reviews for: listing #99761 - Lake Don Pedro, California House rental

T Bar J Ranch Inn
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Lake Don Pedro
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $225 /nt
    $1,050 - $1,350 /wk
    $3,675 - $4,725 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Place for a Lake Don Pedro Trip

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 27, 2012

The stay was EXCELLENT! We had a blast this weekend. The pool table and dart board provided for lots of fun off the lake. The location was pretty optimal for going to Lake Don Pedro too.
 
Your place was everything we were hoping for: reasonably priced, well-maintained, and close to the lake! We talked about doing it all over again next year, which very likely would involve us trying to reserve your place again.
 
Thanks again for everything! We definitely enjoyed our stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great location!

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 20, 2012

My family and I recently just stayed here instead of pur annual camping at Don Pedro. The location is perfect to Flemming Meadows. The house has wondeful things for all ages. The view from the hot tube was very relaxing after a long day on the lake. We will definitely becoming back for another stay. Not only was location, gret but very affordable compared to other rentals!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing and affordable!

Review submitted: June 7, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

Amazing vacation rental with wonderful amenities! The view from the spa is incredible! Clean, cozy, well maintained, and affordable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay near the lake!

Review submitted: June 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

We stayed here this past weekend, and this is a fantastic deal in a comfortable home. The pool table and hot tub were added bonuses to a beautiful place to stay, just minutes from the lake.

I'd highly recommend staying here!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

GEM of Lake Don Pedro!

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

This is a Fantastic place! It was very neat, clean, VERY convenient, and the owner was fantastic. It has everything you could want - covered parking, hot tub, BBQ, pool table, nice kitchen with amenities, washer/dryer, multiple beds, spacious rooms, soaking tub plus 2 showers - stereo, tv, DVD player, phone, view, patio, workout gym! We had 10 people here and were very comfortable. As I said: gem! It's also an ideal location if you're visiting Lake Don Pedro or nearby attractions in the Sierras/Gold Country. A really good deal and honestly I think the best value you'll find. Highly recommend!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review