Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Miami Beach Villa BayView Bayfront , Heated pool, bbq in Miami Beach

Miami Beach House Rental Picture Miami Beach House Vacation Rental Picture House in Miami Beach, Florida Picture Miami Beach Vacation House for Rent Picture House Rental in Miami Beach Picture Miami Beach House Lodging Picture House in Miami Beach Rental Picture Rental House in Miami Beach, Florida Picture

vacation rental description

The BAY VIEW villa is absolutely a one-of-a-kind home. Imagine walking into a home looking to the right, looking to the left and looking straight ahead and finding water on all sides. That is what you will find in this 5000 sq ft 2 story villa of 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 2 half baths. This is a fantastic space for families seeking for quiet and relaxing vacation. If you like dining outside, you will find a dining table and chairs with a spectacular view to the Miami Bay. If you would like to rent a boat, you can dock it alongside the house right along the waterway. In addition to the pool area you will find a Jacuzzi and a separate yard in the back of the property. It is a two-story home so you will find lots of space and never have the feeling of being far from comfort. The home has a very large wooden kitchen with the top of the line stainless steel appliances with granite countertops overlooking the swimming pool. The property is equipped with everything you would need to make your vacation enjoyable. The living room is very spacious and is equipped with an entertainment system and a big screen TV and even a table pool. In the dining room you will find a bar and a dining table set for 10 people. The dining room opens to the pool area and the fabulous views to the water. The home sleeps 10 people of the following; in the 1st floor you will find 2 bedrooms with Lcd Tv. The master bedroom, with 50" Plasma TV, with a king size bed, a walk-in-closet and a bathroom en suite with a large Jacuzzi and a separate shower. This room opens to a balcony with amazing views to the bay and an outdoor Jacuzzi. The 2nd bedroom comes with a queen size bed, a Lcd TV and a bathroom en suite with shower. In the ground floor you can find 1 bedroom with a Lcd TV, a king size bed and a bathroom in suite with hot tub. Another bedroom en suite with a king size bed. a Lcd TV and a shower in the bathroom. The last bedroom comes with 2 single beds (daybeds).The decoration of the home is unique and its views make it still more! Enjoy the pool table !

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 08-29-2014 at 6:46 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Guy Tenenbaum +1 786 664-8019

house rental amenities

Free use of air tv,Computer & Internet

Heated Pool, Boat Dock, Barbecue



Florida State and Miami  Licensed Home. This Villa is a LEGAL SHORT TERM RENTAL with Florida and City Licences. NO RISK to be evicted by the POLICE.
Never rent in Miami if the houses do not have Floida and City LICENCES for Short Term Rental or Vacation Rental.  Don't take the risk to be evicted or fined by the Police by renting from an unscrupulous owner.
By renting from a licensed company you reduce your risk of any fraud as well. Make sure you verify this information.
On BestMiamiRental you will find all the links for all our Villa's Licenses  advertised on VacationRentals.
Be Aware that Vacation Rental is strictly prohibited in SOUTH BEACH. Miami Beach WITHOUT Florida Resort License.

activities and attractions in Miami Beach Atlantic Coast South

Beach, Water, Scuba diving, Boating, Fishing, South Beach, Aventura Mall, Bal Harbor....

Villa BayView is a legal Miami short term rental with Florida State Licence and City Licence. No risk to be evicted by the Police.

 Never rent in Miami, without verification of the City Approval for a Short Term Rental or Vacation Rental !Be aware:Each city in the Miami area has different laws on short term rental ( Vacation Rental ). Most cities in Miami Dade prohibit short-term rental of any kind. Short-term rental is concidered anything less than 6 months. If the owner of the Miami Rental Home is not grandfathered and licenced to do this by the city and State of Florida and you agree to rent a Miami Vacation rental home you run the risk of being evicted by the city's police department with no recourse. By renting from a licensed company you reduce your risk of any fraud as well. Make sure you verify this information.

vacation rental rates


February 1-12 2014......$5,900/week

February 13-20 2014 (Boat Show)......$7,500

February 21-28 2014......$5,900

March 1-22 2014 (Spring Break)......$7,500

March 23-31 2014 (Ultra Festival)......$8,000

April 1-12 2014 (Spring Break)......$7,500

April 13-22 2014 (Passover&Easter)......$8,000

April 23-30 2014......$6,500

May 1-22 2014......$6,500

May 23-31 2014 (Memorial Week)......$8,000

June 2014......$5,900

July-August 2014......$7,000

September 2014......$5,900

October 1-18 2014 (High Holidays)......$7,000

October 19-31 2014......$5,900

November 1-21 2014......$5,900

November 22-30 2014 (Thanksgiving)......$7,000

December 1-15 2014......$5,900

December 16-January 3 2015 (Christmas&New Year)......$10,000

Price can change if Events and Holidays (School Vacation), please ask, thanks.


email owner

Guy Tenenbaum +1 786 664-8019

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.


  • owner Guy Tenenbaum
  • phone +1 786 664-8019
  • 2nd phone +1 305 510-6027

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

credit card
bank transfer

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center
Top things to do in Miami Beach
  • Splendid Miami Beaches
  • Amazing Golf courses
  • Rent a boat
  • Shopping in Outlet Malls
  • Discover the famous Seafood restaurants
Top things to do on a budget
  • Relax at the pool
  • Beach is 5 minute walk from our house
  • Rent a bike and cruise around neighbourhood and beaches
  • Jump in our heated pool
  • Grill on the patio
Top things to do with a family
  • Go swim with dolphins
  • Visit our Miami Metro Zoo
  • Glass bottom boat tour
  • Enjoy canoeing in family
  • Rent Jet skis

Guy Tenenbaum , owner

Miami Beach house photos at a glance

Miami Beach House Rental Picture
House in Miami Beach, Florida Picture
House Rental in Miami Beach Picture
House in Miami Beach Rental Picture
Miami Beach House Vacation Rental Picture
Miami Beach Vacation House for Rent Picture
Miami Beach House Lodging Picture
Rental House in Miami Beach, Florida Picture

email owner

Guy Tenenbaum +1 786 664-8019

traveler reviews for this miami beach house rental

Amazing location...great house...sorely lacking in maintenance & promises from Miami Rentals!

Review submitted: February 7, 2013   Date of arrival: November 10, 2012

8 old golfers on our first trip to Miami. Delphine was great & delivered on every detail! Despite calling on the day we arrived & promises from Olivier, we had no pool or spa heat during our entire week. Following are the comments I received after our stay:-We booked like 8 months ahead so didn’t they check that everything worked before we arrived? -Unacceptable! Why would we go back with them when they failed to deliver on what they promised in the ad. -The place was scary! No heat, many lights burnt out, unsafe electrical and I have pics to prove and what about the broken window latch? Anyone could have stlen our stuff! -It was a great house, 20 years ago, but no maintenance and the big stereo was dead, so we get a little one on the sideboard! -All we got was promises that the hot tub would work-fail! -Ya know I’m with vrbo and I’m gonna post all of the problems
Response from Olivier @ Miami Rentals."I'm very saddened by the comments you had received,we are working very hard to maintain the house in perfect condition.I was not aware at any moment about any lights problem.In fact after your departure everything checked out ok except for a broken window latch that I took upon myself not to charge your security deposit as another commercial gesture from us because the pool heater was not working. The pool heater issue was just bad luck, an electronic and mechanical part broke and I did my best to have it fix during your stay.The part took longer than expected to arrive and i'm very sorry for that.As you know I gave a lot of phone calls and did my best to have this issue resolve very quickly. The big Stereo is not dead but disconnected.We had a lot of guest who did not know how to use it so after severals requests from guests to get a smaller easier stereo system to use,we decide to install a smaller one a lot easier to use. I'm again very sorry for the pool heather inconvenience and would like to offer you a 15% discount instead of the 10% previously given.I hope we can work again together in the future as it was a real pleasure to meet you in Florida"

Our group has worked with VRBO for a number of years & this is our 1st disappointment! Plus Miami Rentals charged our Credit Card for the Security Deposit in full, in advance!.. normally, the owners have it on file & only bill if there is damage & we have never been charged. We requested a refund for our inability to use either the pool or spa...still awaiting a reply after follow-up.

Owners response: On Nov 17 2012,on the day of the checkout,I went to the house and met with the tenant.The tenant never mentioned to me any electrical problems,never talked to me about the stereo system,the lack of heat.
We did in fact had an issue with the Jacuzzi,that has been fix the day of the tenant departure,it was unfortunate and,offer that day a 10% discount on his next booking that he gladly accepted and thanks me for it.Prior to that during his stay,I spoke with to the tenant on several occasion regarding the Jacuzzi and never mentioned to me anything else.The window latch mentioned on the tenant Review has been broken during the tenant's stay.As an additional commercial gesture,I didn't charge the security deposit of the tenant for the repair and return to the tenant the full deposit amount he gave us.
I never heard again from the tenant until January.When he basically ask me for a $700 refund or he will post a negative review on VRBO.Again as a commercial gesture only(not by fear of a bad review) and because the tenat mentioned to me that he is a trip organiser I offer a 15% discount instead of the 10% previously given.
This house is rented all the time since November and we have no problem at all,all our guests are extremely pleased and we are taking care of our properties and when something break,we fix it as soon as humanly possible.
This is an unfair and dishonest review and,respectfully ask all the parties involved to put this matter to rest.I stand by my 15% discount previously offered to the tenant and hope that we can meet again in better circumstances.

Helpful votes: 8 / 10


Very nice stay in Miami

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: March 23, 2011

thanks a lot! We enjoyed everything, it was perfect. The house was beautiful, the view from the pool just amazing and the property is very calm.

Helpful votes: 3 / 5


very nice stay in Miami

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: March 23, 2011

Thanks a lot! we enjoyed everything, it was perfect.
The house was beautiful, the view from the pool just amazing and the property is very calm.

Helpful votes: 3 / 5


Reviews are the subjective opinions of travelers and not of, Inc.

email owner write a review

Guy Tenenbaum +1 786 664-8019

Miami Beach vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 01/12/2010.

Page views: 163 this month – 2106 this year – 32194 since listed

View Another Miami Beach Vacation House Rental