check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Updated Belltown Unit Close to Tourist Attractions

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(93 traveler reviews)

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Aug 22, 2016
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-5)

Lowest price in Belltown. We've been doing this for over 9 years with customer satisfaction! Please check out our guest comments and book with confidence!!! Heart of Belltown where the location is the key. Walking distance to everything!

This warm and inviting unit comes fully furnished with 2 bedrooms (1 QN & 1 QN bed), 1 QN size pull out sofa, 1 bath, open floor plan of living and dining room. Slip into bed with luxurious sheets and sleep like a baby. The updated stylish unit provides a relaxing space and with new sofa to enjoy watching shows on the Plasma TV. The dining area comfortably seats 4 with a breakfast bar right next to it. The unit is WIFI accessible and 2 TVs with DVD players in living room and master. Fully equipped kitchen offers stainless steel appliances, marble back splash, spice rack and down to a state of the art coffee maker. So open up a bottle of wine and start cooking a gourmet meal. Enjoy watching the ferry, sail boats and cruise ship go by.

This unit is located in the heart of belltown on 1st Ave, surrounded by tourist attractions, shopping, restaurants and great views. It's all in walking distance to the finest dining, gourmet bakeries and coffee shops. Pike Place Market and Seattle Pier are blocks away. The Seattle Space Needle is just around the corner or go see a concert or basketball game at the Key Arena! Tons of shopping nearby. Take a ride on the Monorail to Seattle West Lake Shopping Center and Pacific Place Mall. A short drive to Safeco Field (Seattle Mariners) & Qwest Field (Seattle Seahawks).

Building amenities : Indoor swimming pool, 24hr fitness facility, rooftop for entertaining includes BBQ grill, underground secure garage, and secure access in/out of building.

Complimentary gift basket includes, maps, Seattle brochures, bottle water and goodies for your convenience.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Hi Travelers! I have lived in the beautiful Pacific Northwest for over 20 years and now have moved down to Houston, TX. Stacy (sister) is lucky enough to live in Seattle and is a Real Estate Broker, so she knows this City whole hardly. Home has always been Seattle for me and I didn't want to leave, so naturally I had to invest in Seattle so I wouldn't forget this beautiful City that I once lived.

Call Owner
Speaks: english

93 Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(93 traveler reviews)
5

Great condo, perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

We found this condo to be very nice and clean. We stayed in the condo shortly after the previous reviewer and found none of the problems they found, except for a few pieces of the vertical blind missing. But, big deal, you're on the sixth floor - who's going to be looking at you? Anyway, the building and condo were very nice. The decor was beautiful. There was some noise from outside, but it's in the city, so I think that's to be expected. The location is perfect! We were able to walk to Pike Place Maket in one direction and to the Space Needle in the other! There are also lots of great restaurants within walking distance. The owners were very responsive and helpful. They have a portable air conditioner in one of the bedrooms in case it gets hot. We had a question about it when we first arrived and they were very helpful. We didn't even need the a/c because the weather was beautiful. But it's nice that they have one, just in case. It was also great that we could use the garage. Overall, this was a great find and we would totally recommend staying there.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alberta, Canada
1

Filthy, Run-down, Noisy!

  • 1 of 5

After staying 2 nights at this property, we were completely disappointed and disgusted. I was surprised after reading all the positive reviews. The unit has not been properly cleaned in quite sometime, as the carpets are very dirty, the floor tile has grime build-up, window coverings are discolored with filth, shower curtain covered in mildew and mold, as well as the bath mat. The stove top was greasy and oven has not been cleaned. There are missing vertical blinds that left us with no privacy. The dishes left on the table as decoration (I'm hoping), were covered in crumbs. The only positive was one of the owners was quick to help us find proper bedding, as we weren't left with proper fitting sheets for the hide-a-bed. We had to leave the bathroom light/fan on all night as the switch stopped working. There was dirty socks left laying around. The master bedroom is very noisy at night, from a bar below. We did receive our cleaning fee back, which I do not feel was enough. In hindsight, I wish we would've left when we walked in the door...it was that bad. We were only here for 2 nights, so we tried not spend any time here, other than at night. We wasted precious vacation time dealing with one problem to the next.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry that you the condo did not meet your expectation. The unit is not run down nor filthy like the guest mentioned. The unit is regularly updated and the unit was just updated not too long ago. The guest was in constant contact with one of the owners and was given an opportunity to leave with full refund if she wanted to but she opted to stay. I refunded her the cleaning fee to make her happy but obviously that was not enough, so she left me a negative review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nicely appointed, great location

  • 5 of 5

It had everything we needed--and basket with snacks and water was a nice surprise. Centrally located between the Space Needle & Museums in one direction, and Pike Place/the aquarium & ferries, and Downtown shopping in the other. We walked nearly everywhere and you can easily get around without a car. Lots of good restaurants in the neighborhood and much more comfortable than staying in a hotel. It was a great home for our 5 night stay. We definitely recommend it and would stay there again. If traveling in summer you need to know that the Belltown units are not air conditioned so you'll need to set up a portable AC (provided) if it is warm outside. We needed it to keep indoor temps in the mid 70s even with outdoor temps in the high 60s and low 70s but did not find it to be a huge issue as long as you know what to expect.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Suite Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Great location and very updated and clean unit. The beds were very comfortable too! It is close to many attractions. Great bargain for the price!

  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location in an awesome city!

  • 4 of 5

We stayed for 2 nights in this perfectly located condo. We traveled with our two boys (8 & 7), and we were able to walk to most places. We used Uber a couple of times to pick up a few grocery items and to get around when their legs were tired. We flew in from Southern California and took the Link light rail from the airport to Westlake Station and walked from there to the condo, which was great because we passed Pike Marketplace and several great restaurants along the way. The communication from the owners prior to our stay was thorough and full of great information about "what to do", which I greatly appreciated, they also accommodated our early arrival and check-in. The condo is nicely decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed the city lights at night while relaxing on the sofa. It was a great place to end our busy touristy days, we would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Updated Belltown

  • 5 of 5

Family of five found this a great location with great facilities. Could walk to town and parking was a bonus with car. Gym and pool was also a bonus.

Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

From the Owner

We have been hosting vacation rentals for more than 8 years and have had many guest satisfaction with repeat check ins. We take pride in our unit and have kept it updated and clean. The building is secure and great bakery, coffee shops and restaurants all along the building. We genuinely enjoy what we do and our goal is to make each guest stay a memorable one.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May-September
May 26 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$280
From
$310
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,850
 
 
October-December
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$169
From
$199
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$169
$1,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $100

$250 refundable security deposit is required. It will be refunded after complete check out.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Total amount
Email Owner
Updated: Aug 22, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub

Onsite Services

  • Car Available

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Downtown
  • Monument View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront

Attractions

  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • swimming

Floor Area

  • 890 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Separate vanity area and toilet and tub/shower area.

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Queen size Beds (1), Queen Beds (1), QN Sleeper Sofa (1)

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car