Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Amazing 3 bdr 3 Bath Suite private Hot Tub minutes to Shows in Branson

Branson Cabin Rental Picture Branson Cabin Vacation Rental Picture Cabin in Branson, Missouri Picture Branson Vacation Cabin for Rent Picture Cabin Rental in Branson Picture Branson Cabin Lodging Picture Cabin in Branson Rental Picture Rental Cabin in Branson, Missouri Picture Branson Vacation Cabin Image 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Cabin Rental Image Branson Vacation Rental Property Image 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Branson Vacation Lodging Image 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Branson Vacation Lodging Image Branson Cabin Rental by Owner Image Vacation Cabin Rental in Branson Image Branson Accommodations Image
  • bedrooms 3
  • baths 2
  • sleeps 12
  • pool yes
  • hot tub yes
  • pets allowed no
  • type Cabin
  • community Table Rock Lake
  • rates (USD) $ 175 - $ 315 / night

vacation rental description

"Best Place we ever stayed in!"   our guest book is full of great comments on our cabins.   This cabin has a Private Hot Tub for you to enjoy the evening on the huge back deck.   Enjoy a fully equipped appointed with Rustic Elegance real log cabin near Branson and Lake Tablerock, in the Ozarks located near the Bransons Shows and restaurants. This immaculate 3 bedroom 3 bath Suite Style near Big Cedar and Branson Shows.  king, Queen, Queen
This has brand new furnishings in rustic elegance and top
of the line amenities and bedding.  It's private spa located on the huge private
deck overlooks the abundant woods and many walking trails. No drywall in any of our log cabins.  Real authentic log cabins for you to create memories worth recreatiang.
Crossing the covered bridge into this secluded, exclusive wooded log home
community, you know you've arrived someplace special. Nestled among
the trees, our log cabin includes features to make you feel at home
while centrally located to many events. Outdoors the wrap around huge deck overlooks the woods, trees and wildlife. Enjoy the sparking hot tub waiting for
you as you soak up the sun or gaze at the stars on a clear Ozark
evening. The deck is also equipped with a grill, large tile patio
set with 6 chairs.  So relax and unwind to the sound of birds in the daytime and the sparkle of fireflies at night. Retreat inside to find 3 high end decorated bedrooms, a great room with an awesome stone fireplace and large inviting kitchen area.
The entire cabin has recently been outfitted with brand new quality
furnishings for your comfort and convenience. Cathedral ceilings
exist throughout the cabin along with dramatic windows designed to
maximize the natural light and stunning views from each room.
Indulge yourself in the luxury of the spacious master suite;
complete with a king size Heirloom Collection bed with pillow top
mattress and coordinating dresser, whirlpool hot tub, separate
shower and double vanity. Your guests will get lost in the comfort
of the pillow top mattress of our queen sized rugged, leather and
studded headboard and footboard in our second bedroom, also with
rolling hills and golf course views. The third bedroom is complete
with two twin pillow top mattresses. The twin beds are on wheels may
be combined to make a king size bed. New linens and plush
comforters exist throughout!  The cabin sleeps 8
comfortably and the new ranch table in the eating area expands to
seat 8 as well. The cabin is well appointed with hair dryers,
washer/dryer, flat screen TVs in great room and all bedrooms, DVD, Stereo System, ironing board and iron and more!!!
Though you may never want to leave the comfort of your cabin, there
are several attractions in the Branson area close to enjoy: Brunch, lunch
or dinner at the nearby Big Cedar Lodge, fishing at Dogwood Canyon
(I caught 6 trout on my last visit), Silver Dollar City, Eureka
Springs, Persimmon Hill for picking berries and more, not to mention
all the Branson shows, shopping and activities on Tablerock Lake and
nearby marinas. Less than 3 miles from the cabin you can rent boats
for fishing, tubing, wakeboarding or try the water ski course on a
secluded cove with water as smooth as glass. If you would like to
bring your own boat or wave runner, there is plenty of room for you to park in the driveway of the cabin.
We would like our cabin to be your home away from home.  The 
Awesome Log Cabin  is ready for you and your guests!  It is located just 7 miles south of Branson Landing, 20 minutes from Silver Dollar City and right off the 65 across from the Big Cedar Entrance.  There is a custom information booklet in the cabin to help you find activities, maps, dining, etc.

Don't stay near the noisy Branson strip when you can enjoy the peacefulness of being tucked away in the woods and enjoy nature while being only 7 miles south of Branson Landing.

Need more space? Contact us for rates details to rent more cabins

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 07-25-2014 at 8:31 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Valerie Budd 972-849-6363

cabin rental amenities

Master King Bed, 2nd Bedroom Queen Bed, 3rd Bedroom two twin beds, 2
complete bathrooms, whirlpool jets in master bathtub, outside on
deck a Jacuzzi/Hot Tub, BBQ, outside table,  fully equipped kitchen, Refrigerator with icemaker,Stove,Microwave,Full Kitchen,Dishwasher with soap provided,Coffee Maker,TV/DVD, stereo system, Phone, Linens
provided,Wood burning Fireplace with wood supplied, Cable/Satellite
TV,2 Air Conditioning  flat screen TV in every bedroom,
vaulted beamed ceilings, beautifully high end decorated, Linens and pillows, washer and dryer with soap provided, walking paths within the woods,  2 hair dryers, clock radios, track lighting and dimers, ceiling fans, no smoking, no pets. Community Swimming Pool 
Wireless Internet in cabin.

activities and attractions in Branson Missouri

Golf, Boating, Fishing, Horseback riding, hiking at nearby Dogwood
Canyon, Silver Dollar City, Restaurants and Spa Services at near by
Big Cedar Lodge, Shows at Branson, Cave tours,
Swimming,Snorkeling/Diving,Jet Skiing, Sightseeing, Waterskiing,
Shopping, Antiquing, Amusement Parks, and enjoying the scenary.
Directions: 8 short miles South of Branson on Hwy 65. Turn Right
on to State Hwy 86. Drive approx 1 mile (passing golf course on
left and pass Big Cedar Entrance on right) to Left turn onto Jones
Road.

vacation rental rates

 

  See our website for details or call us   Rates for Amazing Branson Log Cabins

email owner

Valerie Budd 972-849-6363

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner Valerie Budd
  • phone 972-849-6363

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

payment methods

Owner has not provided their accepted payment methods

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center
dont-miss
Top things to do in Branson
  • Branson Landing - only 7 miles south of Cabin
  • Branson Shows - approx 15 minutes away
  • Lake Tablerock Marina - 3 miles away
  • DogWood Canyon - 15-20 minutes away
have-fun

Valerie Budd , owner

Branson cabin photos at a glance

Branson Cabin Rental Picture
Cabin in Branson, Missouri Picture
Cabin Rental in Branson Picture
Cabin in Branson Rental Picture
Branson Vacation Cabin Image
Branson Vacation Rental Property Image
Branson Cabin Rental by Owner Image
Branson Lodging Image
Branson Cabin Vacation Rental Picture
Branson Vacation Cabin for Rent Picture
Branson Cabin Lodging Picture
Rental Cabin in Branson, Missouri Picture
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Cabin Rental Image
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Branson Vacation Lodging Image
Vacation Cabin Rental in Branson Image
Branson Accommodations Image

email owner

Valerie Budd 972-849-6363

traveler reviews for this branson cabin rental

Can't wait until we came stay again!

Review submitted: January 18, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

We loved our stay in this cabin. Location was perfect, close enough to see the shows, dinners, yet far enough away to be peaceful and enjoy the trees. The cabin had everything we needed. The scent of cedar in the cabin is wonderful. Thank you for sharing your amazing home.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 7 / 10

 

Wonderful, Warm and Welcoming

Review submitted: July 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 23, 2014

My family had a wonderful time at the cabins. We loved that everything was provided-- the kitchen had all the things we needed, all the linens and towels were great quality, and my kids loved the hot tub and TVs in the bedrooms. The staff was helpful from the time we booked down to answering questions during our stay. We will definitely be visiting again. Thanks, Art.

Owners response: Art
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed the cabin. So glad you and your family created some wonderful memories. Enjoy the rest of your summer! Hope to see you again.
Valerie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We will NOT be returning to Amazing Branson Cabins

Review submitted: June 30, 2014   Date of arrival: June 26, 2014

I would just like to express our disappointment with our stay at your cabin last weekend. Your website claims that the cabin had 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, a loveseat sleeper & a rollaway bed. It claims to sleep 10 comfortably and accommodate up to 12 guests. Upon our arrival we discovered the cabin only has enough beds for 9 people (there was not a loveseat sleeper). We awoke the first morning of our vacation and sat outside on the back deck to enjoy the beautiful view. We were greeted by the sound of 3 chainsaws cutting trees in the back yard and the construction noise of the 2 treehouses being built next door. At about 11am a man knocked on the cabin door and said he was shutting off the water for half an hour (minor inconvenience). The second morning of our vacation we awoke to little to no water pressure in the cabin. I contacted the property manager at noon because the pressure was only getting worse. At 5pm I contacted the property manager again as she has not returned my phone call from 5 hours earlier. I informed her that there was now no running water in the cabin and there were 12 women that were ready to shower & cook dinner. About 6pm the owner finally agreed to send a plumber to the cabin to investigate. The plumber confirmed that there was definitely an issue with the well and after about 2 hours he was able to connect our cabin to a different well & restore running water. I was completely dumfounded when the owner of the cabin suggested that we do stand outside in the pouring rain to shower. The owners were not sincere or professional in handling the situation. The plumber informed us that the cabin experienced the exact same issue the prior weekend and said that the owners were fully aware of the situation. We are a group of 12 women that come together from all over the country ONCE a year. It is so unfortunate that we chose Amazing Branson Cabins for our vacation this year. The owners never called back to see what the plumber determined or if we had running water. We paid a considerable amount to rent the cabin and we paid for running water. Only after normal pressure was restored did we discover that we had had little to no water pressure since we checked into the cabin. Unfortunately, Amazing Branson Cabins does not care about its guests. I would NOT recommend this venue for your vacation. After everything that happened, we did not even receive a simple apology.

Owners response: Julie, I am so sorry to hear you feel that way. We apologized profusely about the water pressure in your cabin and the utility company had water issues that we had no control of. We also offered to move you to another cabin. While on the phone, you stated you were fine with your cabin and what we were doing to take care of you and your guests. We were prompt in taking care of the issue while you and your friends were away from the cabin all day.

You also reserved for 10 guests, but showed up with 12. You didn't pay for extra guest fees and the cabin was set up for the 10 you booked for.

Again, we are sorry.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/76) write a review

Valerie Budd 972-849-6363


Branson vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 10/23/2006.

Page views: 334 this month – 2538 this year – 41664 since listed

View Another Branson Vacation Condo Rental