Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Private Pool Home from $89 per night in Orlando

Orlando House Rental Picture Orlando House Vacation Rental Picture House in Orlando, Florida Picture Orlando Vacation House for Rent Picture House Rental in Orlando Picture Orlando House Lodging Picture
  • bedrooms 3
  • baths 2
  • sleeps 8
  • pool yes
  • hot tub no
  • pets allowed no
  • type House
  • community
  • rates (USD) $ 89 - $ 219 / night

vacation rental description

Labour Day Weekend available

Last Minute Deals up to $70 off per night!!Call Now*407*518*1992, based on availabilty, restrictions apply. Call Anytime-Saturday or Sunday 

Fully Furnished Single Family Homes with your own Private Swimming Pool. Located within minutes to Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World and all other attractions

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 08-26-2014 at 10:32 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Donald 800 532 1802

house rental amenities

Fully Furnished Kitchen with - pots, pans, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, coffe maker, full size stove with baking oven.

Dining Room, Living Room, Color Television with cable. Free local phone calls

Private Swimming Pool -lounge chairs on deck

 

activities and attractions in Orlando Central Florida

Minutes toDisney World * Sea World * Universal Studios * Shopping, Restaurants * Golf Courses

 

vacation rental rates

Based on nightly rates

email owner

Donald 800 532 1802

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner Donald
  • phone 800 532 1802
  • 2nd phone 800 532 1802

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

payment methods

Owner has not provided their accepted payment methods

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center
dont-miss
Top things to do in Orlando
  • Disney World
  • Shopping
  • Universal Studios
  • Auqatica -Sea World
  • Golfing
Top things to do on a budget
  • Disney Broadwalk
  • Universal - City Walk
  • Down Town Disney
  • Beaches
  • Old Town
Top things to do with a family
  • Enjoy your Private Pool
  • Theme Parks
  • Shopping
have-fun

Donald , owner

Orlando house photos at a glance

Orlando House Rental Picture
House in Orlando, Florida Picture
House Rental in Orlando Picture
Orlando House Vacation Rental Picture
Orlando Vacation House for Rent Picture
Orlando House Lodging Picture

email owner

Donald 800 532 1802

traveler reviews for this orlando house rental

Total disappointment

Review submitted: June 13, 2014   Date of arrival: June 6, 2014

We booked this home based on the pictures. It was close to the Disney parks which we were going to for 3 days. Upon arriving, we walked into a completely different home. They booked us a 4 bedroom which was fine. The home hadn't been updated since the 90's at least. It was not clean. The living room furniture was so worn out that the sofa was nearly on the ground from all the use. In the 4 bedrooms the smoke detectors had been disconnected which I'm sure is probably illegal. My husband was taking a shower and a cock roach was crawling up the glass. We killed 4 cock roaches, a huge spider and battled gnats all weekend. The pool had a green tint to it because the concrete was old and hadn't been cleaned thoroughly. I called the rental company Villas and Homes only to have Donald tell me....1. the house we initially looked at was booked so they upgraded us to a bigger one. 2. they aren't cock roaches, they are palmetto bugs from all the rain (same difference) 3. The pools in the older homes look like that because they're just old. Needless to say I had nothing nice to say after that. The house wasn't an upgrade it was a total downgrade and absolutely disgusting. After 2 days I went to put dishes in the dish washer and it was full from the maids leaving them in after cleaning. The wash cloths for the bathrooms were so worn, the white ones were dingy with black spots on them. Apparently Donald had never been to the home. We checked out Monday the 9th and were told they would touch base with us about the complaints, as I'm writing this review he called, 4 days later. More excuses was all I heard. They would look into the people who cleaned that home and check out some other things. I would definitely make sure when you book you are getting the house you are looking at.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Fully Furnished Single Family Home & Private Pool

Review submitted: October 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2011

This private pool home was very nice. The owner responded promptly to questions that we had regarding the property. The description/location of the property was accurate and the property was clean and well-maintained. The vacation home was easy to find, and the price was reasonable. Its location was close to the major freeways and highways for all of the Disney attractions and other events we had planned for our vacation. In addition, there were lots of restaurants and places to shop. The beds were comfortable and the community was quiet. There were plenty of hand and bath towels; but no wash cloths, paper towel, and wireless internet access. My only regret is that we were so busy that we did not have time to enjoy the beautiful pool. I would recommend this vacation property to family members and friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 37 / 37

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner write a review

Donald 800 532 1802


Orlando vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 01/20/2010.

Page views: 579 this month – 10381 this year – 66423 since listed

View Another Orlando Vacation House Rental