3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9
- english, russian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 9:30 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Wonderful vacation home
My family and I have absolutely enjoyed our stay in this wonderful vacation home. We vacation to Myrtle beach every year but this time we had more than enough space for us to stay very comfortably. The area is wonderful with everything you need right up the street, and the beach is about 10 minutes from the condo! The kids really enjoyed the pool which was just steps away from the condo. The Patio was great as well!! Our needs were very well accommodated with this place. We had no issues at all. Thanks so much, and we look forward to staying again!!
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Furniture was old and if you sat on it, you would sink down all the way to the wood framing. Most of the lights had bulbs out or missing. The beds were very uncomfortable and caused back aches. There was no elevator to get us to the rental apartment causing the senior citizen renter much discomfort climbing stairs. The management was less than accommodating replacing bulbs and nothing was done.
Furniture was very old and we sank into the cushions to the bottom of the seat. There was no elevator. Senior citizen could barely get up the stairs. Half the lights didn’t work. The master bedroom had the only decent mattress. The others were rock hard and there were complaints of backache. Will not stay in that part of Myrtlewood again.
Recent stay at Myrtlewood Villas
Great location for our tournament at the MB Sports Center and very roomy for our family of 6. Very disappointed & shocked at the lack of cleanliness of the unit. Created a lot of stress for the week that was unnecessary.
Thank you for your review of the property. I am sorry you felt there were cleanliness issues. I am kind of shocked that you left a review saying the beginning of your stay caused a lot of stress as we allowed you to check in early to accommodate you getting to your tournament. We also had the owners of the cleaning company come over and correct any and every issue you had with the appearance of the condo.
If you had further concern we would have addressed it. I am sorry to hear that you felt the issues stopped you from fully enjoying your vacation.
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
This property was very nice and spacious for my family. It’s located close to attractions and local restaurants. We would certainly stay again! The home is as pictured with the exception of the furniture on the balcony, which would’ve been nice to have. In addition, the furniture in the living area is peeling pretty bad and sticking to our clothes. We just tossed a blanket over it. Other thanks that, we enjoyed our stay!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at one of our properties in the Myrtlewood community.
Spacious and comfortable
This condo fit our family of 6 just fine! The living area is so spacious that you never felt claustrophobic or like you were living on top of one another. It had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay. The kids loved that the pool was just steps away, and getting to anything nearby was just a short drive. Any minor issues we had were quickly addressed by management. We would stay here again!