Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity* in Pigeon Forge

Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
  • bedrooms 1
  • baths 1
  • sleeps 2
  • pool no
  • hot tub yes
  • pets considered no
  • type Cabin
  • rates (USD) $ 75 - $ 136 / night

vacation rental description

Come enjoy in the mountains. Relax in this Romantic cabin or snuggle up by the fire. Do Not Disturb. Relax while watching a large screen TV from your King size bed. Comcast xfinity &. a well stocked DVD library. Large indoor Jacuzzi , washer dryer, complete kitchen and Hot tub on screened in Balcony with view of mountain and a fountain with goldfish to feed. All paved roads. Close to Parkway in Pigeon Forge, Titanic, Dolly-wood, many dinner shows and attractions, or shopping Hike the Smoky Mountain Park with trails. Enjoy nature, and unwind. Great for Honeymooners. I give discounts for early bird, last minute, and anything booked more than 3 months in advance, but it does not get automatically deducted in total so you have to ask.

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 07-31-2014 at 6:16 PM.

email owner view full calendar

Trish Jiral 269-861-7368

cabin rental amenities

  • Property Type
    • 1 story cabin
  • Meals
    • guests provide their own meals
  • Location Type
    • mountain
      • Located on a mountain with paved roads and flat parking.
    • mountain view
      • Enjoy the the sunrise mountain view from your screened in balcony, while soaking in your personal Hot Tub, which has been drained sanitized and refilled with fresh water just for you.
  • Theme
    • rustic
    • romantic
    • away from it all
    • budget
    • sports & activities
    • tourist attractions
    • adventure
  • General
    • internet
    • towels provided
      • Towels and Linens provided,
    • parking
    • washing machine
    • clothes dryer
    • fireplace
    • hair dryer
    • living room
    • air conditioning
    • heating
    • linens provided
    • iron & board
  • Kitchen
    • dishwasher
    • refrigerator
    • freezer
    • stove
    • microwave
    • kitchen
    • ice maker
    • dishes & utensils
    • coffee maker
    • oven
    • toaster
  • Dining
    • dining
    • dining area
  • Pool / Spa
    • hot tub
      • on your privet deck with a view of mountains.
  • Bathrooms
    • 1 bathroom
    • bathroom 1: toilet, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, shower/tub in Bathroom, tub for 2,by bed,and Hot Tub on deck
  • Bedrooms
    • 1 bedroom, sleeps 2, beds for 2
    • bedroom 1: 1 king
      • view large flat screen from bed or couch.
  • Entertainment
    • television
      • large flat screen
    • satellite / cable
      • Comcast, Triple play, HBO
    • dvd player
    • video library
  • Outside
    • outdoor grill
    • lawn / garden
    • balcony
  • Suitability
    • not suitable for children
    • non smoking only
    • wheelchair inaccessible
    • pets not allowed
    • minimum age limit for renters
      • 21

activities and attractions in Pigeon Forge Tennessee

  • Attractions
    • caves
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • restaurants
    • winery tours
    • zoo
    • festivals
    • live theater
    • waterfalls
  • Leisure Activities
    • walking
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • antiquing
    • outlet shopping
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
  • Sports & Adventure Activities
    • hunting
    • hunting big game
    • mountaineering
    • rafting
    • whitewater rafting
    • golf privileges optional
    • skiing
    • golf
    • mountain biking
    • hiking
    • hunting small game
    • mountain climbing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • swimming

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner Trish Jiral
  • phone 269-861-7368
  • 2nd phone 269-369-0891

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

credit card
check

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center

vacation rental rates


Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD

Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Labor day weekend
Aug 29 - Sep 1
$135
2 nights
 
 
Thanksgiving week
Nov 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$132
1 night
 
 
winter
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
$85
$100
Fri,Sat
1 night
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 28 2014
$132
1 night
 
 
New Years
Dec 30 2014 - Jan 2 2015
$132
1 night
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 12 2015
$85
$100
Fri,Sat
1 night
 
 
valentines
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 14 2015
$115
1 night
 
 
winter
Feb 15 2015 - Mar 22 2015
$75
$100
Fri,Sat
1 night
 
 
Easter weekend
Apr 3 2015 - Apr 5 2015
$120
1 night
 
 
memorial weekend
May 23 - May 26
$120
1 night
 
 
4 of July
Jul 2 - Jul 6
$136
1 night
 
 
My Standard Rate
$109
$120
Fri,Sat
1 night
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $55 + Tax
1 - night stays are OK - $85.-$136 a night, plus Cleaning fee is only $55.00
The following Discounts possible when set up with owner.
(10% Discount for anything booked 3 months or more in advance) OR (10% discount for 7 or more nights)
Tax 12.75%.
Discount for returning guests possible as well.
Tax Rate 12.75%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

email owner

Trish Jiral 269-861-7368

Pigeon Forge cabin photos at a glance

Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture
Pigeon Forge CABIN Rental Picture

email owner

Trish Jiral 269-861-7368

traveler reviews for this pigeon forge cabin rental

wonderful Week

Review submitted: July 23, 2014   Date of arrival: July 7, 2014

We had a wonderful time. The cabin is so comfortable. We really enjoyed being so close to everything. We went to Cades cove twice and got to see bears. The woods were in bloom with pink Rhododendrons and Mimosa Trees. We ate at some great restaurants. We loved the hot tub and the fish fountain. We slept great, as the bed was so comfortable. We would high recommend this cabin. We found we could order groceries to be delivered ahead of time for only $35. A definite for next time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

GETAWAY

Review submitted: July 21, 2014   Date of arrival: April 25, 2014

What a wonderful place you have here. Very peaceful and relaxing with everything you need. We will definitely return. Thank you for the assistance in planing for our little getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good enough

Review submitted: May 19, 2014   Date of arrival: May 4, 2014

My wife and I have vacationed in Pigeon Forge for years now. This location, and the property owner, were great. However, the cabin itself was sub-par compared to what we were used to. No samples/starter packs of dish detergent, one broken bar of soap, an outdated stove, cooking supplies were limited to a saucepan, a shoddy frying pan, a skillet...and a muffin pan?! We were looking forward to grilling outdoors, but the 'grill' was located behind a wall of what I thing was Magnolia, and the grass/weeds were so high, we were afraid to take our chances of meeting up with snakes, or at least ticks, so we stayed away from back there. The 'vast DVD collection' consisted of approximately 20-25 movies, most of which I have never even heard of. We did enjoy the jacuzzi, hot tub, TV, and screened in deck with fish fountain. Having said all of this, I really want to reiterate that the property owner was fantastic. Her communication was great, and she actually gave us an early bird discount, even though we booked past the required date. I would consider the situation to be a slight mislead, but we had fun on our own anyway. The area is beautiful, and Pigeon Forge is awesome.

Owners response: I am so sorry to hear your review, and quite surprised as well. I clearly told you contact me if you had any concerns and you did not until now? I could have remedied some of your disappointment on the spot. I will discuss the the dish detergent and soap questions with the cleaning crew. I did a surprise visit myself the week before your visit. I like to keep a check on housekeeping. There was liquid hand soap as well as new wrapped bars for bath soap in the bathroom and kitchen as always. I will admit the stove and pans are not new but they are in good working order. Everyone has different tastes in DVD’s. I’m not sure what you were looking for. This is a romantic cabin in woods. The grill is in the back yard which has privacy from the road provided by a large Rhododendron bush which had just been trimmed to show a pathway to the table and grill. The yard was ankle high in wild flowers when I left (which was the day you arrived).It has its own yard not like the condo cabins. May I suggest if you are afraid of weeds, ticks, snakes and wilderness surroundings maybe you should stick to the condo cabins or even a hotel in town next time? For those you want to be in a natural surrounding but close to all the city activities this is the place.
Thanks,
Trish

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/9) write a review

Trish Jiral 269-861-7368


Pigeon Forge vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 11/2/2012.