reviews for: listing #97883 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

Upscale Bayfront - Free Linens, Wi-Fi & Pool - Walk 2 Beach
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sunset Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $599 /nt
    $950 - $2,995 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Quality accommodations & friendly staff

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

Loved the quality accommodations & friendly staff. The master bedroom suite was lovely, but I really enjoyed the double sliding glass door & view of the bay. The staff was very friendly & helpful with restaurant directions. They couldn't do anything better.. its the 2nd time we've stayed there & we plan on coming back next year. Stevi was fabulous to deal with...very accomodating & responsive to all my inquiries.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will definitely be back next year!

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Our favorite features of the property were the Cleanliness, Space and Decor. Easy to understand terms and conditions, step by step follow-through and pleasant experience with employees. Marie provided prompt e-mail responses at all hours of the day. I work 60 hours a week, so needless to say, it is very tough to communicate during business hours. She went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered in a VERY timely manner. We chose Vantage because of its ease of use with the website, upscale condo selection, excellent communication... will definitely be back to do business with Vantage next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo turned out to be perfect

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2012

As far as favorite features go, there are too many too list. It was spacious, looked out onto the bay and was close to everything. Your staff was courteous and professional. Our condo was just as described and check in and check out was a breeze. Stevi was great. She helped us find the perfect condo and was quick to respond to our questions.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful Unit!

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

We stayed here in October 2011 for a wedding that we were attending in Ocean City- the unit was beautiful, clean, gorgeously decorated and immediately felt like home! Great place, would definitely book it again!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to have you visit again next year!

Helpful votes: 16 / 16

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review