Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

"Mickey's Great Escape" the Condo YOU won't want to Leave!!! in Orlando

Orlando Condo Rental Picture Orlando Condo Vacation Rental Picture Condo in Orlando, Florida Picture Orlando Vacation Condo for Rent Picture Condo Rental in Orlando Picture Orlando Condo Lodging Picture Condo in Orlando Rental Picture Rental Condo in Orlando, Florida Picture

vacation rental description

                                         OWNER SPECIALS AVAILABLE!!!

Welcome to "Mickey's Great Escape" our 3 bed 2 bath condiminium at the Exclusive 5***** Windsor hills Resort just 2 miles from the main gate of Disney World.

Sleeps 8 + Infants under 3    NO RESORT FEES!! PRICES PER NIGHT NOT PER PERSON!!

Best Value In Town!!! You Want The Best!!! Look No Further!!! Great Deals!!!

Located just off Highway 192, with it's many shops & restuarants only 25 mins from Orlando International Airport. Universal Studios* Sea World * International Drive* Wet 'n' Wild and Orlando Convention Centre are within a short drive approximately 10/15 minutes away.Publix supermarket* Wal-Mart* Walgreen's Pharmacy* Gas stations* various golf courses * many shops* restaurants and fast food diners are no more than a few minutes drive away.
Windsor Hills is truly an up market community unparalleled by any other in the area. It is literally just minutes from Disney World Theme parks and will provide the perfect setting for your dream vacation/holiday. Why not come along and enjoy the amazing experience of Disney in the comfort of our luxury home-away-from-home at Windsor Hills 5Star resort where, like us, you too can live that long awaited dream of Disneyworld with Mickey, Minnie and the Gang (where you will experience a new adventure every time you visit).
Our Magical Mickey's Great Escape at Exclusive Windsor Hills can provide you with the opportunity to truly make all your childhood Disney dreams come true.
Enjoy the Disney experience, it is definitely the Vacation of a lifetime that will stay with you forever.

*************************************************************

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 03-15-2014 at 9:15 AM.

email owner view full calendar

Pradeep Desai WWW.DESTINATIONDISNEYVACATION.COM 2127799133

condo rental amenities

Mickey's Great Escape has 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms. The Master suite has a king size bed, ensuite & walk in wardrobe. Bedroom 2 has 2 full size beds plus bathroom & walk in wardrobe, while bedroom 3 recently remodeled Mickey Mouse room has 2 single beds & PS 2.
The kitchen is fully equiped with dishwasher* cooker* microwave* coffee maker* toaster* electric kettle & plenty of pots & pans* crockery and utensils.
Private full-sized washer and dryer are located in the utility room you can travel light. No need to drag pool towels either as there is ample provision in the condo.
The sitting room is luxurous and comfy with leather sofas and cable T.V. with over 70 channels & music center and access to the balcony.
This home is very tastefully decorated with comfort in mind. It is situated on the first floor which can be accessed via stairs or elevator, providing easy access for all.
The real beauty of our Magical Mickey's Great Escape is it's close proximity to amenities both on and off the complex. Should you wish to get the best value from your visit to the disney theme parks you can always pop back home for a swim & a bite of lunch and return to the parks later that evening to see the Fire Works with renewed energy.

*************************************************************

activities and attractions in Orlando Central Florida

ONSITE :  tennis courts* basketball court* volleyball court* mini putting green are only seconds away literally walk out the back entrance of the building and they are infront of you. Within a short stroll (2 Mins) you can enjoy all the resort style amenities of the magnificent clubhouse, including a luxurious Water-park style communal pool with water fountains* waterslide and jacuzzi.
There is also a separate toddler pool ideal for very young children. Another option for relaxation is unlimited access to the onsite cinema where you can choose from the hundreds of shows you may not have time to see at home (Free of charge).
Outdoor Features Or Nearby : Golf* Tennis* Theme Parks* Hot Spot Amusement Park* Old Town* Shopping* Sightseeing* Restaurants*  Boating* Swimming*  Biking* Wildlife Viewing* Hiking* Fishing* Cinemas* Movie Theaters* Live Theatre Museums* Miniature golf* Horseback Riding* Hot Air Ballooning* HelicopterTours.
 WiFi (Wireless Internet)  NEW INTERNET CAFE **BOARDING PASSES CAN BE PRINTED AT THE SUNDRY SHOP** ATM AVAILABLE ON SITE** DVD RENTAL**  POOL ACTIVITIES**  NEW NEW NEW** HOT & COLD SNACKS AVAILABLE AT THE SUNDRY SHOP & SEATING AREA...

SO ON THOSE HOT SUNNY DAYS AT THE POOL YOU CAN SIT AND RELAX WITH A NICE CHILLED BEER!!

**************************************************************
Suitability: Handicapped Accessible* Wheelchair Accessible* Child Friendly.
Minimum Age Limit for Renters: Guests must be 25 years or older to book the Condo
Smoking NOT Allowed in the Condo* No Pets Allowed.
Activities : Onsite activities include Table Tennis* Pool Tables* Volleyball Court* Mini Games Arcade* Cinema* Basketball Court* Mini Putting Green* Fitness Center* gym* Swimming* Tennis Court and Magical State Of The Art Kiddies Castle Playground.

***************************************************************

vacation rental rates

Low Season (Jan, Sep, Oct, Nov & Dec 1-15)              $ 100 per night           
Mid Season (Feb, March, Apr & May)                         $110 per night          
High Season (June, July, Aug)                                 $125 per night          
Holidays(Easter, Thanksgiving,Christmas, New Year)  $140 per night 
Prices exclude 13% State Tax.       Deposit 25% payable on Booking.

REFUNDABLE SECURITY DAMAGE DEPOSIT OF $ 250.00 REQUIRED AT THE TIME OF BOOKING.


Balance due 6 weeks before arrival.Clean fees $80 apply for stays of less than 7 nights.
FREE : CONTACT OWNER FOR ANY AVAILABLE SPECIAL OFFERS!!  All AMENITIES FREE TO GUESTS STAYING AT WINDSOR HILLS *    NO RESORT FEES* PRICES ARE PER NIGHT NOT PER PERSON

************************************************************

email owner

Pradeep Desai WWW.DESTINATIONDISNEYVACATION.COM 2127799133

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner Pradeep Desai WWW.DESTINATIONDISNEYVACATION.COM
  • phone 2127799133

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

PayPal

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center

Orlando condo photos at a glance

Orlando Condo Rental Picture
Condo in Orlando, Florida Picture
Condo Rental in Orlando Picture
Condo in Orlando Rental Picture
Orlando Condo Vacation Rental Picture
Orlando Vacation Condo for Rent Picture
Orlando Condo Lodging Picture
Rental Condo in Orlando, Florida Picture

email owner

Pradeep Desai WWW.DESTINATIONDISNEYVACATION.COM 2127799133

traveler reviews for this orlando condo rental

Disney 2014

Review submitted: April 21, 2014   Date of arrival: April 14, 2014

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Windsor Resort. The description was accurate, property was clean (except for some of the dishes). The customer service via email was great. The staff at the customer service desk was not very friendly or helpful, in my opinion. I would definitely recommend this location to a friend. My only complaint was that the wifi wasn't very reliable.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Dear Guest

Thank you for your suggestion , we will make sure regarding wifi and will notify cable company
You have mentioned about customer service at front desk
We do not have anything like that do you mean our onsite management company please let us know
So we can correct the situation for future,

We want each and every guest to have a full satisfaction

Once again thank you for staying at our condo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Better than expected

Review submitted: January 5, 2014   Date of arrival: December 29, 2013

We have been renting properties for the past 10 years to vacation, we prefer homes to hotels. There is always a surprise when you arrive, but this time we were pleasantly surprised. My grandchildren(2)loved the Mickey's room all for themselves,even the TV is shaped like Mickey. The apartment is nicely furniture with plenty of space, very, very clean, the kitchen is well equipped, the building is quite and we felt very safe with the way the compound is supervised and the rules for limited access to the property. There is plenty of parking and an elevator which comes handy to carry your luggage to a second floor and people with bad knees (like I). There is a screen porch for fresh air, plenty of storage to keep the unit neat, washer and dryer, and comfortable furniture in the living room. The owner is hands on, quick to answer your every question, but there is no need to bother him as we quick learned since Donna from the management company is knowledgeable, attentive, and will take care of you right away. Please if you are reading this review, don't forget this is a not a hotel, so bring the following items: soap, lotion,shampoo, and for the kitchen, paper towels,dish washing liquid, 13 gal trash bags and even a roll or two of toilet paper, and if you plan to do laundry, detergent and fabric softener sheets, because there was none or very little. While is very close to the main highway, you do need a car, there is no transportation buses nearby and no restaurants within walking distance. Thanks for a wonderful experience and great accommodations.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We were so sad to leave!!!

Review submitted: December 31, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2013

Our family of 6 (2 adults, 4 kids from ages 7-17) was so comfortable during our stay at this Windsor Hills 3BR condo. From the moment we signed in at the security booth on Sun 12/22, we were made to feel welcome and safe. The booth personnel were on point and helpful with the Windsor Hills guest entrance/exit process.

The condo was easy to find and there was plenty of parking. There was an elevator, which was great for all the luggage we had. Once inside, the decor and layout were exactly as pictured on this website. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment and utensils, and there were more than enough towels for our family to use. The washer/dryer was a godsend for our family, and we definitely used it a lot!

The owner was easily reachable, as we had a minor connectivity issue with the Wi-Fi upon arrival. The on-site property management (Southern Style Property Mgmt.) was helpful and quick to respond with regard to contacting the cable company (Bright House) and bringing a technician over to solve the problem. Someone from Southern Style was present the entire time the cable tech was in the unit, and once the WiFi problem was solved, the owner, Pradip D., was conscientious in following up with us.

If driving to the Disney parks, you could not ask for a better location. We spent the majority of our time in the parks till closing, and the unit location was so convenient. It was refreshing to not have to join the line of cars heading east on I-4 going back toward those other hotels.

There were plenty of stores and restaurants within a VERY short drive from the complex. We did not walk to any of the stores, but with the availability of sidewalks and the pedestrian-friendly layout of Windsor Hills, it is possible to walk to the stores on a nice day.

We had one day to rest before driving back to NJ, and we spent it enjoying Windsor Hills. There is plenty to do if there are no parks on the day's agenda. We happened to come across a pool party on Sat 12/28, and the kids enjoyed the water slide, hot tub, and of course, swimming pool. Kids of all ages will enjoy the game room, theater, and short walk to the playground.

We would DEFINITELY come back to Windsor Hills, and would rent again from this owner. As stated in the beginning of the review, we were so sad to leave! Thank you Pradip, for a wonderful experience!

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for your response and very happy to here about your enjoyable stay, we will welcome you and others in the near future to enjoy more ammenities at our condo

Regards
Pradip D

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/11) write a review

Pradeep Desai WWW.DESTINATIONDISNEYVACATION.COM 2127799133


Orlando vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 05/23/2008.

Page views: 403 this month – 3445 this year – 44084 since listed

View Another Orlando Vacation House Rental