Send to a friend
Pin It
back to search results

ocean manor in Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale Studio Rental Picture Fort Lauderdale Studio Vacation Rental Picture Studio in Fort Lauderdale, Florida Picture Fort Lauderdale Vacation Studio for Rent Picture Studio Rental in Fort Lauderdale Picture Fort Lauderdale Studio Lodging Picture Studio in Fort Lauderdale Rental Picture Rental Studio in Fort Lauderdale, Florida Picture

vacation rental description

beautiful updated unit with direct ocean view on the beach front hotel/condo.

My rate is FLAT Rent rate --including all taxes,  unlimited calls in US & CANADA etc(check the Rent/Rate  section for more detail) . cable ,Own  WI-FI(not hotel wi-fi)

new kitchen,bathroom, terrace ,totally updated unit. in the hotel with restaurants,tiki bar, pool, beauty salon,and other amenities.minutes walk to everything. supermarkets, restaurants, banks, shops,

located on the central,famous galt ocean drive.flexable term.

vacation rental location

property availability

  • dates with deals
  • unavailable dates

Last modified on 04-14-2014 at 9:38 PM.

email owner view full calendar

steven davis 954-5792810

studio rental amenities

pool, restaurants-inside and outside , lounge, coffee shop, tiki bar, beauty salon, cabana, valet parking. 

activities and attractions in Fort Lauderdale Atlantic Coast South

beach, tiki bar, boating,restaurants, entertainment,supermarkets,banks,shops all  in walking distance

many golf courses, casino, everglades tour, 2 largest cruise ships depart port everglade -10 minuites . 15 minutes to fort lauderdale-hollywood airport.

vacation rental rates

MY RATE INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING ---FLAT RATE --NO EXTRA TAXES etc.

include all taxes, cable,wi-fi, direct  internet access,parking pass,  unlimited local ,long distance call  in USA & CANADA.(no other international)

. call owner

multiple months 20% discount

 

Will take 4-6 days booking if it is available between booking --check calender

email owner

steven davis 954-5792810

contact owner

please fill in the form below to inquire about this rental.

submit

  • owner steven davis
  • phone 954-5792810
  • 2nd phone 954-8461084

When you book a vacation rental on any of our websites, we want you to experience a carefree vacation. Learn More

accepted payment methods

bank transfer
check

Prior to paying a reservation deposit, always verify payment instructions by calling the phone number displayed on this listing page. By contacting the owner directly and paying by an approved method - credit card, paypal, check or bank transfer - your reservation payment will be protected up to $1,000.

Learn more in our Security Center
dont-miss
Top things to do in Fort Lauderdale
  • beach, pool
  • boating,fishing,golfing
  • casino,
  • shopping
  • cruise,
Top things to do on a budget
  • beach
  • sawgrass mill--largest outlet mall
  • largest indoor flea market
  • entertainment
  • day cruise, boat tour
Top things to do with a family
  • beach,
  • picnic,fishing,boating
  • shopping
  • everglades/wetland tour
  • golfing
have-fun

steven davis , owner

Fort Lauderdale studio photos at a glance

Fort Lauderdale Studio Rental Picture
Studio in Fort Lauderdale, Florida Picture
Studio Rental in Fort Lauderdale Picture
Studio in Fort Lauderdale Rental Picture
Fort Lauderdale Studio Vacation Rental Picture
Fort Lauderdale Vacation Studio for Rent Picture
Fort Lauderdale Studio Lodging Picture
Rental Studio in Fort Lauderdale, Florida Picture

email owner

steven davis 954-5792810

traveler reviews for this fort lauderdale studio rental

Great Vacation Spot!

Review submitted: October 11, 2013   Date of arrival: September 21, 2013

After reading several reviews on the Ocean Manor Resort, we were somewhat hesitant to rent in the building. The building definitely shows its age and the hotel staff is OK. However, this particular unit was great! You don't have to deal with checking in and out with the hotel staff. It was VERY clean with fresh sheets, towels, etc. The room did not smell stale or stuffy. Tomiko, who met us upon arrival, was very informative and helpful. The unit is very comfortable and has all the necessities needed for a week long vacation. The location is great. There is a grocery store, liquor store, and Dunkin Donuts all within walking distance. There is no need for car unless you're planning some sightseeing. We just were interested in a simple "beach vacation". The balcony has beautiful views of the ocean just like the pictures in the listing. The tiki bar was a great spot during some of the thunderstorms and the food was good and reasonably priced. Only downside was that you couldn't bring your own cocktails down to the pool or private beach area. If you are crafty, you can find ways around that like we did.

Recommended for: girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Clean - Great View

Review submitted: September 25, 2013   Date of arrival: September 8, 2013

First off I want to say that renting this unit was very easy, the owner and property manager went above and beyond answering any & all emails.
The property manager met us at the unit and walked us through. The unit was very clean & cozy, just right for my husband and myself.
The view was outstanding, it was wonderful to sit out on the balcony and have breakfast every morning.
The Tiki Bar was great, very convenient & the food was awesome. They gave great service and were very friendly. In addition the restaurant in the hotel was very good as well.
A few downsides - the hotel does not let you bring your own beach chairs or umbrellas (which the condo does provide) The hotel charges $5.00 for each beach chairs & $10.00 for umbrella - per day. If you have your own beach mat, I would advice you to bring it.
A bigger downside was the noise level in the hotel, people coming back for the night - screaming in the hallways, loud banging - every night. Very disruptive and uncaring of other people trying to sleep. Unfortunately, we didn't sleep much - which is something we look forward to on our vacations.
Overall, I would return to this condo - it was clean & updated and the beach and view were amazing.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: First of all,
Thank you for visiting & staying my unit.

I am so sorry to hear you had noise problems during your stay. specially from next door guests.(the day you left , You mentioned that)
I want all my guests enjoy their holiday without problem.

For future guests--please contact/call hotel when similar incident happen.
they have a security at the hotel. Owners of units &hotel we all want guest enjoy their stay.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

The Perfect Vacation!!!

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: October 2, 2012

The best vacation so far!! me and my boyfriend were staying in this studio for 2 weeks in october, we had such a great experience, owners were very friendly and helpful, especially Tomiko was soo nice and always was happy to help! Thank you so much, Tomiko! Domo Arigato!!
studio was exactly the same as on pictures, view from balcony was gorgeous, balcony has chairs and tables, we enjoyed out breakfast or evening tea there. studio has small kitchen, plates, pots, silverwear and everything needed for cooking are there, very convenient to have breakfast or some dinners at home, if you would like to save money on food. plenty of towels,basic amenitiest, has beach chairs and beach umbrella in a room, if you would like to go to a different beach very helpful to have those. location was great as well, 7 min drive to las olas blvd, 10 min from pompano beach, and next to hotel are plenty of stores and food market..also bus stop across the street,parking is included in a stay, we didnt bother to ask for valet parking, you can park your car yourself. tomiko will give you a parking number.
overall the stay was pleasant and we enjoyed every minute of it. we didnt try All you can eat Lobster in Tokyo Blue Restaurant downstairs, but there is a very nice restaurant next to hotel, Greek Ireland, cheap and good :)also 10 min walk there is Italian Bakery, must taste the desserts, so delicious.
we will be coming back for sure!! cant wait for our next vacation!! Highly recomend this appartment!!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

email owner see all reviews (3/14) write a review

steven davis 954-5792810


Fort Lauderdale vacation rental

This vacation rental has been listed since 05/13/2011.

Page views: 258 this month – 1857 this year – 19756 since listed

View Another Fort Lauderdale Vacation House Rental