Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Lakefront Townhome - spectacular views, outdoor pool, hot tub & more!: Sierra Shores 4BR Townhome

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 297 m²
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

townhome, 3200 sq. ft., 4 bedrooms, Sleeps 10, 4 bathrooms

People tend to run out of superlatives when talking about Sierra Shores, and you will too. It’s the kind of place that will elicit a smile and an “OMG!” as you walk through the door, and it won’t end there. With lakefront access and views, a designer interior straight out of a magazine, and the highest quality amenities you’ll find in the area, you might just have to come up with your own words for it...like “awespectaculous”.


Property Manager
InvitedHome Tahoe
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

Map

Amenities

Al Tahoe Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 297 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom #1 - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom #2 - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom #3 - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom #4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 4 garden chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
19% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Lakefront Townhome - spectacular views, outdoor pool, hot tub & more!: Sierra Shores 4BR Townhome
average rating of 4.730769 based on 26 reviews
4

Beautiful setting

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful and spacious. Furnace main floor was out. Had to use multiple space heaters. ( not informed of this, nor offered partial refund) Carpet needs replacement. Outstanding view. Quiet. Superior kitchen appliances. Lodge feel. Private.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. After speaking with you during your stay, our team did not realize that you were dissatisfied with the space heaters. We wish we had realized how much this was impacting your experience, as we would have loved to turn this around. Overall, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Loved it !

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

AMAZING!

  • 4 of 5

Agreed w/ other reviews, the only downside is the mattress in the master bedroom is awful, very lumpy. Otherwise, PERFECT!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you stay with us again. As an update, we will be replacing all of the bedding, including mattresses, sheets, and comforters.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Boca Raton
4

Great place, great location, staff was very accommodating and helpful. We would definitely come bac

  • 4 of 5

We loved the place and location. Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, especially Sarah and Eric. One or two little issues were addressed promptly!!!

Our only negative was the beds (need to be replaced) and the quality of bedding.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and for choosing InvitedHome. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful and comfortable property!

  • 5 of 5

This property is even more beautiful than what the pictures show. Very well appointed with everything you need for a comfortable stay. We'll definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks so much for your review. We'd love to have you again next time you're in town.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Place is awesome. The only downside was that the main tv was not working.

  • 5 of 5

H

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable