reviews for: listing #99558 - Murphy, North Carolina Cabin rental

Vacation Station
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $65 - $65 /nt
    $350 - $350 /wk
    $1,200 - $1,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved it HERE!

Review submitted: May 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 15, 2012

We loved it here. It was a perfect vacation with golfing at the Butternut course and Cherokee Golf Course, free concert at the Folk School and the central location and privacy at your cabin. It was the most comfortable we have been with having our dog with us. Being at the end of the road and having a neighborhood to walk her in was great. Having privacy was key for us. You did a great job providing everything we could possibly need. Your cabin is cute and cozy. Andrea Williams

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Details Rivals Ritz Carlton

Review submitted: May 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 15, 2012

Angel and I have enjoyed our stay in your cozy cabin. Your attention to detail rivals that of the Ritz Carlton Hotel in Washington D.C., in which we have just spent three nights earlier this week. I hope that with your help we will end up finding something of our own up here.
Thank you again for your hospitality. God Bless. Angel and Maria Martinez

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It felt so homey!

Review submitted: May 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 15, 2012

Dear Pat,
This was our first time at your lovely cabin. I'm sure it won't be our last. It is beautiful and you thought of everything. It felt so homey that I kept hving the feeling that you lived here and just left long enough for our stay.
We went gem mining and found some real beauties. It was a lot of fun. We watched the water rafters. I wish we were younger. It looks like a blast. Thanks again. Pat and Paul Wilson

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You made us feel very welcome!

Review submitted: May 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 15, 2012

Pat,
My wife and I feel that you are a very special lady. You made us feel very welcome. During our stay we got to see at least 2 types of hummingbirds, and a family of wild turkeys 3 times in 6 days.
Your cabin is very nice and it made us feel as though we were at home.....
Thanks for everything,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything we hoped for!

Review submitted: May 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 15, 2012

This cabin was everything that my family and I were hoping foe. The weather was nearly perfect. Everything in and about the cabin provided us a week of pure relaxation! This place was a real treat. Even the dogs enjoyed themselves-they didn't want to leave.
Thanks so much for providing us with such a comfortable, affordable cabin.
Hope to be seeing you next summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review