Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials in Melbourne Beach

Melbourne Beach House Rental Picture Melbourne Beach House Vacation Rental Picture House in Melbourne Beach, Florida Picture Melbourne Beach Vacation House for Rent Picture House Rental in Melbourne Beach Picture Melbourne Beach House Lodging Picture House in Melbourne Beach Rental Picture Rental House in Melbourne Beach, Florida Picture
  • bedrooms 2
  • baths 1
  • sleeps 5
  • pool no
  • hot tub no
  • pets allowed no
  • type House
  • community
  • rates (USD) $ 700 - $ 1,650 / week

vacation rental description

Luxury Beach home. Full eat in kitchen, living
room , bedrooms and baths.

Remodeled with new tile throughout.

Furnished contemporary. Sleeps four people. Queen bed in each
bedroom. All linens, pots and pans,Beach chairs. Private Dune
crossover on propery for immediate ocean access. Prime views. Brand
new composite deck wraps the entire back of the unit for the views
only direct ocean can provide in our three bedroom.

There are 2 identical units on property perfect for family reunions
with a very private beach.

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 09-4-2008 at 8:35 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Deana Sorgenfrei 321-544-4961

house rental amenities

Color TV, a/c, electric.
Panoramic Ocean views from rooms. Step out the door directly on the
Patio table and barbeques outside for eating outdoors,if desired.
Private outdoor shower for use after going to the beach. Owners live
locally and can assist with recommendations for all your needs. Sea
turtle season June-Oct.
seaturtles nest on the beach and Brevard county has one of the
highest nesting occurences worldwide.

We are able to help with your complete travel plans. We are a
licensed Travel agent and you can
book your
flights, car rentals etc through our website. Call for attraction
tickets also

activities and attractions in Melbourne Beach Atlantic Coast Central

Close to all Orlando attractions. Approximately 1 hour from
Casual and Fine dining restaurants in walking
distance. Shopping center with grocery store in walking distance.
Fishing pier and new playground park in walking distance. Surf fish
from back yard . Melbourne Airport located 6 miles away. View space
shuttle lauches and Loggerhead Turtles from back yard. Golf courses
very conviently located.
**Indian River Fishing Guide service Available Flats action all inclusive Hewes 16ft bayfisher **

vacation rental rates

$500 security deposit on all monthly rentals.  Cancellation policy:  Refund of deposit if you cancel and we rerent that time period, if not deposit is forfeited.  We try and work with everyone.

Absolutly no pets allowed on property. If a pet is found on property a $200.00 non refundable deposit will be asessed the pet owner.

email owner

Deana Sorgenfrei 321-544-4961

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.


  • owner Deana Sorgenfrei
  • phone 321-544-4961

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods


Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center

Melbourne Beach house photos at a glance

Melbourne Beach House Rental Picture
House in Melbourne Beach, Florida Picture
House Rental in Melbourne Beach Picture
House in Melbourne Beach Rental Picture
Melbourne Beach House Vacation Rental Picture
Melbourne Beach Vacation House for Rent Picture
Melbourne Beach House Lodging Picture
Rental House in Melbourne Beach, Florida Picture

email owner

Deana Sorgenfrei 321-544-4961

traveler reviews for this melbourne beach house rental

Beautiful beach views and nice amenities

Review submitted: August 28, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

Both unit A and C have great views but I would recommend spending the extra money for unit A. The beach views are beautiful in both but panoramic in unit A. The owners were very responsive. The air conditioning went out when we were in unit C and they let us move into unit A without any hastle. The area is not high density (no Hiltons, etc. around). There are several nature preserves/public beaches within a short distance. There is a Publix supermarket five minutes away. It's only about an hour and 15 minutes from the Orlando airport. The turtle nesting (in season of course) is really fascinating. We've already booked a return engagement in late December/early January.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3


Location in paradise

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

Our stay was very nice and quiet and the views were some of the best ever. Property has a private dune crossover and the beach although close to the shopping and restaurants was very private. We will definitely return to enjoy this most excellent property. The children had a fantastic time and the fishing was really good too. We caught a pompano and several whiting. Great eating too..

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3


worst vacation ever

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

When we spoke to Deanna about renting this unit, we were told that we would have 2 queen beds with a side view of the ocean. The unit was on the ground floor. We ended up with a queen bed and a full sized bed both had sand in them. The unit was a basement with two windows. One window was in the bedroom with a view of the road and the other window was behind a TV cabinet with a view a the road also. There was a porch that if you used all you could see was a wall. We were without air conditioning for 3 days with 85 degree temps. The drain in the shower was stopped up. The water would get up past your ankles. This was never fixed. There were baby toys left under the couch. We called Deanna with our complaints which we had to leave messages. Deanna would not answer the phone at either number that she had gave us. When she would call us back, it would be hours or even the next day. We told her that we wanted to find another place. She wasn't will give any money back because she said that she could have rented the unit to someone else at first. Finally on the 4th day, she told us that if we could find another place she would give back half our money. We were able to find one. When we told her that we had found one, she said that she would give us our money on Friday. Friday came. We called and called. When she called us back she told us that she had put the check in the mail. Famous last words, because as of today we still have not received that check. We would never go back and my week was ruined by Deanna's games and promises that she knew she was not going to keep. We called it a bait and switch. They baited you with a nice place and then give you what we got.

Owners response: We are sorry you felt this way but unfortuanately that is not how it went. First you lied to us about how many guest you had so the home was too small for all of you. You tried to squeeze extra people in and you were also too far from the vero ball field that you needed to go to daily. Which was not my fault. We did have problems with the ac and called to have it fixed for you. Also i gave youyour money back as soon as your check cleared. I felt you were trying to take advantage of us when you demanded your money back and your check was cleared yet. I have owned the homes over 10 years and have never had such a problem. We lost money that week since i gave your money back to you

Helpful votes: 16 / 18


Reviews are the subjective opinions of travelers and not of, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/8) write a review

Deana Sorgenfrei 321-544-4961

Melbourne Beach vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 02/9/2003.

Page views: 178 this month – 3259 this year – 74031 since listed

View Another Melbourne Beach Vacation Condo Rental