within a reasonable amount of time. The villa had everything our family wanted including a pool, BBQ grill, bikes, ipod speakers, air hockey, pool table, comfy beds, and a kitchen with every accessory you could imagine. After a long hot day at the theme parks, it was always comforting to know we would soon be at our "home away from home."

Owners response: Hi Jamie

Thank you for choosing Sunny Florida Vacation Home.

We are so pleased that you really enjoy the holiday there. Welcome back next year!

Warm Regards,

Clare & Richard

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

An enjoyable holiday

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 16, 2012

My family just left from the other villa which just disguised our kids. I thought of this villa and the owner warmly accommodated us last minute. It made our holiday very enjoyable.

This vacation home is cozy and comfortable. We opened the door after a long drive in the hot weather. The major green and spacious living room just cooled us down immediately. All we needed to do is just relax and sit on the sofa, enjoying the meals in the dining set.

The private swimming pool is half under sunshine, and half in the shade. We did not even need to turn on the pool heater to play in late of April.

The mattresses and the comforters are brand new and we could not be more pleased with it. My husband has quite some physical distress at times due to his previous military service, but the beds were perfect in helping him relax physically and emotionally. Our kids slept great every night in the girls’ room.

Thanks again for wonderfully accommodating our request.

Owners response: I am so happy that your family enjoy this vacation home. The door of this property is always open to your family.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Simply Perfect

Review submitted: April 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

Started out our vacation in a Condo that was presented as a house & frankly i found the whole Condo thing very sub-par.
However I had the good fortune to find this house & the trip turned around fast. We arrived @ this wonderful Davenport home on the 16th of March to find everything perfect, 50" & 42" flat screen tv's, wireless internet (a must for work & the kids using the web), free local & long distance calls. Immacualte inside & out with pool in the back as well as a games room in the garage along with a full size washer & dryer.
The thing that impressed me the most was the attention to detail in everything about the home, right down to the hand towels & dish towels. Any kitchen gadget you could dream of was there along with soap & even Q-tips ....................yes Q-tips. Like I said everything. The management company were 1st calls & any information you required was already thought of & in the binder, readily available.
I could continue but i think you know by now we really enjoyed the home & being a veteran of Orlando family vacations I speak from experience when I say.
"Where You Stay Will Make or Break Your Trip"

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: I am glad that you are the first guest to live in this brand new villa and the first comment on your stay in the villa. I am particularly happy that you and your family really enjoy the vacation here.I look forward to your next visit.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review