reviews for: listing #99235 - Long Beach, Washington House rental

Sea Pines Oceanfront
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $265 - $335 /nt
    $1,325 - $2,010 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Far Exceeded Our Expectations

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: November 10, 2011

What a beautiful home!...Your home FAR exceeded our expectations and we're already dreaming of future Sea Pines adventures...Your home is simply wonderful - plenty of space, nice bathrooms, great kitchen, great views and a wonderful sense of history thanks to your most interesting library.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An A+ Family Vacation

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your home...We made sand candles and plaster casts on the beach. Wonderful memories and beach treasures were taken home. The house is great! I couldn't believe how fully equipped it was...an A+ family vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Just Right"

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

We friends get together every March for our Big Chill weekend of food, beach-time, conversation & relaxing. We've had a Goldilocks-type experience of trying to find the getaway that was "just right"...I think we've found it :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lost for words!

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2011

There is so much to say and thank you for...we are lost for words!! Our visit has been wonderful! We have all met from across the states and range from age 7 to 80 and had a great time! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We'll be back!

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 14, 2012

What a great place for (our) family..room for all in this spacious home..plenty to do and things to see in the area. The kitchen and living areas are well equipped and beds so comfortable...We voted to return here next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We did it all!

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2011

We had a fun-filled, action-packed, sunshine-filled & well-packed vacation. We slept in.., woke up early.., played (games), went to Long Beach, rode horses & mopeds, we ate healthy, we ate junk food, we ran the dogs on the beach, went to Marsh's (Free Museum), watched movies and played ping-pong and read books...This ranks as one of the best family vacations we've ever had. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

3 Generations!

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 22, 2011

We came (3 generations)..to have fun at the beach. And we did!...to create new family memories - all was accomplished. We laughed and shared conversation at your dinner table and slept soundly in all of your many beds! Thank you for making this house so comfortable and pleasant. We enjoyed our chance to re-charge.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We LOVE coming here

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: January 11, 2012

We love coming here. The quality of this property is first-rate and seems to be improved a bit each year. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review