reviews for: listing #98455 - Salt Lake City, Utah House rental

(*$725/week) Private Parkside Retreat! Hot Tub & Park
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $199 - $459 /nt
    $725 - $2,855 /wk

sort by:

Very nice house - worked great for our group

Review submitted: May 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 21, 2013

We rented two homes, this home (their Union Park home), and Grand Peaks Pool House for a convention at the Salt Palace with 33 of my business associates. Everything went very well. The transportation they provided every day on the tour bus was great. The houses were great. It just would have been better if we were all within walking distance of the convention center. The catered desserts they arranged were very good and fed everyone.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved the home- Midway was picturesque

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

We loved our trip this year to Midway. We always stay in Midway because we avoid the terrible crowds of Park City, and we love the charm of this little Swiss city in the mountains. Highly recommend the sleigh ride at the Homestead, not too far form this house.
The home was beautiful. The couches were exceptionally comfortable. The foosball table was mising the ball, kind of annoying, but the kitchen was stocked adequately and was very nice. But, our favorite was the movie theater. We watched alot of football games and movies together. Was a hit.
Great people, great times. It was a great trip, we definitely will return and recommend staying here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house - Loved the location

Review submitted: January 19, 2013   Date of arrival: January 10, 2013

Wow what a great house. Our team really enjoyed it and it was a great location for our races at Soldier Hollow. If we bring a bigger group again next year we would be interested in this house again. Thanks for all your help and information. The movie theater was great and a nice bedroom as well. We came to Midway, Utah for the ski races.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Picturesque

Review submitted: November 16, 2012   Date of arrival: November 4, 2012

We love Midway. We've stayed in a few rentals in the past, but nothing like this. We loved that the home is right on the golf course. The home is beautiful and close to the hot springs and a creek. The whole area is picturesque, perfect for a relaxation getaway. We appreciated the attention to detail from the owner and his great staff. Very professional. Thanks again.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a place

Review submitted: November 16, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2012

What a place. We really had a good time staying here. The amenities adn the location made it so much fun. Thanks for the great service and help with the theater when we called.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Right on the Golf course

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

If you love a really nice place on a golf course, this is a great house to rent. We loved it my group and I. We could walk right to the course. The home was clean, well kept, and stocked well. Owner was great to deal with and thr price was right. Thanks again guys. We loved it.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review