reviews for: listing #98140 - Las Vegas, Nevada Townhome rental

Spacious Townhome Walking Distance to the Southpoint Casino
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Belle Point
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $179 - $179 /nt
    $899 - $899 /wk
    $3,599 - $3,999 /mth

sort by:

our family stay

Review submitted: August 10, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

My family with 3 boys and my husband and I all stayed here at the town house and it was wonderful. I was able to keep up on our laundry (so I did not have to come home to a ton of dirty laundry) It was nice to have a kitchen for breakfast for the kids..... It was beautiful and quiet place for my family. The pool was right around the corner and we were just a minute off the strip. I loved this place and would highly reccomend this for anyone especially with their family!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Week of fun!

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: May 14, 2013

The location was so easy to get to the strip, South Point casino, and all other attractions. The description of the condo was exactly as described. The owner as great to deal with and promptly got back to me with my questions. We had 7 people at one time and made it work, but next time we are looking for a little bigger place. Thanks again, David, for having us!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great for my whole family!!!

Review submitted: April 23, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Our whole family came to spend the week and we loved our stay. Love that it was close to everything yet not right in all of the traffic. Loved having plenty of room for the whole family to stay and have plenty of room. It was great to have the kitchenette to be able to have a few groceries for places to have kept quick breakfast foods and snacks. The pool was within walking distance and very peaceful with being a gated community. It was also great to have a washer and a dryer to keep up on all the laundry so when I got home it was all done!!! For sure will be glad to do this again!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good Location for a relaxing vacation

Review submitted: April 3, 2013   Date of arrival: March 25, 2013

We were very pleased with the townhouse and the area it is in.It was in a quiet area out by the South Point Casino.I loved the Kitchen we made different meals every day.
My husband does not like to stay in hotels when we visit Las Vegas so we are always looking for different places to stay.We have found a place that we will be going back to....Thanks David for making our stay so pleasant every thing was top notch...

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Peace in a bustling city

Review submitted: March 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

The owners accommodated us on short notice, so we really appreciate their professional and attentive response. It is a pleasure to work with people who know what they are doing, not just in terms of the business aspect of vacation rentals but in the hospitality aspect as well. The condo was spacious, light, and very comfortable. The gated community was friendly and the condo itself so well built that we didn't hear a thing at night. There as a gas grill on the patio, an added bonus, and a pool just a block down. The furnishings were well cared for and tasteful, like staying in someone's home. There are very nice cathedral ceilings, and nice artwork throughout. The unit is located a few blocks from the 1-15 access, so it was very convenient to get to the strip. A bus going to the strip runs by the front gate, so if people didn't want to drive, they would have easy access to amenities. We hope to stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location

Review submitted: February 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 6, 2013

Our stay at the townhouse was very comfortable with all the amenities needed. It is a quiet neighborhood which made our stay very pleasurable. It has convenient access to everything. We will certainly stay at one of the owner's properties again on next visit. DonnaV-San Diego

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Holiday Location

Review submitted: December 30, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

We rented this townhouse because of the location. We used to live in LV in 2008 and we wanted to be close to friends, especially the Southpoint Casino. This condo gave us everything we wanted for a relaxing and pleasant stay.

Recommended for: girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great location and spacious.

Review submitted: November 2, 2012   Date of arrival: September 22, 2012

This was a great location right on the strip and a strait shot to all amenities. Very spacious with all the comforts of home. Great for families or for couples. Has two full bathrooms one on each floor and the rooms are on separate floors as well so perfect for couples vacationing together. Great quiet, gated neighborhood as well. Had all appliances as well. The owner is very nice and provided great hospitality. We stayed for a month with our two small children and it was great being able to have a full size home with room for everyone as well as everything I needed to fix meals. Also has a full size washer and dryer so you can wash all your things and not have to worry about doing laundry when you get home from vacation. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family and will definitely stay at more of this owners properties.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review