Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Patricia Grand-Both Oceanfront 2-Room Suite W/ B-Bar 30% Off in Myrtle Beach

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Picture Myrtle Beach Condo Vacation Rental Picture Condo in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Picture Myrtle Beach Vacation Condo for Rent Picture Condo Rental in Myrtle Beach Picture Myrtle Beach Condo Lodging Picture Condo in Myrtle Beach Rental Picture Rental Condo in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Picture

vacation rental description

Direct ocean front suites with ocean view from every room at Patricia Grand. Beach is right at the back door. Floor to ceiling glass-wall in the living room, sliding door in the bedroom to allow moonlight to shine through for your sensation and romance. Fully equiped kitchen with Breakfast Bar. Linens, cookware, dinnerware are all provided and included in the rate.

On-site amenities include lazy river, swimming pool, sauna, whirlpool, restaurant, pub, game room, laundry, gym. Centrally located in the most desired section in Myrtle Beach at 27 Ave. North Ocean Blvd. with other most expensive hotels/resorts, it is only blocks away from Pavilion, Family Kingdom, Myrtle Beach Water Park. Golf courses, shopping, and other attractions are also just minutes away.

Rate is at least 30% off from owner discount on weekly rentals. Personal checks, money order and credit cards are all accepted.

Each suite has two QUEENS in the bedroom and one double-size wall bed, and a double size sleep sofa in the living room, for up to 8 people sleeping comfortably. You can easily convert this suite into a two bedrooms, just by having the doors shut. Fully equipped full size kitchen with breakfast bar. Spacious bathroom. And of course, a balcony with 2 sliding doors from both bedroom and living room, from where you have the best direct ocean view of 60 miles long grand strand from one end to the other. Luxury suite, unbeatable amenities, competitive rate, we got everything you need for your perfect vacation.

No Pet, no Smoking, Please.

For more information, please visit our web site.

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 07-10-2013 at 5:03 PM.

email owner view full calendar

Frank Lin 908-922-6116

condo rental amenities

Indoor & Outdoor pools, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Lazy Rivers. On-site restaurant and business center. Free Local Phone and high speed Internet Access.

activities and attractions in Myrtle Beach South Carolina

Please check our web site for attractions in the area.

vacation rental rates

30% or more off, up to $500 savings. Starting from $400 weekly. Monthly rental available from Nov. to Feb. from $800. Please check our web site for updated rate information.

email owner

Frank Lin 908-922-6116

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.


  • owner Frank Lin
  • phone 908-922-6116
  • 2nd phone 609-683-1468

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

bank transfer

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center

Myrtle Beach condo photos at a glance

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Picture
Condo in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Picture
Condo Rental in Myrtle Beach Picture
Condo in Myrtle Beach Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach Condo Vacation Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach Vacation Condo for Rent Picture
Myrtle Beach Condo Lodging Picture
Rental Condo in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Picture

email owner

Frank Lin 908-922-6116

traveler reviews for this myrtle beach condo rental

Great Condo

Review submitted: January 7, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

We have rented this Condo for the past 5 years and NEVER had any issues. The condo has always been very clean and the owner is always available to answer any questions or concerns. The view is absolutely amazing and the location is perfect.

I would highly recommend this rental.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4


Great vacation condo, amazing view

Review submitted: June 22, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We had a great time during our stay. We got into the condo at the stated time on our contract with no issues. We did our check over of the condo and found one chair on the balcony broken, which we let the owner know and he had new ones brought up. We wanted to let the owner know right away if there was anything wrong in the condo so we wouldn't be held responsible. The condo was clean and exactly like the pictures and description. The owner was great to deal with from the start of our booking until we departed, he answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable regarding his rental unit. We are already tallking about renting this unit again next year! We loved having a full size kitchen, thought one bathroom would be an issue for so many people but we did just fine. Location is amazing and the view was beautiful!! I enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the morning watching the sun rise, enjoying my coffee and every evening enjoying the ocean, very peaceful. We would recommend this condo to all my friends. We never heard any neighbors or noises, very quiet. We had 7 people in this condo and we were very comfortable during our 7 day stay. We walked to the beach every morning then enjoyed the pool and lazy river for a few hours, both which were very nice. We truly were in the heart of Myrtle Beach, walking distance to many thing, about 14 blocks to the nearest pier. We have 4 children, 3-13 and there was something for everyone to enjoy. Our kids loved the Italian ice lady on the pool deck, that was their afternoon treat everyday. Everyone was very friendly that we came in contact with. The facility is nice, clean, has 2 pools, lazy river and hot tubs. The facility rents chairs, and the beach has rental chairs as well and umbrellas. Had a blast, thank you for renting us your place!!! See ya next year

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 7 / 8


Decent condo poor management

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

We were unable to enter the condo until almost 7:00 p.m. When we did finally enter the condo it was a disgusting mess. The condo had not been cleaned and was not ready for use until after 10:00 p.m. The owner was unwilling to compensate us in any way for the inconvenience. The owner did not provide good service and does not value his customers. The condo has a great view but the furnishings and finishes are old and tired and in need of replacing. Remote for TV in living room barely works. The view is fantastic but does not offset the negatives. Based on the lack of customer service I would not recommend this condo to anyone. If you rent here and have problems the owner will tell you that you get what you pay for. In other words "buyer beware".

Owners response: We are very sorry about the incident. It was our fault that the cleaning service was not completed upon the arrival of our guest. The house keeping manager was out of town and the person responsible for the cleaning was so sick that she forgot about the job completely. Since we do not use the on-site management service in order to pass on the saving to our renters, it took us a while to have someone drive there to clean the condo. We never had this kind of issue since we started the business, so it caught us completely off-guard and took us too long to resolve the issue. The problem was reported at 4:00 pm, but we could not get the condo cleaned until 8:30 pm.

Though this is an unfortunate accident, we did not take this lightly. We have worked with our house keeping to make sure that this will not happen again. We will continue to work hard to further improve our service to our customers.

We apologized to this renter profoundly, and offered him an sizable discount towards any future reservation as compensation for the incident. Since we can not assign a cash value to the inconvenience this incident has caused, we could not meet the demand from this renter for cash compensation.

By renting from us each and every time, our renters are compensated by 30% or more discount, in hundreds of dollars, for any possible inconvenience due to our lack of on-site service. Should any issue arise, we expect our renters' understanding and cooperation, while we do our best within our capacity to resolve the issue as soon as possible. This is well communicated in our rental agreement before renters submit their payment for the service. We conduct our business based on terms and conditions which are defined in our rental agreement signed off by our renters.

The furnish in our condo is not new, but thanks to our renters, they have been kept in good shapes. We maintain the condo on regular basis, and retouch the condo inside out every year after the season. We can not replace furnishing every year which will drive the cost up and prevent us from passing the saving to our customers. We believe that we strike a good balance between cost and saving so we can offer the best value to our customers.

Helpful votes: 18 / 19


Reviews are the subjective opinions of travelers and not of, Inc.

email owner write a review

Frank Lin 908-922-6116

Myrtle Beach vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 04/7/2008.

Page views: 423 this month – 5551 this year – 89319 since listed

View Another Myrtle Beach Vacation Condo Rental