Additional fees apply.Taxes may be added.

Recent Reviews

  • Wonderful holiday, just what we needed. Easy access for our disabled daughter to ...
    5 of 5

    Wonderful holiday, just what we needed. Easy access for our disabled daughter to all areas of the house and garden, while our youngest daughter disappeared into the wooded garden and only came out for fire building, feeding the fish and eating. Well supplied house, great layout and space inside and out. Friendly locals, felt very welcome in this region. Great for relaxing, enjoying nature, chatting round the fire and then great things to go explore nearby both in the Netherlands and Belgium. Would love to come back one day soon. Thank you for sharing your beautiful holiday home.

    Stayed: Sep 2018
  • When we arrived the owner was waiting us according to the SMS has been set, the ...
    5 of 5

    When we arrived the owner was waiting us according to the SMS has been set, the House very good with everything you need, nothing missing. The surrounding area very nice also nearby city, Eindhoven.

    Stayed: Jul 2018
x