reviews for: listing #99617 - Flagler Beach, Florida Townhome rental

SALE! $750/week all inclusive
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $850 - $850 /wk

sort by:

Very Nice, Clean Condo

Review submitted: November 5, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

This was our third stay at this condo. The owner goes out of her way to make you feel welcome and at home. This condo is very clean and is constantly being updated. The layout is great - you park right at front door, in a carport, making unloading luggage very easy. Everything needed for a great stay is also there - complete kitchen, linens, towels, even beach chairs and toys. The location is unbeatable. It is close enough to the action (although Flagler Beach is a nice "old" Florida town) but far enough away from the commercialized tourist traps. There is nothing like listening to the ocean waves right across the road, or waking up to the beautiful sunrise over the ocean - you can even watch dolphins swimming up the coast from the balconies. This is one of the best values around, and we highly recommend staying here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful condo with awesome ocean views!

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

My husband and I stayed two weeks in this wonderful spacious condo. It was a relaxing home away from home. The condo has the extra amenities that make a beach vacation perfect. I enjoyed waking up every morning to the sun rising over the ocean. Flagler is a peaceful little beach town within walking distance. There are numerous parks, restaurant and places to go all within a short drive. Francesca provided some extra touches and was a phone call away with any questions. I would highly recommend this condo for families or couples. I am sure we will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We will be back

Review submitted: November 24, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2012

This is our fourth visit to Flagler Beach and we won't consider staying anywhere else in the future. The condo is close to town and the views are exceptional. The condo is so open and airy. The balconies were a huge factor for us, so large and roomy. Another big plus was the in house washer dryer, what a convenience. My husband loved the fact that the car is parked right at the front door, so easy to carry in our luggage and groceries.

The master bedroom is roomy and the bed very comfortable. We loved being so close to the beach and so did our dog. The condo is well stocked. We can't thank Francesca enough for all the extra touches we found upon our arrival.

The unit was very clean and we would definitely recommend this property to our friends. If you love hearing the sound of the ocean, this is the place for you.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Townhome!

Review submitted: October 22, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

My family really enjoyed this townhouse. It is exactly as pictured. The view is amazing. Everything was clean and comfortable. The owner was easy to work.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with wonderful view

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Stayed for 2 weeks and loved every moment. Found it hard to return to reality. Everything (except food of course) is provided for you, just show up and enjoy the beautiful views from this wonderful and convenient condo. Publix close by along with many terrific restaurants. Hope to go back soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo is beautiful!

Review submitted: July 1, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Thank you so much! We had a lovely time. The condo is beautiful and you've been a wonderful hostess. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review