reviews for: listing #99384 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

$99 (was $199) SAVE $100/Night Summer SALE! Luxury Resort
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Fall Creek Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $79 - $399 /nt
    $499 - $1,999 /wk

sort by:

Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: March 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 8, 2013

I was a little hesitant being that I had never used this site before or familiar with this process. However, after speaking to Jim and his staff they reassured me that everything was safe. I called multiple times as a matter of fact. It was a great trip for the family just to get away and was exactly what I booked. Thank you Jim and your staff for putting up with the multiple calls/emails and thank you for the rental. I believe that this is the beginning of a great relationship for when I need a vacation. I will let others know about booking through you.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Chris! Thanks for staying with us... it's our sincere hope to make every guest of ours experience the SAME kind of Vacation that I'd want for my own family... we (all) work SO HARD... and Vacations are not easy to come by... please come visit us again... we'd love to have you back! Take Care! Cheers Jim Gioiosa

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Lots right here!

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 29, 2012

We got more than we expected when we stayed here. The outside of the resort is deceptively plain but the insides of the units are surprisingly luxurious at a very non luxurious price!! The room was very clean, modern and fully equipped with more than you could imagine ever needing accommodation-wise. Having on-site mini golf, the pools and a nice fitness room was a big plus for us!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying at Branson's #1 Resort - the Suites at Falls Creek!

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Lots to do right on site

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 20, 2012

First, the rooms/units are very well equipped and have everything you need for an extended stay (washer, dryer, full kitchen, etc). The bathrooms were exceptional and the beds were all large and comfortable. There is lots to do just at the resort like mini golf, multiple pools, shuffleboard and many other activities for all ages! A great family place and couples of any age.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying with us! Did you know that BRANSON is the 5th MOST Popular Vacation Spot in the United States? We hope you return! The Resort you stayed - the Suites @ Falls Creek - is a GREAT Property. If you want to check out any of our other properties in Williamsburg, Sedona, Scottsdale, Orlando, Lake Tahoe or Hawaii - please shoot us a call, text or email. Cheers! Jim Gioiosa

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Perfect Family Vacation

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

My family and I fell in love with this place! The kids loved having the indoor pool as did we since they are both very prone to sunburns and always for get to put on sunscreen! It was great having a tv right above the fire place...the perfect romantic setting for after the kids went to bed. My wife and I also enjoy making dinner together and the galley style kitchen allowed us be side by side while making breakfast, lunch and dinner. The dining area was also much bigger than you normally find and we all felt like we had plenty of space to eat comfortably. With the money we saved on buying groceries instead of eating out the majority of the time we were able to visit more of the sites which made the kids very happy.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you had a great time. Hope you return soon.

Cheers

Jim

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review