back to search results

Expired Property Listing

This property is disabled.

Browse other Fayetteville vacation rentals

Fantastic Dickson St. Condo for Razorback Football! in Fayetteville

Fayetteville Condo Rental Picture Fayetteville Condo Vacation Rental Picture Condo in Fayetteville, Arkansas Picture Fayetteville Vacation Condo for Rent Picture Condo Rental in Fayetteville Picture Fayetteville Condo Lodging Picture Condo in Fayetteville Rental Picture Rental Condo in Fayetteville, Arkansas Picture

vacation rental description

1,640 sq ft. condo less than 1 block from Dickson St. with contemporary decor, perfect for Razorback football weekends!

  • 2 Story, open floor plan with elevated ceilings
  • 2 Bedrooms and a loft area with an Aero bed
  • 2 1/2 Baths 
  • Master bedroom features a King Tempur-Pedic mattress, while the guestroom features a Queen Tempur-Pedic mattress
  • Leather sofa is suitable to sleep 2 adults
  • Main bathrooms feature dual sinks and Jacuzzi brand tub/showers
  • Tankless hot water heater ensures endless hot water for your guests
  • Large, private patio is lockable and features a gas grill, furniture and firepit
  • Free parking pass in adjacent lot for one car/SUV/truck
  • Free high speed wifi

You cannot beat this location! The amenities, central location and style are unmatched on Dickson. It will truly be a VIP experience for you and your guests.

********2 night minimum rental********

condo rental amenities

Everything you'd expect, including:

  • Keyless condo entry
  • 55" Samsung borderless LED TV
  • High Speed Wifi
  • Cable
  • Blue Ray Player
  • Tankless hot water heater
  • Locking private patio
  • Tempur-Pedic mattresses
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Gas Range
  • Oven
  • Jacuzzi Brand Tubs/Showers
  • Gas Grill
  • Firepit
  • Patio furniture
  • FREE PARKING!

activities and attractions in Fayetteville Arkansas

Local attractions:

  • 2 second walk to West End Bar. (12 feet)
  • 2 minute walk to Dickson Street. (.08 miles)
  • 5 minute walk to the U of A Old Main Lawn. (.2 miles)
  • 15 minute walk to Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium. (less than 1 mile)
  • There are more than 40 restaurants and bars within comfortable walking distance.

vacation rental rates

This rental is focused on Razorback games and events on and around Dickson Street. Non-event weekends are available, usually at $500 per night.

The following are prices for set events. Additional nights are available on request.

Arkansas vs. Jacksonville State on Sat 09/01/2012
Check-In: 03:00 PM Fri 08/31/2012
Check-Out: 12:00 PM Sun 09/02/2012
Nightly Rate: $850.00

Arkansas vs. Alabama on Sat 09/15/2012
Check-In: 03:00 PM Fri 09/14/2012
Check-Out: 12:00 PM Sun 09/16/2012
Nightly Rate: $1500.00 (****RENTED****)

Arkansas vs. Rutgers on Sat 09/22/2012
Check-In: 03:00 PM Fri 09/21/2012
Check-Out: 12:00 PM Sun 09/23/2012
Nightly Rate: $850.00

Bikes Blues and BBQ 2012 Fri 09/28/2012
Check-In: 03:00 PM Wed 09/26/2012
Check-Out: 12:00 PM Sun 09/30/2012
Nightly Rate: $850.00 (****RENTED****)

Arkansas vs. Kentucky on Sat 10/13/2012
Check-In: 03:00 PM Fri 10/12/2012
Check-Out: 12:00 PM Sun 10/14/2012
Nightly Rate: $750.00

Arkansas vs. Tulsa on Sat 11/03/2012
Check-In: 03:00 PM Fri 11/02/2012
Check-Out: 12:00 PM Sun 11/04/2012
Nightly Rate: $750.00

Arkansas vs. LSU on Sat 11/24/2012
Check-In: 03:00 PM Fri 11/23/2012
Check-Out: 12:00 PM Sun 11/25/2012
Nightly Rate: $1500.00

Fayetteville condo photos at a glance

Fayetteville Condo Rental Picture
Condo in Fayetteville, Arkansas Picture
Condo Rental in Fayetteville Picture
Condo in Fayetteville Rental Picture
Fayetteville Condo Vacation Rental Picture
Fayetteville Vacation Condo for Rent Picture
Fayetteville Condo Lodging Picture
Rental Condo in Fayetteville, Arkansas Picture

Fayetteville vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 06/26/2012.

Page views: 18 this month – 97 this year – 1393 since listed

View Another Fayetteville Vacation House Rental