check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

7/23 to 7/26 1 Night FREE -7/30 to 8/6 15% Discount! - Call Today (800) 791-3707


Property Details

Updated: Oct 3, 2016
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Affordable Upscale Penthouse with an amazing gulf view, Located in Seagrove Beach!

Find peaceful solace when you rent this magnificent gulf view penthouse in the exclusive gated community of Seaview Villas. Located along the Beaches of South Walton in the coastal community of Seagrove Beach on the Scenic Highway 30a corridor.

Upon arrival to this luxury retreat you will know that Seaview Villas is a cut above. The manicured lawns and Mediterranean inspired architecture are only a few of the reasons this beach community shines above the rest.

Our gulf view penthouse exudes casual elegance, 3 large suites each with a private bath offer plenty of room for your family and friends to rest in style. The large corner Master suite adjoins a large vanity area, master bath with both a Jacuzzi tub and separate walk in shower, The large walk in closet allows for plenty of suitcases and enough clothes to last for a month or more.

Each of the bedroom suites is equipped with either a king or queen bed. Making this vacations home perfect for a couples retreat, multifamily vacation or a girl’s getaway weekend!

The open living dining and kitchen area is lavishly decorates with high end furnishings. Granite counter tops, stainless appliances, exceptional works of art, large leather sofas and arms chairs, provide the perfect setting for your luxury beach vacation.

The balcony of this elegant home overlooks the large community pool which has seasonal heat for your convenience. The 4th floor allows for an awesome view of the waves. An elevator brings you directly to the front door. Once you enter you can leave your cares behind and enjoy a wonderful vacation on the Beaches of South Walton.

Just east of the pool and right across 30a lays a wonderful private nature path, exclusive & deeded only to the guests of Seaview Villas. This quaint sandy path takes you for a leisurely 4 to 5 minute walk directly to the sugar sand of Seagrove Beach.









N. Smith 7/14/2013

We only have great things to say about our entire vacation experience with itrip. The condo was amazing, the pool was always clean and never overcrowded. The neighbors were friendly and the town was awesome. We will absolutely come back and recommend this area to our friends. We even had a six week old baby with us and we had plenty of room for everything.

More Details
  • Sleeps 7
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Manager

Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

The condo was everything and even more than we expected. It was spacious, well-decorated and furnished throughout. The master suite was huge and included a large flat-screen TV, separate vanity/sink, big walk-in closet, and a separate vanity/shower/Jacuzzi tub area. The other two bedrooms were very nicely appointed, had good-sized TVs and had nice bathrooms. It was great having the laundry room inside the condo and the washer and dryer were good. The kitchen had granite countertops, up-to-date appliances of good quality, and was stocked with everything you would need. We were surprised at the amount of cooking gadgets there and that it seemed there was nothing left out by the owners to make this a great stay and a great place to entertain. The living room/dining room areas were very nicely done. We loved the large, comfortable leather sectional and other furniture in the living room and the fireplace and big TV. The place was spotless and clean. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony -- especially to watch the sunrises and sunsets over the ocean. The condo is very convenient to Seaside and other beach towns in the area and all of the beach activities, bars, restaurants, and shops. The best part is that the condo area was quiet and it feels secluded, because of the gated security entry, tall trees and beautiful foliage. The bonus was the elevator opened up right to our doorway, so it was very handy. Overall, we couldn't have been more pleased and would definitely book a stay at B401 again. Kudos to the owners for having such a nice place.
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 4

8 Reviews

based on 8 traveler reviews


Relax and Enjoy

  • 5 of 5

A great place to relax and enjoy time with the family. Quiet and you don't fight the crowded beaches or crowds of people like the busy Destin scene.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

30A does not disappoint

  • 5 of 5

This was our third visit to the 30A area and our first time staying in Seaside. The condo was in immaculate condition. It was me and my wife and our 7 month old boy. We let him sleep in one of the bedrooms in his pack and play and we enjoyed the most comfortable mattress on the planet in the master suite. The kitchen is well outfitted and also has a Keurig so bring your K Cups! We made good use off all the condo's amenities and everything preformed well. The balcony is HUGE. You do have a nice view of the water but 30A runs right in front of the condo so expect some traffic noise. We had plenty of room for the three of us but the condo could easily handle 6 comfortably and maybe up to 8 if you had smaller children. We enjoyed the private beach access. We had the beach to ourselves almost. Be aware that the hike down the trail requires a stroller with big tires and I recommend a wagon to haul gear if you have an excessive amount of beach stuff. Towards the end of our week long stay we decided to avoid the direct route through the wooden trail and stay on the sidewalks to the beach access. It provided a smoother ride for the baby and I had a much easier time hauling the gear wagon. Another plus is close proximity from parking to the elevator. We look forward to staying in Seaview Villas in the future!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our condo Seaview Villa B-401! We appreciate the great review and pointers that you have left for future guests! It is always great for them to be able to have an idea of what to expect - especially when traveling with small children. Thank you again, and we look forward to helping you plan your next visit! Come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Vacation

  • 3 of 5

We loved our family vacation but unfortunately we had to deal with sad circumstances. My husband's mother living in MT had a massive stroke after a successful surgery. We tried to have a good time even with heavy hearts.

The condo was lovely. We had cleaning issues. The day bed and wicker chair have a muslin fabric that needs a good cleaning. The carpet throughout needs cleaning - several really BAD stains. Probably, one thing that upset my daughter-in-law and I more than anything was finding grease filled pans in cabinets with cleaned pots on top of dirty pots. I have an auto immune disease and after discovering this we washed everything beofre using. We are not obessive but we like our place to be clean and sanitary and with my condition it is important for my health condition. We also had no luggage carts available to assist to carry our luggage and personal items to room. We were disappointed that for the amount of money, that our condo did not meet our expectations.

If you can meet the cleaning issues, you will receive much better ratings in the future. You have a lovely arrangement there and it was perfect setup for my son's family and the grandparents.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Holiday Properties, iTrip
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Montgomery, AL

Beautiful Condo; Great location

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo the first weekend in March 2011. My family had a great time. We did NOT notice any problems with the fireplace. Everything was beautiful and well-kept. If only the pool was heated, it would have been absolutely perfect. My son insisted on getting in the pool in March...FREEZING. There are many trails behind the condo that they explored. It was a great family vacation. We hope to come back in 2012! THANK YOU!

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Maui, Hawaii


  • 5 of 5

This condo was amazing! Everything was beautifully appointed and the condo had everything we needed for our stay! My husband and kids enjoyed the pool. The balcony offered great views of the pool and the ocean where mommy got to watch from :) We have a 10 month old and a 2 year old so we loved that the bedrooms were so spread out from each other- there was no waking up one another in the morning! All of the bedrooms have their own bathroom too, which we loved! The furniture was very stylish and everything was very comfortable. We felt like we were at home! Bonus- the elevator takes you right to the front door!!!! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Bham AL

Great Time!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in this unit.. The condo was beautiful and very spacious! Love that it is a small complex, we basically had the pool to ourselves. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Activity and Interests

Discover one of Florida’s most beautiful beaches while staying in one of iTrip’s luxury South Walton condo rentals. With grand sandy shores and rolling waves of pristine water, South Walton is the ideal beach vacation destination. Spend your sun-streaked days relaxing on the beach with a favorite novel or splashing around in the clear waters of South Walton.

The quiet beach towns of South Walton are the perfect place for vacationers looking for a relaxing beach getaway. With 16 different beaches near our South Walton condo rentals, there is no shortage of shoreline to enjoy. Try stand-up paddle boarding for a great workout and a whole lot of fun. Rent one of the many jet skis available or parasail the day away. For a more relaxing way to play in the water, try quietly drifting in a kayak, while taking in the amazing scenery.

For adventures and thrill seekers, venture from your South Walton condo rentals and zipline across the Village of Baytowne Wharf. Bike through the paved trails or go off-road with the miles of nature trails throughout the area's four state parks and forests. For golfers, enjoy 207 holes of championship golf available, with all levels of play available.

Located near all of our South Walton condo rentals is an abundance of delicious restaurants, offering a variety of cuisines. From prime-cut steak dishes to fresh Gulf seafood, South Walton restaurants leave little to be desired. For a little after-dinner fun, browse the shops and boutiques in South Walton.

All of our South Walton condo rentals promise guests the best amenities and top-notch service. Whether you’re planning your South Walton vacation with your spouse, best friends or entire family, iTrip has the perfect rental for you.

No matter what kind of South Walton condo rentals you choose, you will be met with limitless relaxation, luxury and fun. Begin planning your next trip and choose one of iTrip’s many amazing South Walton condo rentals today!

Do you own a South Walton vacation home? Learn more about our South Walton property management services and how we can help you.



  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $250 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $89
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Email Manager
Updated: Oct 3, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Property Type

  • villa


  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator


  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television


  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Local Services & Businesses

  • hospital

Floor Area

  • 2196 sq. ft.



  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car