reviews for: listing #98332 - Las Vegas, Nevada Condo rental

Romantic Two Bedroom Two Bathroom Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Spring Valley
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,540 - $1,932 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

It couldn't be much more conveniently located

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

Thanks much Mouris.
We enjoyed your place. It couldn't be much more conveniently located and having the laundry facilities proved extremely valuable. We would definitely stay again in the future.
Have a great holiday season.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You helped make our trip very wonderful

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 18, 2012

Mouris,
Thank You so much for taking the time to deal with us. As people who do not frequent Vegas a lot, you helped make our trip very wonderful. Your location is absolutely ideal, and the apartment is actually great. We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends deciding to visit Vegas. We barely stayed there the whole time we were there because everything was so close. Chinatown 3 streets up was a pleasant surprise too. Hopefully all is well, and your place is just as good as we found it. Take care, and thank you for your pleasant hospitality and customer service.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It couldn’t have gone much smoother.

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

Dear Mouris,

My family really enjoyed their stay at your condo. It was the perfect place to stay for two weeks during the World Series of Poker.

Thanks for all the quick responses and making this very easy. It couldn’t have gone much smoother.

Dan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyable transaction and stay

Review submitted: June 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

Dear Mouris,

Thank you so much for an enjoyable transaction and stay. We truly appreciated the use of your condo and will be sure to contact you again for all our future Vegas stays.

Much thanks,
Kim

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for my family

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: May 9, 2012

"Perfect for my family"

We stayed in Las Vegas for 15 nights, However after 2 days we knew that we could not confine our 8 month old to one room less than 300 square feet at the hotel. So I hopped on to Homeaway and contacted Mouris, who was AMAZING to deal with. We stayed in one of his condos on this property and it was perfect. It was centrally located and yes you can walk to the strip. Its that close! Mouris was super accommodating and always responded quickly to our questions and requests. The kitchen was well equipped and I was able to cook several full blown southern country style dinners and I made breakfast for my husband every morning. It was clean and tidy, well maintained. Also my husband is a smoker and it was great that he could step out to smoke and not have to walk a mile down the hall/elevator to the casino (and we didnt have to stay in a stinky room)! I can only say great things about this owner and the property's location. Matter of fact I have spread the word to all of our friends in the Billiard league at home.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review