reviews for: listing #99870 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

OF,Full Resort,Now $400wk/pls cln/lin/tax! Oceanfront
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Beach Colony
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $60 - $130 /nt
    $400 - $900 /wk
    $700 - $700 /mth

sort by:

Nice place...parking garage is horrible!

Review submitted: July 23, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2014

Nice place to stay unless you don't want to leave. Meaning...the parking garage is a nightmare trying to come and go. And park. Only one vehicle can exit up or down ramps which means you or the other vehicle you meet has a back up, while someone is already behind you. Very frustrating!!!

Recommended for: tourists without a car

Owners response: We are so sorry you were subject to faulty parking during your stay. This resort has many amenities and is a very desirable complex and so booked up all the time that we are sure the parking garage is full as well. We will put a parking description on our advertising to alert future guests! Thanks so much for enjoying the condo and we look forward to seeing you in Myrtle Beach in the future!

Warm Regards,
Jennifer J. Highfill
Broker/Owner
Oceanfront Vacation Rentals,Inc.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beach Colony

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

Location was great! Beds were very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

We really enjoyed the beautiful oceanfront view and the friendly personnel at the office.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

We really enjoyed the beautiful oceanfront view and the friendly personnel at the office.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Excellent prices! We loved the location!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Labor Day Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

Awesome getaway! Really enjoyed ourselves. Excellent location and furnishings in the room. Can't wait to come back again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it!

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Beach Colony! Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer!! We will definitely recommend this resort to our friends and come here again on future vacations!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful stay!

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

Really enjoyed our stay!! :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 3, 2012

We had a nice stay, but the room was a bit too small for us and our family. The resort itself was awesome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review