reviews for: listing #98154 - Lincoln City, Oregon House rental

Wecoma Creekside: Ocean View, Beach Access, Luxury, Sleeps 8
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $195 - $345 /nt

sort by:

Awesome!

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

Our stay at Wecoma Creekside was one of the most memorable vacations we have shared as a family. We loved the ammenities provided which made our time so relaxing, and not wanting to leave! The five teenagers (grandchildren) loved the house! The location, the front porch and the convenience of the ocean right across the street was wonderful. We are already looking forward to our next Lincoln City trip and Wecoma Creekside. We highly recommend Wecoma Creekside for your very special vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: January 3, 2008

We really enjoyed discovering all the beautiful artistry that is Wecoma Creekside. We had a great and fun, relaxing time. Wish we could stay forever!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2009

Thank you so much for letting us stay-- I had an awesome time just relaxing and skim-boarding.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: April 3, 2009

Cozy, intimate, playful, warm, peaceful, . . . . . . and thank you for the sunshine as well! You hit it right on the dot with cozy cabin comfort! My personal favorite was sitting on the front porch in the sunshine listening to the creek!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

Thanks for the fabulous time! The house is absolutely perfect! Everything was right where we needed it! A truly perfect Christmas at the Coast! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 6, 2008

Thank you for letting us be the first to enjoy your labor of love. We would never have thought there could be anything any more unique than WATAVUE. Incredible! Warm, cozy, fun, exciting, an adventure. We've been here three days and we're still finding buried treasure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review