reviews for: listing #98508 - Hermosa Beach, California Apartment rental

Beautiful Upgraded Unit in the Heart of Hermosa Beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $225 - $225 /nt
    $1,400 - $1,400 /wk
    $5,600 - $5,600 /mth

sort by:

Amazing place to stay!

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

Dear Gina and Greg, thank you so much for all your love and hospitality while we stayed at your place in Hermosa Beach.

Your assistants Christie and Kellie were so helpful pointing out all the amazing places to eat, shop, relax and have fun within 2 mins walk. We couldn't believe how well taken care of we were, and how close it was to everything.

The neighbours are so friendly, and one of our favourite memories was watching the sunset each night from the rooftop! Thank you once again! We can't wait to come back and stay here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfectly located slice of paradise!

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

Wow! I had the best time staying here right by the beach. It is so close to everything. The pier, the surf, food, shops. The place was quiet and peaceful, yet right by everything. Very friendly neighbours and my favourite part was sitting on the roof with friends watching the sun set over the ocean.

The unit was a spacious, modern, well cared for home. Even with a fireplace for if the temperature dropped.Gina's assistant was so sweet and helpful for all of the questions we had, I can't wait to go back. This would be my first choice every time and I would definitely recommend you stay here. You will be SO WELL taken care of by the owners!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceptional Unit

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: August 15, 2012

This unit not only met our expectations, but truthfully, exceeded them.
The Bedrooms and Kitchen were well appointed, and baths well stocked.
Sunsets on the rooftop deck were spectacular
We truly felt at home.
The owners were an absolute joy to work with and very accommodating.
Only a short walk to the Strand and beaches and easy walking distance to Pier ave
We would highly recommend to any family and friends

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceptional Unit

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: August 15, 2012

This unit not only met our expectations, but truthfully, exceeded them.
The Bedrooms and Kitchen were well appointed, and baths well stocked.
Sunsets on the rooftop deck were spectacular
We truly felt at home.
The owners were an absolute joy to work with and very accommodating.
Only a short walk to the Strand and beaches and easy walking distance to Pier ave
We would highly recommend to any family and friends

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review