reviews for: listing #9896 - Wellfleet, Massachusetts House rental

Private Sandy Beach. Big Beach House.
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sea Shells
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $375 - $750 /nt
    $1,850 - $5,650 /wk

sort by:

Great for Family Reunion

Review submitted: July 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 21, 2014

For a large family reunion it worked out very well. The kayaking was very popular and the proximity to beach was great. Having only 2 bathrooms for 13 people was a little challenging but we adjusted. The upstairs with the dining room was airy and had a good view. The bedrooms could use updating.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun Memorial Day Weekend!

Review submitted: May 27, 2014   Date of arrival: May 24, 2014

This was a cute, quaint house for the weekend. It was as close to the water as mentioned and everything you could possibly need in terms of utensils and kitchen appliances were in the house. The layout is great and the activities you can do are endless. The beach is beautiful, much better than in the pictures. The community is very quiet and Wellfleet center has everything you could need. The property was clean and Howie was quick in getting back to me. I went with a big group and everyone slept comfortably. I am already thinking of booking it for next year! Its close to Truro Vineyards and Provincetown with its beautiful beaches. The Wicked Oyster and the Lighthouse are great places to eat breakfast or brunch. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Ana for your review, glad to hear your group was comfortable and had a nice time.
Guess it's time for me to improve my picture- taking skills, or hire a professional :-)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect for extended family stay with little kids!

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

My extended family had a wonderful time at the Main House. Everything was in great condition and the location is absolutely perfect for small children and adults alike. The owner has ensured that guides are up to date which we really appreciated. We loved that we could explore Wellfleet and the surrounding areas, but we were also perfectly happy to stay at "home" and make use of the lovely private beach at the Sea Shells. Highly recommend!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great beach getaway!

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: April 17, 2013

My family and I spent 3 nights at the Main House mid April and had a very enjoyable time. We travelled from California to Boston so that my husband could run in the marathon. After the horrific events that took place during that portion of our trip, Wellfleet and the beach house provided some respite from the pain and sadness that was heavy on our hearts. The house and location are exactly as Howie's pictures illustrate which I appreciated because there were no surprises. I did not read the contract closely and realized after we got there that linens are not provided. Thankfully, the rental company is only a couple miles away and was very easy to work with. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the beach and all the beach toys not to mention the 2 sets of bunk beds that provided them with hours of fort building and climbing adventures. This was my first visit to the Cape and I am so happy we stayed in Wellfleet, it's a charming little town and very close to all that the outer cape offers. I only wish we had more time to enjoy this wonderful house, beach and the surrounding beauty. Thanks again Howie!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Chose Wellfleet for your first cape cod vacation - good move !
Glad the kids had fun, maybe made some nice memories.
Thanks for the review.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful Reunion

Review submitted: November 3, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

Our family, eight couples, recently rented this property to celebrate an anniversary and attend the Wellfleet Oyster Festival. We had a great time - the upstairs open kitchen/living area is perfect for getting everyone together; the large kitchen island a super plus for all our chefs. We walked into Wellfleet both days for the festival, and other members of the group walked the beach each morning. The property is clean and well maintained with a fully stocked kitchen. Yes, I would recommend this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Girl's Weekend

Review submitted: October 14, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

We had a wonderful girls' weekend on Columbus Day weekend--no kids, no boys allowed, though I will admit, we all commented that the kids would have had a wonderful time at the Main House, it is set up perfectly for families with children. We had no trouble taking full advantage of the house, however, and enjoyed the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets over the water, peaceful walks on the beach and quick trips into town. The weather was a bit cool and windy to use the kayaks, so we will have to come back next year to give them a try--a great excuse to return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Main House

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Once again we stayed at the Main House, but not for only one week, but two weeks this time. The two weeks were wonderful, the house offers everything a family needs, and the closeness to the beach is priceless. With four generations, interests vary, but you provide everything a family would want. The games were especially enjoyed, and my daughter could keep up with her work on the internet. Thank you again for sharing this wonderful spot with my family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful owner!

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: January 9, 2012

We reserved the Main House for a trip in September 2012, but had to cancel because my husband lost his job. Howie was incredibly understanding and worked with us to resolve the situation. He had the right to keep our entire deposit, but with amazing kindness refunded a great deal of it. I would highly recommend renting from a person with such integrity.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Minnesota family...

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

This rental is very accommodating to families. There are plenty of things to do and plenty of places to go. The kitchen upstairs was stocked with pans and utensils for meals at home plus a nice television for some down times. There were kayaks for use and other things for all to be entertained. On the deck we were able to see the bay and the many sailboats going by. In the evening we heard the tide come in and splash against the sand to lull us to sleep. There were good stores and shops for groceries and just looking. The people were pleasant and eager to please. The rental was easy to find for guests. The beach was clean and great to walk on. I would rate my overall experience as excellent!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place

Review submitted: June 28, 2012   Date of arrival: June 5, 2012

I loved this place. Plenty of room for everyone, two new flat screen tv's. We were able to hook up our ipad to the tv and stream movies, so internet connection is good as well. The view from the upstairs deck is amazing - watched many beautiful sunsets. What was so amazing to me was how quiet it was. Granted we were there in early June, and not all of the other cottages were full, but even when there were other people around - it seemed like the quietness of the place was respected.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous stay at the Main House in Wellfleet

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 6, 2011

We spent 4 nights at the Main House. Despite bad weather we had a wonderful time. We loved the proximity to the beach, it was so quiet and peaceful. We only met one other person on the beach our whole stay. The house itself was lovely and had everything we needed and more. We enjoyed the furnishings in the kitchen as we prepared several meals there. We also enjoyed having netflix. There was plenty of room for our family of 4 to spread out. We enjoyed using the ocean kayak and we were able to take a couple of trips with our boys. There was lots to do in Wellfleet, we biked the Cape Cod Rail Trail and we went to one of the many ponds. We much enjoyed all the fresh seafood available. I think what we enjoyed most was the peacefulness and privacy of the Main House. I hope to return again when my boys are older - this was an unforgettable vacation for us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Good to hear Kristin and thanks for the kind words. Glad you brought the kids to the Wellfleet ponds. I think some people either don't know about them or don't have time - the swimming is SO nice there

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Main House

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Howie, I just wanted to drop you a quick note to express to you how much we enjoyed staying at the main house. It was absolutely perfect, with the kids down stairs and adults upstairs. The security we felt letting the kids go down to the beach with out worry of them being “washed away” compared to the ocean side of Wellfleet was a bonus. We all enjoyed the kayak trips over to Great Island, the sunset at Duck Harbor, the Oysters at the Beachcomber, the rail trail, cape cod league baseball, and more. We could not have had more perfect weather. Thanks from all of us.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: You're very welcome Dan. Glad to hear the family had a good time. Hope you can make it back next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

We have great memories of staying at the Main house

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2010

We loved your place...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2009

The main house is wonderful and the beach is the best thing for the younger kids.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We would definitely like to return next and every year – for me particularly to swim in the ponds.
We all had such a wonderful time – well above expectations. Thank you. Best wishes, Hilary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

We hope to make it back to Wellfleet another time. It was wonderful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A perfect vacation!

Review submitted: June 18, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

The Main House was everything I'd hoped it would be as the setting for a relaxing, special get-together for a group of both younger and older people. Dinners out on the deck overlooking the water were memorable, and the kitchen was well equipped for preparing them. The mornings and evenings in the large living room area were perfect for jigsaw puzzles and Trivial Pursuit, and during the days we had easy access to everything we wanted to see on Cape Cod. Having the beach right in front of us, though, with kayaks for the explorers among us. made it easy to slow down and just enjoy this extraordinary and comfortable location.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

We were there last May and we loved it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

(John vacationed with his extended family including his Mom who turned 99). "It was wonderful."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2010

We really enjoyed the weekend and the Oyster Fest. The house worked out really well for us and our son's family. We loved the view and the location. We're already talking about trying to plan a return trip, maybe next year sometime.
We hiked out to Jeremy Point and beyond at low tide. Did a couple of other hikes also as well as hiking into town and back a couple of times. The weather turned sunny by Saturday afternoon which contributed to a good time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

Great house, great views and great weather. We all had a wonderful time. Stranded for awhile at the lower parking lot at Great Island due to higher that usual tide but waited it out. Nice Ping Pong arena. Used that too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Howie. Great place we love it house is perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Columbus Day Couples' Weekend

Review submitted: October 18, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

4 couples shared this beautiful beach house for the long Columbus Day weekend. The pictures on the site were very helpful and accurately portrayed what we found. It was spacious, clean and had a great big kitchen which accomodated multiple cooks for one communal dinner.

The location is fantastic and is so close to Great Island, a very isolated area which if fantastic for hiking. The house is big enough and laid out in an manner that 4 couples could spend time together as well as separate for alone time. We never felt cramped with the open layout of the main areas. The owners do a GREAT job of preparing you for what you need and what the house has to offer. The beach is across the driveway and is a close walk to public tennis and basketball courts right on Welfleet Harbor. There is an outdoor ping pong arena right behind the house!

We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and I would highly recommend this house.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

From London:

Review submitted: October 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

We had a wonderful time in the Main house in Wellfleet, with probably our highlight swimming in Duck pond (I think it was that one – the small, tranquil round pond reached down the track).
We are so grateful for letting us share your fabulous house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful

Review submitted: October 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 10, 2010

Thanks so much, I also wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed the Main House. The back yard with all the sand toys was great…the little kids played there when we first arrived…we had to pry them down to the beach. And the bigger kids enjoyed the ping pong table at night. Very nice place and the perfect location. I enjoyed my morning coffee on the deck, watching the oyster men. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation for my family and myself.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great!

Review submitted: October 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Everything was great Howie. We loved Duck Pond.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Main house at WellFleet

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

Really nice beach house with a great deck and a terrific view. Kayaks allow you to get to other remote beaches across the bay which is great! 5 min drive from some cute stores and groceries. Secluded and quiet feel.

BBQ works terrific!

Kayaks and paddles work great.

Big community kitchen for group meals. Big lobster pot and deep sink.

Ping pong table is pretty weather beaten, not usable for any serious play, maybe for some young kids.

Some interesting books and some board games

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Main House

Review submitted: August 11, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

The Main House is one of the best equipped houses we have stayed at in Wellfleet. The kitchen met our every need, plenty of couches and two TV's for the kids to watch, a back yard playground with beach toys and a pingpong table. The little kids loved that area and we all got a laugh out of watching the older kids play Twister. We only had one accident (cut foot), but we were pleased to find a first aid cabinet also well equipped. Wonderful location, great deck overlooking the beach area and Wellfleet Harbor. Thank you for a memorable vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 18, 2010   Date of arrival: April 28, 2010

The house and location was fabulous. The kitchen was well equipped just like you said.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best rental in Wellfleet

Review submitted: May 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

This rental was truly excellent. The location cannot be beat. Right on the water in Wellfleet Harbor, near to Great Island. The water in the harbor often reaches bath water temperature. The house is beautiful with a phenomenal deck and rooms galore. We love to bike and hike, as well as cayak all of which are excellent at this house. Cayaks, not bikes, are included. There is a phenomenal hike which starts minutes from the house. A long walk north thru pine forests to Duck Harbor beach and then a spectacular path back along the very tops of the dunes facing Cape Cod bay. Some of the best views I've seen on the Cape and I've spent many years there. I highly recommend this rental. Great place for young kids as well (I wish mine still were) but my teenagers loved it too. 1 mile from the Wellfleet pier and the ice-cream shop there.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 21, 2008   Date of arrival: July 21, 2008

The house was beautiful and even better than expected.There were 10 of us,including 2 children, and we never felt crowded or lacked privacy.The view of the water from the large upstairs deck was great - very panoramic. The beach was very private.Walking out at low tide was such fun!We were there 6/28 -7/5 and couldn't have asked for better weather. The bay was surprisingly warm for that early in the season.The house is equipped with everything you could possibly need, including a huge assortment of books and games.We had a wonderful time and couldn't have asked for anything better!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 21, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

The house was beautiful and even better than expected.There were 10 of us,including 2 children, and we never felt crowded or lacked privacy.The view of the water from the large upstairs deck was great - very panoramic. The beach was very private.Walking out at low tide was such fun!We were there 6/28 -7/5 and couldn't have asked for better weather. The bay was surprisingly warm for that early in the season.The house is equipped with everything you could possibly need, including a huge assortment of books and games.We had a wonderful time and couldn't have asked for anything better!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 2, 2008   Date of arrival: July 2, 2008

The Main House was perfect for our big group with ages ranging from 2 to 68. Every one of us loved reading on the porch, listening to the birds and staring at the sea. We walked down to the beach many times each day, flying kites or looking for horseshoe crabs or even taking the little ones out in the kayaks. Wellfleet and surrounds can't be beat, but even if we hadn't left the house we would have had a great vacation. And I hate to say it, the wireless was a lifesaver.

Thanks Howie!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 2, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

The Main House was perfect for our big group with ages ranging from 2 to 68. Every one of us loved reading on the porch, listening to the birds and staring at the sea. We walked down to the beach many times each day, flying kites or looking for horseshoe crabs or even taking the little ones out in the kayaks. Wellfleet and surrounds can't be beat, but even if we hadn't left the house we would have had a great vacation. And I hate to say it, the wireless was a lifesaver.

Thanks Howie!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 26, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

thank howie! the house was accurately described and quite comfy. we enjoyed the view from the deck,the beach and the close proximity of the beautiful beaches on the ocean side.
jon gray

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 14, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

Howie, Thank you for the use of your house. The main house is exactly as presented on the web and as you described. We had a wonderful time during our stay, despite several rainy days. We celebrated mom and dad's 50th wedding anniversary with the entire family for the entire week. The house was perfect for the 8 of us (7 adults, and a 3 YO) with room to spare. The neighbors were wonderful and helpful. The beach was always available, and we second the comment made by a previous commenter, the nearby lakes are also worth a day of your time. We went to Gull pond and rented sail boats and kayaks from Jacks, he was very resonable and helpful as well. In case you are wondering there are plenty of good books in the house and more table games than you could possibly play in a week available. No need to bring them with you. We fully recommend the main house to anyone considering it. Say hello to the neighbors for us. Tom, Dorothy, Bob, Susanne, MJ, Mom and Dad and Lil Edgar Li Robitaille.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 28, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

Thank You Howie, for a terrific week on the Cape. Advice to all newcomers:

-the ocean is not the only good place for a dip. Ponds like Duck Pond, Long Pond, and Dire Pond are always great for having fun with friends or the family. Duck Pond is awesome if you're looking for more of a rugged, pond experience. The area you're sitting may be damp, but you'll be thankful once the sun hits its apex. Chicken Fights and other watersports are not only adviced, but encouraged as there shouldn't be anyone in your way. Generally this is the positive over Long Pond, which is sure to be packed on good days. Still, Long Pond can also be a blast once you dive in, since you can paddle to a dock not too far out and play King of the Dock. Swimming across the pond is also an option and is sure to provide much time for family bonding. As opposed to the limited seating at Duck, at Long Pond a grassy/sandy area will leave a little bit of room to space out chairs, stretch out legs, and throw a football.

-Ping Pong is a great time waster if adults are sitting around the house and kids have nothing to do.

-Province Town on one or two nights is always a memorable experience. Check out "the freaks" while stocking up on candy and breathing in the salty air.

-Lobster.

-Take the cayaks out for an exploring adventure.

-There's cable internet for your laptops!

-The deck is an added pleasure for morning reading, mid-day tanning, and just eating lunch. At the end of the day it's just beautiful to stand out there by moonlight and watch waves play over the ocean.

-Make sure to take advantage of the lower level fridge for extra storage space.

-It's adviceable to keep somekind of protective shoe on while wading in the ocean. We've had some injuries in the past as I'm sure have you.

Have Fun.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 5, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

Cape Cod is a regular vacation spot for us, with Wellfleet as one of the best! Especially enjoyed a family tradition of hiking and shelling Great Island. This year we went with our granddaughters where we introduced their daddy to the place over 30 years ago. A wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 18, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

The deck overlooking Wellfleet Harbor offers an outstanding view. Sunrise, sunset, the changing colors of the sky and water are beautiful and encourage hours of reading and relaxation

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 2, 2005   Date of arrival: August 1, 2005

A week in the sun. A week of fun.
Drive-in movies, lobster dinners, and sunny beach days made it a week to remember.
We filled the week with all of our Cape Cod favorites: Box Lunch, Long Pond, the flea market, Province Town, ping pong matches, and beach relaxation.
The best part was that I shared the week with my favorite people.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 2, 2005   Date of arrival: August 1, 2005

Had a wonderful stay at this very family-friendly beach house. Having the beach right out the front door was heaven for our kids, ages four and two, who enjoyed exploring the sand bars, collecting rocks, and paddling around in the warm water. When up for something more adventurous, we headed for one of the ocean-side beaches or one of the ponds -- both made for hours of water fun. We also enjoyed flying kites, the Audubon natural preserve, dining at the Red Inn in Provincetown, the Nice Cream store in Wellfleet, going gallery hopping (sans kids), playing nine holes at the country club down the street, and entertaining on the deck.

A wonderful, relaxing way to spend a week, with tons to do. Thanks, Howie!

Sunny Edmunds

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 11, 2005   Date of arrival: June 11, 2005

What a wonderful place to be. It was perfect for all of us-age range 6 years old to 67. The house is well cared for, the location truly the best, and we all look foward to returning again.

Sue Cohen (rented "The Main House" belonging to Howie Feinstein

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 31, 2004   Date of arrival: October 31, 2004

Thanks Howie, it was grand. We really lucked out the weather was great - every
day was nice. We hit the beach every day. I landed a few blues and stripers
at dawn up in Truro and over at Newcomb Hollow and we got to hit the PTown
Carnival Parade! The kids loved that ! :))

Biking, beaching and boogie boarding were all big with the kids. As was
ice cream !!! We hit Uncle Franks on our bikes for a doughnut most
mornings - nice little ride to the Harbor and back. We rented a boat for
1/2 day in Wellfleet Harbor. We hit the Square Dancing one night - that was
fun. AND, we hit PJs 5-6 times. Great breakfast at the Lighthouse one day
too.

We walked out at low tide a few times at the Sea Shells Beach but never
really stayed there or used that beach, but it was great having a beach so
near by that the kids could at least go run around on. We went to the
ponds many times. Long Pond with the float was a favorite.
Tennis at Chequesett and Olivers. It was a great house and
location and really made the summer for us.

We just need two more weeks. :))

Thanks for your hospitality.

Cheers,
Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review