Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Sand Dunes Oceanfront Tower Oceanfront Condo w/Amazing View in Myrtle Beach

Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture

vacation rental description

SPECIALS

We love Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect family vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.

This resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled family resorts in Myrtle Beach. It provides a perfect setting for a relaxing good time. Lounge after a full day on the golf course or sightseeing, or grab a tropical drink and head to the beach. Bask in the warmth of the Myrtle Beach sun around the large oceanfront pool and lazy river while taking in the beauty of our beautiful beach. Enough to make any vacation a perfect one.

The resort is located in the beautiful section of the beach known as the 'Golden Mile' in the north part of Myrtle Beach. Condo 2539 is located direct oceanfront on the 5th floor with amazing views of the beach and ocean. Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sounds of the beautiful sea. It will sleep 4 people with 2 queen beds plus a futon sleeper.

The newly furnished decor of this condo will set the mood for a relaxing beach vacation.

For those who need that early morning boost, the condo comes equipped with a coffee maker and small refrigerator.

Come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours) for some of the best burgers on the beach, located in front of the resort. Also, try Martin's restaurant right next door for an affordable breakfast buffet and Starbucks is just steps away.

We provide linens and towels for your stay. There are laundry facilities within the building if needed. Thank you for your inquiries and we hope to see you visiting our beautiful beach!

JUST READ ALL OF OUR GREAT REVIEWS FROM OUR PAST GUESTS!

Click on our personal website to view additional pictures.

THIS UNIT IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT.

You must be at least 25 years old to rent PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED!

****************BIKE WEEK 2014****************

SPRING 5/9-5/18

FALL 9/26-10/5

ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST

5/23-5/26

MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

RENTAL INCLUDES ONLY THE AMENITIES FUNDED BY THE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION. YOU CAN CONTACT US FOR A LIST OF THOSE AMENITIES

Onsite kiddie waterpark is privately owned and not included. Myrtle Waves, the areas largest waterpark is only a few miles away

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 07-13-2014 at 9:21 PM.

email owner view full calendar

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations 843 273-0162

condo rental amenities

  • Property Type
    • condo
    • floor 5
  • Meals
    • guests provide their own meals
  • Location Type
    • resort
    • beachfront
      • resort is directly on the beach
    • oceanfront
      • condo is direct oceanfront
  • Theme
    • adventure
    • family
    • sports & activities
    • tourist attractions
  • General
    • internet
    • telephone
    • air conditioning
    • heating
    • linens provided
    • towels provided
    • garage
      • multi level parking garage
    • hair dryer
    • iron & board
    • elevator
  • Kitchen
    • refrigerator
      • mini refrigerator
    • microwave
    • coffee maker
    • toaster
  • Dining
    • dining area
  • Pool / Spa
    • communal pool
    • hot tub
    • sauna
    • indoor pool
  • Bathrooms
    • 1 bathroom
    • bathroom 1: toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bedrooms
    • studio, sleeps 5, beds for 5
    • bedroom 1: 2 queen, 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Entertainment
    • television
    • satellite / cable
    • dvd player
    • video library
    • games
    • books
  • Outside
    • balcony
      • oceanfront balcony
  • Suitability
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • minimum age limit for renters
      • Must be at least 25 to rent. Proof of age required
  • Onsite Services
    • massage

activities and attractions in Myrtle Beach South Carolina

  • Attractions
    • botanical garden
    • marina
    • playground
    • water parks
    • theme parks
    • zoo
    • restaurants
    • health/beauty spa
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • museums
  • Leisure Activities
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • scenic drives
    • walking
    • shopping
    • sight seeing
    • boating
    • shelling
    • wildlife viewing
    • miniature golf
    • horseback riding
  • Sports & Adventure Activities
    • deepsea fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • pier fishing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • water tubing
    • golf
    • tennis
    • kayaking
    • sailing
    • water skiing
    • parasailing
    • jet skiing
    • swimming
    • snorkeling/diving
    • surfing
    • wind-surfing
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • rock climbing
    • racquetball

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
  • phone 843 273-0162
  • 2nd phone 843-283-3517

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

credit card
check

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center

vacation rental rates


Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD

Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekend Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Mid Summer
Jun 7 2014 - Aug 15 2014
$125
$850
3 nights
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 16 2014 - Sep 1 2014
$95
$650
3 nights
 
 
Fall
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 30 2014
$49
$343
3 nights
 
 
Winter
Oct 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$39
$273
$600
3 nights
 
 
Early Spring
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 27 2015
$55
$350
3 nights
 
 
Spring
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 11 2015
$70
$475
3 nights
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 12 2015 - May 15 2015
$70
$475
3 nights
 
 
Early Summer
May 16 2015 - Jun 12 2015
$95
$650
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Clean fee $50 + Tax
Reservations are not confirmed until down payment and photo id are received.
You must be at least 21 to rent. Renters under 25 will be charged a $150 refundable security deposit.
3 night minimum
Rental nights less than a week must all fall within the same rental week and not carry over into the next week.
Tax Rate 13.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

email owner

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations 843 273-0162

Myrtle Beach condo photos at a glance

Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture
Myrtle Beach CONDO Rental Picture

email owner

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations 843 273-0162

traveler reviews for this myrtle beach condo rental

Very Nice --- Location Great!

Review submitted: July 8, 2014   Date of arrival: July 2, 2014

We stayed for the 4th of July (remembering the fantastic beach fireworks). The condo was very nice. Yes, pictures are very accurate. The view from the balcony was spectacular, especially with the fireworks right outside. This is a great value.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice room, excellent location!

Review submitted: May 26, 2014   Date of arrival: May 22, 2014

The room was clean and well stocked with games, books, and plenty of towels. We were here for BBW and we were very pleased. There were plenty of bikes at our hotel, but it wasn't overcrowded. I wish zi could've brought the view home with me. The room looks right out on the ocean. Sunrise and sunset was beautiful. The sound of the ocean was so soothing, we slept with the balcony door open. The room has beautiful beach themed decor that lets you know the owners care about every detail. As crowded as it was, the common areas and pools were clean and maintained and never too crowded. We loved the beach! We a short drive from the hot spots of BBW and had a clean, comfortable, quiet place to return to when we'd had enough fun. Next time we will bring the kids. This is a family friendly/biker fridndly spot. We will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo View Superb - Management Company Unprofessional.

Review submitted: April 22, 2014   Date of arrival: April 10, 2014

Our experience with Ocean Breeze Vacations was dismal. I first contacted VRBO about this property on 3/19/14 requesting a quote for 4/11 to 4/14. I got a prompt email back with a quote. Our dates changed so I sent an email back asking if they could change the quote to 4/10-4/13. I got an email back asking for they VRBO # which I immediately answered. I never heard back from them. Again, on 3/25, I wrote them about the 4/10-4/13 dates and they finally responded, told me it was available and gave me a new quote. I told them I wanted to book it so they sent me a reservation for the ORIGINAL dates. It took a series of 5 more emails and a telephone call to get the correct dates listed on my reservation. I understand that people make mistakes but getting snippy and accusing me of requesting those dates when I had clearly notified them of a change multiple times is uncalled for. The staff is rude and condescending. The reservation was finalized on 4/1/14 - 14 days later.

When we arrived there were no instructions for parking. The complex is huge and has signs posted all over that you will be towed without a parking tag. We read through all of the literature we received via email and the info in the condo and it gave no parking info. It did, however, instruct you NOT to contact the people at the resort as they would not be able to help since we booked through a private company/owner. It gave specific instructions to contact the telephone numbers provided if we had any questions or needed anything. So I called the numbers listed. I got a rude text - "I'm in a meeting". So I texted back that we weren't sure about the parking situation. She never answered my text. We were left with no choice but to go to the front desk where they were so friendly and issued us a parking pass. I texted back "Nevermind - the front desk issued parking pass". During our entire stay, no one contacted us.

The condo itself was fine. Needs a little TLC but for the price was worth it. The view was the outstanding. We slept with the window open all night (it was in the 50's) and listened to the waves - Awesome.

I would have given the condo a better rating but the Management company was so difficult and rude that I actually feel sorry for the owner. I hope they read this and make some changes. Many people are not as patient as I am and would have said "forget it" at the first hint of a problem. We love VRBO properties and have never had an experience remotely close.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Kelly,
I am so sorry that you felt that you had a problem with your reservation. Our staff here only consists of me, the owner and one reservationist. I know that we did not speak to each other concerning this. I have researched your emails through vrbo and show that you did, in fact, request a reservation quote through vrbo for the dates of 4/11-4/14 on 3/25. Then I see an email on 3/25 where you said the dates needed to be changed to 4/10-4/13. We responded back on 4/26 with this message "You had entered 4/11-4/14 on the request, but we can easily change that for you.You had entered 4/11-4/14 on the request, but we can easily change that for you. I will go take care of it right now." VRBO records show that you accepted the reservation and made payment on 3/26, finalizing the reservation. It looks like you booked everything online directly through vrbo and that all dates were correct at the time that you booked. As far as parking, you do have to obtain a pass from the front desk, all checkin information is included in the confirmation/checkin instructions that are emailed out to the renters prior to arrival. The email that is attached to those checkin instructions recommends that you print out the checkin instructions and take them with you so that you know exactly what to do upon arrival. I really wish you would have called me if you were having any kind of problems. I am just a quick phone call away, but did not hear anything from you during your entire stay. The owners of this condo have put a lot of work into making it look really nice and and are proud of their piece of heaven here at the beach.
Karen

Helpful votes: 4 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/7) write a review

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations 843 273-0162


Myrtle Beach vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 01/14/2013.