reviews for: listing #9885 - Jupiter, Florida Villa rental

* LUXURY * - * Bella Vista on the park Beach Villa *
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Bella Vista on the Park
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,150 - $2,350 /wk
    $3,000 - $7,700 /mth

sort by:

Nice stay

Review submitted: December 31, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2013

Nice home, lots of space, fantastic location. Very quiet neighborhood. Wonderful pool and tennis courts. Little problem with the cleanliness upon arrival and lacking a bit in dinnerware but overall a great place. Beach was very nice, water was perfect swimming temperature, there are bathrooms and a restaurant, very convenient. All that less than a 5 minute walk away.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Bella Vista

Review submitted: August 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Very comfortable townhouse/condo, clean and well furnished. Convienently located to area restaurants, par 3 golf course, and grocery shopping. A quick walk to the beach with the Heart Trail directly behind the condo. Nice walk to the relaxing pool. The owner was very helpful as this was my first time renting from Home Away (thank you!). Have already recommended this property to family and friends. Would definitely stay again! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Exceeded Expectations

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

This unit was immaculate, cheerful, cleverly furnished and quiet. It contained everything we needed. Not far from the beach, the unit is situated on the edge of a Carlin Park, which has a great walking trail. Bella Vista on the Park Beach Villa is truly a private community with security guards on duty at night, ensuring a safe stay. We all but had the communty pool all to ourselves (in May). The owner was a pleasure to do business with and certainly knows how to provide all the conveniences necessary to make any vacation enjoyable. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to visit the best Florida has to offer.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Our unique understanding of a true vacation property is what sets us apart from other rentals at Bella Vista. Thank you for vacationing with us. We hope to see you in sunny Jupiter Florida again soon!

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

This was our second stay at the Villas and it was fantastic! We walked in feeling we were in our home away from home. It's confortable, clean, convenient and sunset watching from the upstairs deck is awsome. We ate at Guanabanas several times, TooJays and Sals Pizza... all are minutes away and the menus are at the Villa. Attended a festival at Carlin Park one night which had live bands on the stage, food, and vendors; had two BBQ dinners in the pavillions at the park with lots of family members and friends and then swam the evening away on the beautiful beach. Went jet skiing and on a fishing charter which again are just minutes away. Great time at the Villas again and will return next year for scuba lessons!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

vacation

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

Anthony,



Just wanted you to know that our stay at your Villa at Bella Vista was very nice!! Very clean, the kitchen had everything you would want to cook, even a pounder to pound my meat one night.

The pool was great we BBQ there on Mothers day. Enjoyed visiting with all the snow birds about ready to go home!! will defiently stay there again in the future. Thank you again!!



Lisa & Jeff Jensen

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Your Villa Was Just Perfect!

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

I Wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time in Jupiter and your villa was just perfect! My daughter was in her glory having her own "suite" upstairs... away from Mom/Dad; the walk to the beach was a breeze and after visiting other beaches we decided we liked ours best!

Getting to see the family in Stuart/Palm City was an easy 30 minute ride. The pool was wonderful except with all the hot weather the water was a little too hot, but we spent most "water time" at the beach. We'd love to return next year.

We met many of your neighbors and they were very nice folks and the security guard (Mike?) was just a hoot!

Many thanks again.... we love Jupiter!
Diane

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Your Villa Was Just Perfect!

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time in Jupiter and your villa was just perfect! My daughter was in her glory having her own "suite" upstairs... away from Mom/Dad; the walk to the beach was a breeze and after visiting other beaches we decided we liked ours best!

Getting to see the family in Stuart/Palm City was an easy 30 minute ride. The pool was wonderful except with all the hot weather the water was a little too hot, but we spent most "water time" at the beach. We'd love to return next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2010

The condo is well kept and equipped. It is an easy walk to the ocean. The pool is nice and the area is quiet. Our group of 6 were comfortable in this unit for our week stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 10, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

Wonderful stay! Enjoyed our time here. Thank you again.

-Robert, Pella, IA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

Wonderful stay! Enjoyed our time here. Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pool Fun!

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

We had a wonderful time at the Bella Vista Villa. The pool area was very nice and we were able to entertain at the pool site because of the tables, chairs, frig. t.v.'s etc. Very nice set up.

Thanks for allowing the opportunity to use the facility.
Anonymous, Shoreview, MN

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Upscale!

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

Dear Anthony,
We felt at home in your unit at Bella Vista. The beds were comfortable & and the kitchen was better equiped better than one would expect from a rental unit. The location was close to great resturants, shopping and the beach. The furnishings were upscale and more importantly very comfortable. We would highly recomend this unit.
Thank you.

-George & Monique, West Yarmouth, Ma.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean!

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 8, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at BVV and found the entire area fun. The condo was clean and had a family atmosphere but allowed privacy. Being from St. Louis, the Cardinal Spring Training games were one of our points of focus. Guanabanas- about 1/2 mile away was our favorite restaurant. The drier worked well once we figured out that the hose behind was kinked! All in all-a pleasant two weeks. Thank you!
Anonymous, St. Louis,Mo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable!

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2009

What a great time we had in Jupiter. The weather was great as was the beach. We found some really good restaurants and golf courses.
The condo worked great for 5 women. It was very clean and we enjoyed the well stocked kitchen. It has a friendly feeling. All the beds were comfortable.
The dryer was a problem for us, I'm glad it is fixed. We are talking about next year already.
-Regina Franks, St. Louis, MO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great!

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: November 9, 2009

Anthony, your Villa was great to stay at while we were in the area for my daughters wedding. Very homelike atmosphere and comfortable. Weather could have been better. Would stay there again if in the area.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: November 9, 2009   Date of arrival: November 9, 2009

Anthony, your Villa was great to stay at while we were in the area for my daughters wedding. Very homelike atmosphere and comfortable. Weather could have been better. Would stay there again if in the area.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 15, 2009   Date of arrival: April 15, 2009

What a great time we had in Jupiter. The weather was great as was the beach. We found some really good restaurants and golf courses.
The condo worked great for 5 women. It was very clean and we enjoyed the well stocked kitchen. It has a friendly feeling. All the beds were comfortable.
The dryer was a problem for us, I'm glad it is fixed. We are talking about next year already.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 8, 2009   Date of arrival: April 8, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at BVV and found the entire area fun. The condo was clean and had a family atmosphere but allowed privacy. Being from St. Louis, the Cardinal Spring Training games were one of our points of focus. Guanabanas- about 1/2 mile away was our favorite restaurant. The drier worked well once we figured out that the hose behind was kinked! All in all-a pleasant two weeks. Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 8, 2009   Date of arrival: March 8, 2009

Dear Anthony,
We felt at home in your unit at Bella Vista. The beds were comfortable & and the kitchen was better equiped better than one would expect from a rental unit. The location was close to great resturants, shopping and the beach. The furnishings were upscale and more importantly very comfortable. We would highly recomend this unit.
Thank you.
George & Monique Levesque

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 2, 2009   Date of arrival: March 2, 2009

We attended a wedding at the Jupiter Beach Resort and Bella Vista which was located just across A1A from condos. The Resort proved to be a great place for lunch and breakfast also. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. The pool area was adequate, but ought to consider a hot tub for such an upscale community. The Park next door had a great walking track and tennis courts.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 2, 2009   Date of arrival: March 2, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at Bella Vista and it was everything we had hoped for - convenient location, very comfortable and well equipped. A map showing the location of the pool would have been appreciated!

Owners response: Thank you for letting me know. I will update the pool key tag showing the location.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 13, 2009   Date of arrival: January 13, 2009

Thanks. The condo worked out great. Very conveniently located.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 14, 2008   Date of arrival: October 14, 2008

We had a wonderful time at the Bella Vista Villa. The pool area was very nice and we were able to entertain at the pool site because of the tables, chairs, frig. t.v.'s etc. Very nice set up.

Thanks for allowing the opportunity to use the facility.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 11, 2008   Date of arrival: August 11, 2008

Anthony, we had a great time and the condo worked out perfectly for my family. It was furnished very nice and I definitly would consider staying again. Thanks much, Jack & Family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 8, 2008   Date of arrival: July 8, 2008

My kids and I really enjoyed the villa, the pool and great location with the exercise run behind us and the beach right across the street from that! I would highly recommend the villa to anyone and would use it again if needed!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 5, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

Loved the location, the proximity to the ocean, the pool, grocery store and the entire set up of the villa. It was comfortable, clean, lovely. Hope to go back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 22, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

Very nice and well managed- quiet with nice people- easy access to highways and shopping- comfortable rooms and good kitchen

I especially liked the location next to the public park and walking/running trail -

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 14, 2008   Date of arrival: February 14, 2008

We really enjoyed our accomadations. It's a very comfortable condo in an excellent location. Thank you for the use of your condo. We had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 4, 2008   Date of arrival: January 4, 2008

We loved Jupiter and the surrounding areas. The men played some great golf and the women enjoyed the beach. It was a great week.
Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 15, 2007   Date of arrival: August 15, 2007

ALL COMMENTS ENTERED HERE ARE TAKEN FROM OUR RENTERS SURVEY.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 20, 2007   Date of arrival: May 20, 2007

We loved your place. Perfect area for us. Easy to get there. See you maybe next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 22, 2006   Date of arrival: August 22, 2006

Enclosed are the two keys for your villa in Jupiter! What a great place! The park next door and short walk to the beach were great! You have done a great job with the place, and I want to thank you for letting us use it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 12, 2006   Date of arrival: April 12, 2006

Great location and extremely comfortable/clean space. Would highly recommend this rental.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 12, 2006   Date of arrival: January 12, 2006

We enjoyed our stay. The location was very convenient to the beach and our family at the Landing. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review