Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

San Diego Beach Vacation Rental with Private Spa -P3201-1 in Oceanside

Oceanside House Rental Picture Oceanside House Vacation Rental Picture House in Oceanside, California Picture Oceanside Vacation House for Rent Picture House Rental in Oceanside Picture Oceanside House Lodging Picture House in Oceanside Rental Picture Rental House in Oceanside, California Picture

vacation rental description

Escape to the beach in this lower level duplex unit, sitting direclty on the sand! This home has a full kitchen with granite counters, and stainless appliances, a large and open dining/living room area, a fireplace in the master bedroom, and more! There is a private spa on the beachfront patio, just outside your living room glass door. The beach access is right over a ramp and onto the sand (see photo). This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike.


This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.
This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach!

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 04-19-2014 at 8:03 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Beachfront Only 888-678-7528

house rental amenities

Features
* 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Beds
* Heating
* View (Ocean)
* Beach Towels
* High Speed Internet
* View (Water)
* Fireplace
* Linens Provided
* Waterfront
* Full Kitchen
* Patio
Appliances
* Alarm Clock
* DVD Player
* Stove
* Blender
* Hair Dryer
* Telephone
* Ceiling Fan
* Iron
* Toaster
* Charcoal Grill
* Microwave
* TV (Cable/Satellite)
* Coffee Maker
* Oven
* Washer/Dryer
* Dishwasher
* Refrigerator (Full)

activities and attractions in Oceanside San Diego Area

Take a second and imagine what your beach vacation could be like ...
Wake up to the sound of the ocean. Cook a delicious breakfast in your
kitchen with your entire family, wander outside and eat it as you gaze
out to the sea. After breakfast, head to the beach (two steps from
your backdoor) for a day of sun, surf, play, and most of all
relaxation. The beaches in San Diego are nothing short of spectacular,
with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year round. After a day at
the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either
watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor.
As far as food, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants
and cafes for you to choose from. But, many choose to cook their meals
at the vacation rental '''.life doesn 't get much better than having
your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine,
preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the
horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling
waves, wake up and do it again.
This vacation rental is a home away from home. You will not feel like
you are in a hotel room. Each room has character, and everything is
professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in
the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee
grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in
mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast.
Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on
the beach!

vacation rental rates

********
Rates listed are merely ranges and are subject to change at any time.  Nightly rates will vary depending on length and time of stay, date of booking, occupancy, and any applied discounts/promotions.

*BOOK ONLINE!

********

2 Night Minimums Year Round, Summer Included!


********
TOT Tax: 12.5%
Cleaning Fee: $300
$500 non-refundable deposit due at signing

email owner

Beachfront Only 888-678-7528

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner Beachfront Only
  • phone 888-678-7528

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

credit card
check

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center
dont-miss
Top things to do in Oceanside
  • Pier
  • Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Beach
have-fun

Beachfront Only , owner

Oceanside house photos at a glance

Oceanside House Rental Picture
House in Oceanside, California Picture
House Rental in Oceanside Picture
House in Oceanside Rental Picture
Oceanside House Vacation Rental Picture
Oceanside Vacation House for Rent Picture
Oceanside House Lodging Picture
Rental House in Oceanside, California Picture

email owner

Beachfront Only 888-678-7528

traveler reviews for this oceanside house rental

The location was amazing.

Review submitted: March 30, 2014   Date of arrival: March 12, 2014

Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was amazing. Bedding and linens need updating.

We liked tha we didn't need to stop and get keys to the unit. Once the upstairs was rented the noise crime the tile unit could be headed through the adjoining door.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

best place to be

Review submitted: March 20, 2014   Date of arrival: February 28, 2014

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
place was amazing right on the beach, upgrades, kitchen had everything needed , furniture was nice and comfy would recommends to everyone

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice, but not for people with a sensitivity to ...

Review submitted: February 19, 2014   Date of arrival: January 29, 2014

Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice, but not for people with a sensitivity to mold.

Location was superb but my wife has a severe allergy to mold. When we arrived the unit had been closed up and dark and it reeked of must and mold. She could not stay in the condo for more than an hour before serious coughing attacks and still is trying to recover from the congestion that developed in her lungs. We were forced to stay at a nearby hotel, even though we paid a lot of money to stay there. Rest of the party were OK and enjoyed themselves. Also, problem getting hot water to the top bathroom…this was resolved once but it really takes long time. Loved the location on the beach.

Manager responded on 2/4/2014:
We are so sorry to hear that you had to stay in a nearby hotel. If something like this happens in the future, we want to urge our guests to call us so that we can remedy the situation while you are here. We would have been happy to try and upgrade you to another property that you were more comfortable in. We apologize ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/69) write a review

Beachfront Only 888-678-7528


Oceanside vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 04/20/2006.

Page views: 141 this month – 655 this year – 20313 since listed

View Another Oceanside Vacation Condo Rental