reviews for: listing #99233 - Long Beach, Washington House rental

Journey's End-Oceanview
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $205 - $265 /nt
    $1,025 - $1,590 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The beds were so refreshing!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

We had such a wonderful time in your house...The beds were so refreshing to sleep in and the house is absolutely beautiful. GREAT JOB!! We hope to come back and share more memories.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Felt Like Home!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2012

We had such a great time here at Journey's End. ...you have made us feel like we are at home. Your decorating is beautiful! So clean and fresh looking. Thank you also to the person who cleans - WOW!. Everything was so clean and the sheets smell so good! Thanks for all the West Coast charm!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved It!!!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

We LOVED staying at Journey's End! It was beautiful and even more amazing than the pictures online. The location was awesome and the view spectacular...We loved using the bikes and got some great photos & video on the tandem! We were here for a family reunion and the rest of our family were envious of our fantastic accommodations. Thank you for opening your beautiful home to us!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Decorated Beautifully! - CLEAN!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

Thank you for sharing your lovely home. Decorated beautifully! Clean!...We would love to do this again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 4th - More Wonderful Than Ever!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Our second year at Journey's End for 4th of July has been more wonderful than ever! We were so transported by the beauty & peace of this home that we plan to make it a family tradition. Thank you for providing this lovely retreat for weary travelers.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We'll Be Back!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2012

Thanks for sharing this wonderful home. The pictures on your website do not do it justice! I guarantee we will be back. Thanks again for making our vacation extra special!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review