reviews for: listing #99237 - Long Beach, Washington House rental

Garden Shores - 2 BR Oceanfront
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $140 - $190 /nt
    $700 - $1,140 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to come back soon!

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

Our family had a great time at Garden Shores! We have been to Long Beach many times but this is our 1st time at this house and hopefully not our last! My sons loved the house and the beach and had a great time with their granparents :-). This house has such a comfortable relaxing touch it makes you feel right at home...hope to come back soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

If you want to get away - THIS IS THE PLACE!

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2011

We had such a great week. It's already time for us to go...The beach was relaxing on our long walks. This beach house was great! ...If you want to get away from the busy cities and traffic, this is the place to stay!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memories that will last a lifetime!

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: October 2, 2011

We always love coming to your home - the peace, comfort and warmth beckon us from afar as we plan our week here each time. The energy of your home is so joyful...Our great gratitude to you again for giving us the opportunity to be here and to leave with memories that will last a lifetime.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Adorable!

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

Our first time here - very quiet and relaxing. The walk through the dunes to the beach is beautiful! Don't think I'll ever be able to stay in a hotel again. Your home is absolutely adorable...Thank you again for the use of your home. We look forward to coming again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Lovely Getaway

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2011

First vacation in years! The house is cozy, has everything we need. The beach is beautiful...Maybe we'll take another walk to the beach tonight, have to leave first thing in the morning and promise we'll be back! Thanks for the wonderful weekend! This was a mcuh needed break...We had a lovely getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean and Comfortable

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and comfortable. Neighbors were quiet and respectful. Beach is awesome...Thanks for letting us stay in your home. Sue is awesome!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Beds Were SO Comfortable

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 10, 2011

Thank you so much. Garden Shores was great. We'll be returning. The beds were SO comfortable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review