Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Contemporary 4/3 Gulf Ac. Villazo, Heated Pool, Top Location in Cape Coral

Cape Coral House Rental Picture Cape Coral House Vacation Rental Picture House in Cape Coral, Florida Picture Cape Coral Vacation House for Rent Picture House Rental in Cape Coral Picture Cape Coral House Lodging Picture House in Cape Coral Rental Picture Rental House in Cape Coral, Florida Picture Cape Coral Vacation House Image 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom House Rental Image Cape Coral Vacation Rental Property Image 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Cape Coral Vacation Lodging Image 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Cape Coral Vacation Lodging Image Cape Coral House Rental by Owner Image Vacation House Rental in Cape Coral Image Cape Coral Accommodations Image

vacation rental description

NEW and WOW....amazing contemporary, european style 4/3 Gulf Access home with electric heated pool, dock and.......oh yes, your own private beach! You will never want to go back to the snow after a week in this beauty. Open the door and "the comfortable feeling experience" will tickle your brain and senses. Modern kitchen with breakfast counter where master chefs are born. Open the corner sliding doors and bring the living room to the edge of the pool, this house never ends....Watch the boats sail by during the day from your private coconut beach, water all around you on this triple lot with intersecting canals. Look, we just spotted a dolphin under the dock! Wanna go for a speedy jet ride? Enjoy the brand new Yamaha AR210 jet boat docked right here. Should I really continue.....?

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 07-22-2014 at 10:24 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Koen 239-887-7674

house rental amenities

- Quick Gulf Access

- 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms

- 2011 Yamaha AR210 jet boat with trailer for rent at house

- Electric Heated Pool

- Contemporary high class furniture throughout whole house

- Fast, yes fast WiFi

- Game room with 50" Plasma TV, Wii and Nintendo

- Kayaks

- Bicycles

- Private Beach

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Corner sliding doors

- All bedroom and bathroom linen on site

- Dock

- Flatscreen TV's in all rooms

- Alarm clocks in all rooms

- Surround sound stereo

- Washer / Dryer

- Iron and Iron table

- Baby crib

activities and attractions in Cape Coral Gulf Coast South

- Rent the boat and have a blast!

- Enjoy your cocktail on your own private beach

- Relax in this atmosphere of luxury

- Catch a snook at your dock

- Go shopping at Wallmart

vacation rental rates

All rates are taxed at 11% and are based on the type of season. Just ask and we will explain in detail to the penny.

Off Season Special $950 / a week

September 1st until October 31st

email owner

Koen 239-887-7674

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.


  • owner Koen
  • phone 239-887-7674

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

credit card

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center
Top things to do in Cape Coral
  • Go fishing for tarpon or snook
  • Visit the pristine beaches
  • Go Shopping in the outlet stores
  • Enjoy the fauna and flora
  • Go golfing
Top things to do on a budget
  • Free Sunshine everywhere
  • Go surfing....on the free WiFi
  • Enjoy the pool with water games
  • Go for a kayak ride
  • Catch a fish from your dock
Top things to do with a family
  • Go to the beach
  • Rent a fun boat, watch the dolphins
  • Have a brunch in Tarpon Point
  • Enjoy Lovers Key
  • Visit Sunsplash water park

Koen , owner

Cape Coral house photos at a glance

Cape Coral House Rental Picture
House in Cape Coral, Florida Picture
House Rental in Cape Coral Picture
House in Cape Coral Rental Picture
Cape Coral Vacation House Image
Cape Coral Vacation Rental Property Image
Cape Coral House Rental by Owner Image
Cape Coral Lodging Image
Cape Coral House Vacation Rental Picture
Cape Coral Vacation House for Rent Picture
Cape Coral House Lodging Picture
Rental House in Cape Coral, Florida Picture
4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom House Rental Image
4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Cape Coral Vacation Lodging Image
Vacation House Rental in Cape Coral Image
Cape Coral Accommodations Image

email owner

Koen 239-887-7674

traveler reviews for this cape coral house rental

Very nice home, management lacking prowess

Review submitted: November 5, 2013   Date of arrival: October 27, 2013

The home itself is a very well kept beautiful home will well kept grounds, minus pool. Pool was dated, seemed always cloudy and dirty lots of human hair in pool, don't know if the filter was undersized or what. The pool heater was dated and broken, lost 2 days swimming waiting for repair and water to warm up. Ordered the boat for 3 days, however; the day the "Captain's orientation" after waiting at the house all day for this "Captain" to show up with the boat, I called management. Was told the boat would not be available due to major repairs. I had to find this out by driving to the managers office, which was closed. Then called the management, which then informed me of no boat. Gave us a place to rent a boat "Paradise" boat rental. Forget renting the boat from the house, go to Paradise. Very good people, who treat you right for a better deal anyway. Never saw nor heard from management unless I called or emailed. They never called us to advise us of the pool problem or boat problem. Go Florida Investments you can keep... They give you $30 for the week electric use, anything over that comes out of your security deposit. So don't turn the pool heater on or do laundry and you'll be fine... Like I said it's a very nice home, it's the management who is out to lunch... Probably be great for an elderly couple, who needs very little. Not for large families with kids...

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: We thank you for your comment. We regret that the mechanical failure of the boat came right during the time of your stay, this is something we cannot foresee. We had to do repairs on the bilge pump and the impeller, without this repaired we do not allow rentals for security reasons.
In regards to the pool heater, the pool company got it to work after the right parts were ordered and installed. The pool heater is only 3 years old is working fine now. In addition, we have painted around the pool and have now a new fresh pool deck.

Go Florida Investments is available every day from 9:00am to 5:00pm in the office, before or after there is an emergency phone that is on all the time. We are sorry to having lived up to your expectations, however we always try to do the very best to satisfy our customers.

Villazo Ann has recently done more updates: new pool table was added in the family room.

Thank you,

Go Florida Investments.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1


Nice property but somewhat disappointing.

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

Overall we enjoyed our stay but we had 1 set back in the end that left a bad taste in our mouths. My family and I have rented FL homes many times and this is the 1st time we did not get our complete security deposit back thanks to higher then expected energy costs. This rental contract allotted us a small amount for electricity costs for the week. We did nothing unusual, just watched TV, did some laundry, left the AC at a reasonable temp,and cooked meals. Yet our electricity bill was almost 6 times the allotted amount for the week, eating up almost 1/2 of our security deposit. This was particularly frustrating since the dryer on site is ridiculously inefficient and takes forever to dry a load. I am sure this helped contribute to the high costs. In my opinion, energy fees of regular use of a house and its amenities should be included in the rent. Lesson learned.

Pros: Owner is efficient and professional about responding to emails and calls. What was left of our security deposit was returned efficiently. House was spacious with pleasing modern decor. Beds were very comfortable, soft and high quality mattresses. Ideally situated on the corner of 2 canals, beautiful landscaping and really nice outdoor space.

Cons: Floors were dirty upon arrival, bath mats were very dirty. We washed the bath mats and swept the floor ourself after arrival, a little frustrating when you pay for cleaning, but not a big deal. Outdoor living area and furniture showed much wear and tear...cushions stained and ripped at some of the seams, screen door kick board partially kicked out. I was planning to overlook all these things if it were not for the fact that I did not get my full deposit back, I felt nickled and dimed. If I am going to pay a premium, I expect everything to be top notch, which it was not.

Note to boaters: we brought our jet boat and were looking fwd to a week of canal life. This house is a very long boat ride to the Gulf. It took us about 30 min to get to the river and then about another 45min down the river to the Gulf. This really ate up our gas and time. Half way thru the week, we ended up taking the boat out, trailering it, and launching it each day at the Cape Coral Yacht Club, close to Gulf. Another lesson learned.

Owners response: Our rental agreements explain very clear the section SECURITY DEPOSIT. We take a security deposit against damages and extra electricity consumption. We include a $25/week free electricity allowance. The security deposit itself is usually $300,- to $500 depending on the length of the stay.
Villazo Ann has a smart meter which means that the electricity consumption can be read online. We forward the readings and the graph so you can see the readings for yourself. We suggest monitoring the AC, closing doors and keeping the lights off if not necessary.

As far as cleaning, we agree that the bath mats might have been dirty and the cleaning lady must have noticed this. In the meantime, we have changed the mats and bought new ones.

For all boaters, we love the area and the access to the Gulf is not more than 20 min. Our boat captain explains which canal to go through so the shortest way is taken.
I suggest all renters to look up the address of the house so you can see the distances for boating.

Thank you for your comments.

Koen Roelens

Helpful votes: 6 / 6


Pictures do not do this property justice

Review submitted: June 1, 2013   Date of arrival: April 4, 2013

This was our first time renting a house in Florida.Needless to say we were hesitant to expect the pictures to live up to appearance in person..Wow we were so impressed as soon as we walked in the door!!We were 3 couples and the house is so well designed we were not in each others way.Clean modern with loads of amenities.Everything listed was there and more!! Location is fantastic. Close to shopping and resturants but also very quiet and private. Next door neighbours very friendly and couldnt be more helpful recommending sites to visit. Cannot say enough about the house and locaion. Koen was also very easy to work with and accomodated all of our requests.We have just booked another house through Koen for 2014.Highly recommended, do not hesitate to book.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4


Reviews are the subjective opinions of travelers and not of, Inc.

email owner write a review

Koen 239-887-7674

Cape Coral vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 06/28/2011.

Page views: 208 this month – 2048 this year – 18699 since listed

View Another Cape Coral Vacation House Rental