reviews for: listing #98834 - Kaanapali, Hawaii Condo rental

50% OFF SALE (was $599) now $299 - Luxury Beach Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $299 - $698 /nt
    $1,799 - $4,099 /wk

sort by:

Hoped for better weather

Review submitted: June 30, 2014   Date of arrival: June 24, 2014

Our stay at Ka'anapali Resort was excellent, great view and extremely comfortable accommodations. We had plenty of room in our room(s) and were able to fully unpack without having to “live” out of the suitcase and the drawers while we were here. The pool they have here is breathtaking and whats more is the incredibly low price! The only downside to our trip was that it was cloudy and overcast for a good portion of it so I did not get a lovely Hawaii tan. Oh well, all the more reason to come back soon, especially for the price. Thanks Jim for making booking so easy and such a pleasure too!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Undeniable value!

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

First I need to let you all know that this was by far the BEST resort deal in Maui. Period. As if that is not enough reason to book here, Jim helped make the process extremely easy, fun and informative. I had absolutely no apphrension or worries about my stay after booking with him. Now to talk about the actual resort. I thought all the talk about the views was hype and exaggeration. I WILL TELL YOU ITS NOT! The view from all around is breathtaking and you will find it hard to do anything but look around the entire time you are here. When you are able to tear yourself away from the spectacular views, you will notice that the room itself is as equally impressive. Up to date, setting appropriate furniture, equippped kitchen and wonderfully comfortable beds really helped complete an already fulfilling experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying with us! We'd LOVE to have you return:) Keep in mind... we've also got amazing DEALS at other lovely locations around the world... ALL being 50% - 70% off... in
Lake Tahoe
Sedona
Scottsdale
Orlando
Williamsburg
Cancun
Park City
Pam Springs
Hawaii - Maui
Hawaii - Kauai
Branson
Myrtle Beach
and MANY more...

Call us at six zero two three one seven 2006 if you have any questions or you can always email me personally at drjimgio at gmail

Cheers!

Jim Gioiosa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beauty inside and out

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: December 10, 2012

Our stay here was great throughout. The views here are simply amazing and the room we had was wonderful. The décor was light, airy and minimalistic and really captured the “simplistic beauty” of the area and views surrounding. When we finally decided to take it easy at the end of the day, having a nice flatscreen tv to watch made it feel even more like a home than a resort.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Maui is AWESOME no matter where you stay - but we're HAPPY you selected the Ka'anapali Beach Club Resort. Please come back agains (soon)

Cheers

Jim Gioiosa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Views

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

The unit I stayed in had a wonderful view! Since there are no other large buildings around, you get an unobstructed view of the surrounding area including the beach and grounds from all sides of the resort as well. It almost seems criminal to get such a great view for such an unbeliveable price. The room itself was also very nice and the bed I slept in was one of the more comfortable onces I have had the pleasure from sleeping in at any resort or hotel.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi JT - thanks for staying with us - and the great review! Are you guys planning on returning for Anniversary in August? Jim

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Views

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

It was a great room! We had everything we needed and the room was up to date. That can be rare to find even in this kind of place. The views from the room were spectacular all day long and having a separate shower and tub was great as I like to shower and my girlfriend likes to soak in the tub. The public areas were also very clean and well maintained and the staff here was excellent.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying with us! We'd LOVE to have you return:) Keep in mind... we've also got amazing DEALS at other lovely locations around the world... ALL being 50% - 70% off... in
Lake Tahoe
Sedona
Scottsdale
Orlando
Williamsburg
Cancun
Park City
Pam Springs
Hawaii - Maui
Hawaii - Kauai
Branson
Myrtle Beach
and MANY more...

Call us at six zero two three one seven 2006 if you have any questions or you can always email me personally at drjimgio at gmail

Cheers!

Jim Gioiosa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Views

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

It was a great room! We had everything we needed and the room was very up to date...something that can be rare to find even in a place such as this. The views from the room were spectacular all day long and having a separate shower and tub was great as I like to shower and my girlfriend likes to soak in the tub. The public areas were also very clean and well maintained and the staff here was excellent.

Recommended for: sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I'm glad it worked out! At short notice - sometimes it's tough... but we're glad we found a last minute cancellation. Hope you come back soon! Jim

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Words Cant Describe

Review submitted: April 25, 2012   Date of arrival: April 12, 2012

Breathtaking ....this is an UNDERSTATEMENT. Everyday I was there I made sure to be back to my condo in time to put on some relaxing clothes, head out to the beach and watch the sun set.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying with us! We'd LOVE to have you return:) Keep in mind... we've also got amazing DEALS at other lovely locations around the world... ALL being 50% - 70% off... in
Lake Tahoe
Sedona
Scottsdale
Orlando
Williamsburg
Cancun
Park City
Pam Springs
Hawaii - Maui
Hawaii - Kauai
Branson
Myrtle Beach
and MANY more...

Call us at six zero two three one seven 2006 if you have any questions or you can always email me personally at drjimgio at gmail

Cheers!

Jim Gioiosa

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review