reviews for: listing #99236 - Long Beach, Washington Condo rental

Vista Del Mar
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $160 - $225 /nt
    $800 - $1,350 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything is so CLEAN and organized!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

This is our second time at Vista Del Mar...Everything is so clean and organized. We appreciate all the items available in the kitchen! It's pretty fantastic to get to stay in a place that is so well equipped and has such a spectacular view. Thanks for a wonderful time! -

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vista Del Mar is a GEM!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2011

Vista Del Mar is a gem!...We will definately come back in the future...the view is nothing short of spectacular! The suite has been very tastefully decorated and has a feel of a high-end hotel but very cozy. The jetted bath tub was such a great idea! Thank you for letting us enjoy this beautiful place!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Million Dollar View!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2011

What a lovely place. Beautiful decor and comfortable with a million dollar view. We enjoyed our stay and are relaxed beyond words! We shall be back someday soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

By Far The BEST!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

This is our 3rd trip to the Long Beach Peninsula - we really enjoy our visits to this beautiful area. This is by far the best place we have found to stay. You've done such a beautiful job with the furnishings and decor and of course you can't say enough about the view...We can't wait to return. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Top-Notch!!!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 29, 2012

We had a wonderful time! It was a great getaway. The view was spectacular and the condo was top-notch! Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it all!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

As usual, we had a wonderful time...the jetted tub was the center of attention, as it should be. Looking forward to our next mini-vacation...Loved it all!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review