reviews for: listing #99173 - Disney Area, Florida Townhome rental

3B Disney Town Home
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $105 /nt
    $595 - $750 /wk
    $1,500 - $1,750 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

So close to Disney

Review submitted: October 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

We have three kids & did not want to spend lots of time travelling to the parks & home at night. So many rental homes say they are close to attractions only to drive 45min home after a long day. We were in the Disney parking lot in 10 minutes from this home. Only two simple roads & turns & you are there! Perfect. The house was also excellent & had everything we neeeded. We were also impressed with the resort as this had a great pool, gated entry & club house. All in all we could not fault the entire trip.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Great Location

Review submitted: May 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 22, 2012

The resort is far enough away from the high traffic areas to be relaxing, but close enough to all the hotspots.

The pool is great and it is nice that the clubhouse is right there. I could use the clubhouse gym and lounge while the kids were in the pool which is nice since the kids wanted to spend hours there.

The house is very roomy and almost new. It is a great price for a lovely resort.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Memories

Review submitted: May 2, 2012   Date of arrival: April 8, 2012

We decided to book a family vacation with generations: grandparents, parents and kids. We loved the idea of being together in a house rather than a bunch of cramped hotel rooms. At this price, we were a bit skeptical, but boy were we pleasantly surprised with the value!

We could drive up the street to a large selection of restaurants when we didn't feel like cooking, and we could pop into the grocery store or drug store for anything we needed anytime day or night.

The biggest bonus was how close everything was to the house. We are coming back next year for sure :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Accommodations and Resort!

Review submitted: April 29, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

For families with kids, and planning to go to Disney or Universal/Sea World, Fiesta Key Resort is so convenient to everything.

The house and resort are beautiful and comfortable, and we absolutely loved it!

The kids loved the “theme rooms”, something for both the boys and the girls, and the huge TV. And as adults, we loved having all the extra room and convenience of being able to have a leisurely breakfast and dinner at home after a long day at the parks.

We also spent a day at the Outlet Malls up the street and saved hundreds compared to retail stores. This location is a shopper’s paradise.

Not being in a busy noisy hotel made the stay so much more enjoyable. We plan to return again next year!

Thanks to Karen and Scott for helping to answer all our questions too!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location & Great House

Review submitted: April 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 3, 2012

We booked this house & just wanted a great place to rest between the park days. We were surprised when we arrived at the standard of the home as it was far better than we had thought. The home & resort were kept to a very high standard & the qaulity of the home was outstanding.The location to everything was within minutes & enjoyed every minute. Cant wait to book again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review