reviews for: listing #99454 - Fort Lauderdale, Florida Condo rental

Central Ft Lauderdale Beach - Deluxe Condo - 1BR
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Fort Lauderdale Beach
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $139 - $199 /nt

sort by:

Fort Lauderdale resort

Review submitted: August 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

The best vacation ever. Very clean, specious room, beautiful ocean view. We had everything we needed pots and pans , microwave, blender, toaster, vaccum, broom a full kitchen, I felt like home. The people who workers there are fantastic very polite and helpful. Thank you for making are stay a wonderful experience

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Forth Lauderdale resort

Review submitted: August 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

The best vacation ever. Very clean, specious room, beautiful ocean view. We had everything we needed pots and pan , microwave, blender, toaster, vaccum, broom a full kitchen, I felt like home. The people who workers there are fantastic very polite and helpful. Thank you for making are stay a wonderful experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Please let me know if you would like to come back.

Regards,

Chris Finke
Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exactly what I needed

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the unit and service during my March stay. Pleasantly surprised by how spacious and nice the rooms are, even the kitchen! The resort is clean and I loved being able to relax by the pool and walk over to the beach. Really great Italian restaurant nearby and close to ice cream too :) looking forward to booking for next year for another relaxing escape!!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful surprise... we'll be back

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: January 28, 2012

After spending 7 months searching unsuccessfully for the ideal place online, we choose this resort, sight unseen. The 1 bedroom 1 bath was even nicer than the photo's. Spotlessly clean with a terrific kitchen, newly furnished and all the amenities anyone could want i.e. self service laundry, free internet, heated pool, jacuzzi, free parking, 1 block from beach in a nice neighborhood, lots of tours with pickup at resort, shuttle for airport and all at a terrific price. What a find !!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review