reviews for: listing #9833 - Destin, Florida Condo rental

Amazing Ocean, Beach,Golf views from this Destin Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Seascape Golf Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $250 /nt
    $100 - $1,500 /wk
    $1,500 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful condo, beautiful beach!

Review submitted: June 15, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

This condo is perfect for everyone! Beautifully decorated, has everything you need even sand toys and boogie boards for the kids! Jeff is so easy to work with, it made for a very stress free vacation. The view is amazing and steps from the sand! This was our second stay in this condo and there will be more!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Couldn't be better!

Review submitted: May 29, 2014   Date of arrival: May 15, 2014

Wow, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We could not have asked for a better place to stay! The owners are very easy to work with and communication with them is great. The views are unbeatable. The beaches are amazing. We will be back! I would highly recommend this condo to any that are looking for a place to rent. It has all the amenities that you could ask for on vacation! Thanks a lot!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful views of the ocean

Review submitted: May 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 12, 2014

This condo is very nice for a family of four with children who don't mind sleeping in the same bedroom. Very well kept and close to the beach. Views from the balcony are beautiful and the beach is pristine white sand. Access to full workout room and indoor outdoor pool with two hot tubs.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Condo!!

Review submitted: June 17, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

My family and I spent 6/8-6/15 2013 at this condo. It was wonderful! Beautiful views, nicely decorated - everything was great. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything and everything you need to prepare meals (cookware, utensils etc - not food of course). The beds were so comfortable. I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay. Jeff was easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great place to stay in the Destin area.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Vacation Home

Review submitted: October 14, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

I would like to thank Jeff and his family for sharing his beautiful condo with us. We got home last night and I am already missing the condo and the beach. Jeff's condo has beautiful and just as described. We have been staying in Destin for years and I really like where his condo is located. It is within a mile of the outlet mall and probably 5 minutes to Destin Commons. Just a short drive to anywhere you want to go. Don't ever be fooled because it doesn' sit on the beach. You walk out of the pool and are on the beach in less than one minute. About 10 steps and you are touching sand on the beach. The view is amazing. Hope to stay at this condo again next year. Thanks, Jeff

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great stay,Awsome view from condo

Review submitted: April 18, 2012   Date of arrival: April 16, 2012

We had a great time. This condo was really nice everything you could need to make stay relaxing. Views from balcony were just perfect. This place is well kept and super clean. We will being giving Jeff a call again to stay again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

A Great place to Stay!

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

We just stayed in the Coliers' condo in early June and had a great time. Majestic Sun is in an ideal location and the Gulf view from the tenth floor condo was fantastic. The unit was very clean and perfectly spacious for our family (couple plus 2 ten-year olds). Jeff was extremely nice and easy to work with. We will definitely stay there again!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Great beach view!

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

The view of the ocean was great! Also a short walk to the beach (less than 2 minutes without little ones). Blender, ice maker, microwave, dinnerware, silverware, and cookware were available for use. We loved it. Everything you need is within a 10 minute drive. Outlet mall less than 5 minutes away for Wife. Definitely will do this again if available for the next vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 8, 2005   Date of arrival: January 8, 2005

My family and I hope that you had a great vacation. Please consider us in the future.
Thank you,
The Coliers

Helpful votes: 3 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review