Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Endless Desert Views ~ 15% off 7 Nights 4/20 - 5/1 Only in Palm Springs

Palm Springs House Rental Picture Palm Springs House Vacation Rental Picture House in Palm Springs, California Picture Palm Springs Vacation House for Rent Picture House Rental in Palm Springs Picture Palm Springs House Lodging Picture House in Palm Springs Rental Picture Rental House in Palm Springs, California Picture Palm Springs Vacation House Image 3 Bedroom/2.50 Bathroom House Rental Image Palm Springs Vacation Rental Property Image 3 Bedroom/2.50 Bathroom Palm Springs Vacation Lodging Image 3 Bedroom/2.50 Bathroom Palm Springs Vacation Lodging Image Palm Springs House Rental by Owner Image Vacation House Rental in Palm Springs Image Palm Springs Accommodations Image
  • bedrooms 3
  • baths
  • sleeps 8
  • pool yes
  • hot tub no
  • pets allowed yes
  • type House
  • community Mesa
  • rates (USD) $ 900 - $ 2,600 / week

vacation rental description

Resting high in the hills of South Palm Springs, this spacious home is perfect for your vacation getaway. Enjoy endless views while you relax poolside and enjoy the sun setting behind the mountains. This home is great for evenings under the stars.

Inside the house you will find the options limitless. The living room will allow you to catch the big game on the flat screen TV or read your favorite book by the fireplace. The pleasent interior is clean and white welcoming you inside to relax.

The fully stocked kitchen is perfect for small gatherings or intimate dinners. You can also grill your favorite food by the pool while you enjoy the outdoor BBQ.

This home has 3-large bedrooms. The master bedroom offers a King bed with a TV and direct access to the pool. The 2nd Guest bedroom has a King bed with a TV and an in-suite bath. The 3rd large master retreat is on the opposite side of the home completely private, this bedroom offers a King bed and sitting area with a Queen sleeper sofa, this room has access to a half bath down the hall and direct access to the front of the home.

*Rates subject to change without notice for holidays and special events.

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 04-24-2014 at 8:08 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Lisa Riding 760-650-0150

house rental amenities

Bed Size 1st/Master: King

Bed Size 2nd Rm: King

Bed Size 3rd Rm: King

Beds Pull-out: Queen

Internet Access: Yes/Wi-Fi

Parking: Yes

Square Footage, Est.: 2160

Stove/Oven Elec/Gas: Gas

TV Cable/Satellite: Yes

View: Mountain View

Washer/Dryer: Yes

Refrig And Ice Maker: Yes

activities and attractions in Palm Springs Deserts

Very close to downtown Palm Springs with first class shopping and dining.  Hiking in Indian Canyons, take a tram ride to the top of the San Jacinto Mountains, take a jeep ride out to Joshua Tree National Monument. Shop at the Outlet Mall, visit the Casinos for some nightlife fun entertainment.  So much more...

vacation rental rates

Weekly rate is the best deal. Call for weekly rate pro-rated for shorter OR last min.
stays. Rates/ Deposit subject to change without notice. Rates are HIGHER FOR HOLIDAYS,
SPECIAL EVENTS, AND WEEKENDS.

Peak: Feb 1, 2014 - April 30,2014............$1700/wk [5 nt min]

Shoulder: May 1, 2014 - May 31,2014 .......$1400/wk 4 nt min]

Summer: June 1, 2014 - November 23, 2014.........$900/wk [3 nt min]

Thanksgiving: November 24,2014 - November 30, 2014 ... $2600/wk [5 nt min]

Shoulder: December 1, 2014 -December 16, 2014 .........$1400/wk [4 nt min]

Peak Holiday: December 17, 2014 - December 31, 2014 ....... $2600/wk [5 nt min]

Shoulder: January 1, 2015 -January 31, 2015 ..................$1400/wk [4 nt min]

Peak: Feb 1, 2015 - April 30,2015...............................$1700/wk [5 nt min]

** POSTED SPECIALS ARE FOR NEW BOOKINGS ONLY**

RESERVATION DEPOSIT BINDS: $750 applied to final balance.

Additional Fees:

Flat rate Utility: $50/day [Includes Pool  heating in season]. Damage Waiver Fee $69

City of Palm Springs TOT tax: 11.5% of the total rental rate, cleaning fees, damage waiver, utilities and pet fees (if pet friendly). No tax on stays over 29 days.

Cleaning Fee: $225, regardless of how many guests We allow certain dog breeds up to 50lbs. $150/dog

TOT Permit #4560

Thank you for viewing Endless Desert Views

email owner

Lisa Riding 760-650-0150

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner Lisa Riding
  • phone 760-650-0150

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

credit card

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center
dont-miss
Top things to do in Palm Springs
  • Shopping
  • Dining
  • Hiking
  • Golfing
  • Swimming
Top things to do on a budget
  • Biking
  • Museums
  • Hiking
  • Sightseeing
  • Picnics
Top things to do with a family
  • Palm Springs Tram
  • Water Park
  • Outlet Malls
  • Jeep Tour
  • Joshua Tree National Park
have-fun

Lisa Riding , owner

Palm Springs house photos at a glance

Palm Springs House Rental Picture
House in Palm Springs, California Picture
House Rental in Palm Springs Picture
House in Palm Springs Rental Picture
Palm Springs Vacation House Image
Palm Springs Vacation Rental Property Image
Palm Springs House Rental by Owner Image
Palm Springs Lodging Image
Palm Springs House Vacation Rental Picture
Palm Springs Vacation House for Rent Picture
Palm Springs House Lodging Picture
Rental House in Palm Springs, California Picture
3 Bedroom/2.50 Bathroom House Rental Image
3 Bedroom/2.50 Bathroom Palm Springs Vacation Lodging Image
Vacation House Rental in Palm Springs Image
Palm Springs Accommodations Image

email owner

Lisa Riding 760-650-0150

traveler reviews for this palm springs house rental

nice time

Review submitted: April 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time, and this is a very nice house. We had a few issues - the water company coming to shut off the water, ACME took care of this, the phone constantly ringing - there were 46 phone calls according to the phone counter over the week we were there, and the pool deck was covered with dirt which meant we had to hose it down and sweep it ourselves. But the house was very nice, the pool was wonderful, and the location and views are fantastic!! Would use ACME again, but wouldn't return to this house.

Manager responded on 4/1/2013:
Thank you for the review of your stay. We are thrilled you were happy with the home and our quick response to the water problem. We will look into the large volume of phone calls to this home, and would have been happy to address that while you were in the home if we had known about it. Unfortunately as you know, it can be windy in Palm Springs, that is why we have pool cleaning and home landscaping set up for 1 to 2 times per week at every home we manage. We look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Springs

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first vacation with a VRBO, and overall it was great. My only real issues was the quality of the beds and bedding. Its time to put some money into this unit with the beds, and really when you spend the money that we did for a house, you expect better quality of bedding. 25 Thread count on the sheets does not cut it at all, especially when the sheets are washed with towels and they are covered in pills, and they don't fit the beds right! Master bed is in need up being replaced! Every sheet in the place needs to be replaced, this makes for not very good sleeps! The living room furniture needs some upgrading as well. Other than that, this was a nice place!

Owners response: Thank you so much for your stay with us in Palm Springs and your review. We take each review seriously and hope to resolve each issue that is brought to our attention. Unfortunately, rental homes are being used constantly and linens are being washed all the time. We understand your concern and we make a constant effort to restock items as they are needed. We hope that you will stay with us again and we always offer a $100 discount to all returning guests.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house.

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/5) write a review

Lisa Riding 760-650-0150


Palm Springs vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 05/2/2012.

Page views: 120 this month – 758 this year – 4514 since listed

View Another Palm Springs Vacation House Rental