reviews for: listing #99234 - Long Beach, Washington House rental

Sea Haven Oceanfront w/hot tub
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $295 - $325 /nt
    $1,475 - $1,950 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Warm memories of our time together!

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

We had a fabulous time with the wind, the waves and the sky! The resident Bald Eagle watched over us...Our 3 families enjoyed a campfire on the beach - L. & L. roasted the best marshmallows for s'mores! We're taking off in different directions this morning with warm memories of our time together at Sea Haven. Thanks!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful memories made here!

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Wonderful memories made here. Beautiful house, comfy beds, nice decor - lovely dishware/mugs, fireplace, etc. Especially enjoyed the beach path, beach eagle, swallows, crows, seagulls and even the deer - but most of all spending time with family. Only negative is that the weekend was too short!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I give it FIVE Stars!!!!!

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2012

The whole family enjoyed our stay here. We had so much fun! The hot tub added to the summery feeling of this home. The deck was nice and big and perfect for water fights and the outside 'clean-sand-off' hose was very helpful...The best part was the beach, of course. I enjoyed following the beautiful beach path through the tall grass on the sand dunes....all of the rooms had a nice view. All the bathrooms were great and Oma admired the bird art around the north end of the house. For the kitchen, there were enough plates and dishes and a great amount of utensils and cups. I give it FIVE STARS! Thank you for letting us stay in this beautiful house near this beautiful beach. Also, thanks for the free wifi (can't live without that!) and cable TV. We will definitely come back again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent accommodations!!!

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the experience of spending time in Long Beach at this wonderful home. We experienced the calm, serene and bright weather on one day and the wind-swept stormy weather on the very next day. Through it all, all of us enjoyed the comforts of this home and eagerly look forward to making a return trip sometime in the not-too-distant future. Excellent accommodations!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bless you for sharing...

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: November 22, 2011

WOW - what a first night! Nature was alive and howling,..but we were nice and cozy in our beds. What a beautiful home. It allowed us to have a great Thanksgiving with our children from Chicago and Olympia. Even the wild weather could not deter the beauty of this place. Bless you for sharing!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

LOVED the house =)

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

Loved the house =). Enjoyed the quiet and spaciousness of the property and Ocean. The hot tub was a perfect way to start the mornings and end the day. We would like to stay Forever! So comfortable your home is =).

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review