Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ask about our SEP 8-15 specials!!Modern lux gulf front, free beachservice,Wifi

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,150 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

*PICTURES THAT ARE SHOWN ARE TAKEN IN MAY OF 2018

*New addition for 2017: Brand new luxury plank flooring; Brand new stained cabinets in the kitchen

*New additions for 2016: Brand new sofa bed in livingroom, new beddings in master and guest bedrooms;

Highly competitive rates;

very modern, luxurious & comfortable furnishings, even little details haven't been overlooked;

relax & lounge in an atmosphere of soothing seclusion from your OWN DAYBED on a HUGE (28'* 10') PRIVATE BALCONY that offers expansive view of the white sandy beaches and emerald green waters to the horizon and beyond!

...330' of white sugary sand beach to build your sand castles

Free amenities: Beach Service, WiFi Internet, NetFlix.

------AMAZING LOCATION & AMENITIES!!!

Welcome to our condo, perfectly located on the quiet, peaceful & serene west-end of emerald green waters and white sandy beaches of Panama City Beach, Florida. Tropic winds, a new development, is only 12 miles from the international airport. It offers indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna,steam room, fitness center, outdoor grills, sun patio, outdoor showers & 330' of white sugary beach.

------UNIQUE FEATURES OF OUR CONDO!!!

The moment you walk in to our condo the gorgeous furnishings and the fabulous views will take your breath away. All you have to do is sit back, enjoy and relax. Amazingly massive balcony, with incredible views accessible thru both the living and master bedroom is perfect and serene with a beautiful PRIVATE DAYBED for those relaxing, pampering afternoon naps and dining and bistro set for those romantic moon lit dinners.

*Free Beach Service for two for that perfect day at the beach

*reserved parking right in the building, few feet from elevators, no more lugging your groceries and luggage.

*47' LG 3D smart HDTV with upgraded 'digital preferred' channels from Comcast in the living to help you unwind and watch your favorite tv shows and movies from Netflix, Facebook, Hulu and More

* Both the master and guest bedrooms feature king size beds with upgraded comfy 12' pressure relief memory foam mattresses to get you recharged

* Each bedroom has its own 32' Samsung HDTV and blu-ray/DVD player to play all your favorite music, TV shows and movies.

*Comfy queen sleeper sofa bed in the living room provides extra additional bedding

*Fully equipped kitchen, dining and breakfast bar with upgraded appliances, utensils, pots and pans, glassware's, cutlers and all the extras we could think of for the world class chef in you.

*extra beach chairs, cooler tote, books, family fun games and more are provided for you to enjoy and have fun family time.

* washer and dryer in the condo itself.

------A HUGE BALCONY THAT WILL SIMPLY AMAZE YOU!!!

The massive 28 feet ocean front balcony is truly a sight to enjoy. Relax and lounge in your own, private daybed looking at the gorgeous ocean, hearing the soothing waves during the day and watching the stars twinkling at night. Experience dining with family and friends for all your al fresco dining needs under the stars in your own private balcony.

------A BEACH FRONT MASTER SUITE!!!

Who wouldn't like to wake up to the sparkles of the sun in emerald waters while listening to the wonderful sounds of the surf. Master suite features luxurious 12' memory foam king bed, ensuite full bath, incredible ocean views and direct access to the huge ocean front balcony! Secondary guest suite offers city views, 12' memory foam king size bed, and ensuite full bath.

......Relax and unwind while you watch your favorite TV show in the brand new 32' HDTV in your master and guest. Additional sleeping for two is provided by an extremely comfortable sofa sleeper. All bedding is just luxurious and first class that is sure to get you recharged.

Get ready to be pampered and enjoy a vacation of a lifetime in our beautiful condo. If you are ready to get out and have some fun, whether it is on the beach, indoor/outdoor pool or sauna, you are just steps away from experiencing your dream vacation. Some of the best attractions in the area are just a few miles away:

Water Sports (Jet Ski, para-sailing, deep sea fishing, sailing, boating)

Pier park, for all you shopping, dining and entertainment needs

Enjoy movies at the grand theater at pier park

Enjoy picnicking at St. Andrews state park or hop on a cruise to Shell island and swim with the dolphins

Pirate island for some exciting adventures

Enjoy a round of golf at the Hombre Golf Club

Take the kids to the waterpark at Shipwreck Island

Play miniature golf at Pirate's island Adventure Golf

And many more....

More Details

Owner
Sowmya Ashok
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for letting us stay at your wonderful place! The view was amazing and were even saw stingrays and dolphins everyday from our balcony. These memories we will will cherish forever! Thanks again!
Apr 2018
  • 1 of 46

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • CANCELLATION POLICY: 25% of the rent as cancellation fee, if you cancel before 2months from the travel if lessthan 2 months u incur full charge(rent)
  • CLEANING FEE: $115 will be charged for each rental period, if the condo is left in "as found" condition, if not they will incur excessive cleaning fee
  • REFUNDS:Refunds will only be given in situations like "mandatory evacuations" in the event of a hurricane.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Each bedroom ensuite comes with 12' luxury memory foam pressure relief mattress, 32'HDTV , blueray player.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Small Cooler
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam Shower
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeping
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Amenities unique to our condo include: . Free amenities: Beach Service, WiFi Internet, NetFlix . 47” LG Smart 3D HDTV in living. Blueray/DVD/CD Player in living & bed rooms. Comcast Upgraded Digital Preferred Cable. 12” Memory Foam luxury mattress in both bedrooms. 32” Samsung HDTV in both bed rooms. Comfy sleeper sofa bed. Contour memory foam pillows . Luxury spa pillows.. Extra comforters. . Appliances:Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender. Cooking utensils, food storage sets, baking set, dining place setting, cutleries, barware. Laundry hamper, Iron & Ironing Board. Beach Chairs, Beach Blanket & Clips, Beach Mat. Beach Chair Pillows, Beach Umbrella. Beach Cooler Tote. Hair Dryer. Retractable Clothes Lines. Books/Games.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(71 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
15% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ask about our SEP 8-15 specials!!Modern lux gulf front, free beachservice,Wifi
average rating of 4.816901 based on 117 reviews
5

Beautiful condo directly on the beach!!!

  • 5 of 5

Sowmya was very good at replying to all questions and concerns we had during our stay. We have been going to the condo for the last 10 years and have never been disappointed. This unit was very modern and had the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on! Loved the view from the 17th floor. Highly recommend this unit for your stay in PCB! You will not be disappointed!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Paul, Always a pleasure to have you and your family in our condo. I am happy that you enjoy our modern decor as much as we do. We take special attention to update our unit every year, so that it stays new for our guest. Cant wait to have you guys next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolute Bliss!!

  • 5 of 5

The third time we've stayed in PCB, 2nd time we've stayed at this condo complex. First I must say, this condo and their owners unit will not disappoint. They have provided everything you could want in a relaxing, beautiful, and well taken care of condo with all of the amenities you could imagine. Hats off to the Ashok's for sharing there beautiful home away from home of tranquility and views for days. Super responsive, polite, and some of the best rates you will find, providing above and beyond accommodations by comparision throughout all of PCB. Can't wait for next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice.

  • 3 of 5

I would only ever stay here again with renters insurance. Home away even said it was unusual. I did not see the policy or I would have rented else where or would have purchased insurance. It was average clean, no working vacuum and I did see bugs in the kitchen. I would have liked to have a clock in the bed room, scouring pads of some sort for the stainless cookware and more towels. Vacation shouldn't include lots of scrubbing and frequent laundry because there are only 3 towels. The living room couch isn't really a bed either. Futon maybe, but not comfortable bed. It was nice condo, hate to complain. I would have appreciated knowing these facts! It was nice.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jamie, M., Out of 70 reviews we have from all of our wonderful guests(during 6+yrs of renting), this is the one and only 3 star review, we have received. It is very clear to me that you have chosen to put misleading commentary because we didn’t give in to your unreasonable demands, to cancel your reservation and issue a full refund, 2 days before your travel date, since you were concerned about some rain in the forecast. The renters insurance is offered by vrbo/homeaway (Not offered by owner) with the guest having an option to buy or decline. Only after you accept the rental policy and accept or decline the renters insurance, vrbo/homeaway will even allow you to book our property. We want our guest to have the most relaxing and peaceful experience possible. So, we don’t like to put clocks in the bedrooms so our guests can enjoy a timeless vacation experience. You have never mentioned any issues with cleaning, on the contrary you had sent us a note saying that you were so glad that you made the trip to our condo. So it comes as a surprise that you mention cleaning issue in the review. If you had mentioned any issues to us, we would have sent the cleaners and taken care of it right away for you. The living room couch converts into a queen size bed and is not a futon and we do have a working vacuum cleaner that our cleaning crew use with every clean including the one after you left and even today. We provide 3 sets of bath towels, 3 sets of hand towels and 3 sets of face towels per bathroom, totaling 6 sets for the 2 bathrooms we have, which is pretty much the standard for PCB 2 bedroom condos.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome stay, clean rooms and the nice balcony with the bed.

  • 5 of 5

Everything you can possibly need for on your great vacation. Saunas, pool, jacuzzi, comfortible beds and a beach mood will make your memories forever. Beach umbrellas and chairs, and lots of beach supplies which we found in the room will save you lots of money.

PS.Don't forget to swim with dolphins...

Thank you

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your amazing review! We are very glad that you had a beautiful time in our condo with the incredible views, amazing furnishings and all the supplies that you need enjoy the perfect vacation on the beach! Cant wait to have you and your family back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was beautifully decorated and stocked with everything you needed. I loved it and hope to stay in the same condo next year.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments Cynthia! We are eagerly waiting to have you back next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The view was great !!!

  • 4 of 5

My wife , sister and I enjoyed our stay and wanted to thank Sowmya for taking care of us during our stay. She was very responsive !

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you had a wonderful time in our lovely condo with your family. We always make sure we are available for our guest with any questions they might have, so that we can give them the best experience possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl Airport- ECP
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
In Pier Park
Nearest Ferry
12 Miles
St. Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Emerald Coast Golf Center
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Florida highway 79
Car: recommended

Attractions/Entertainment (to name a few):

Water Sports (Jet Ski, parasailing, deep sea fishing)

Pier Park

The Grand Theater – Pier Park 16

Gulfworld Marine Park

Ripley’s Believe it or Not

Hombre Golf Club

Coconut Beach Family fun park

Wonder Works

Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf

Panama City Beach Winery

St. Andrews State Park

(Shell Island Cruises

Restaurants (to name a few)

----------------------------------------

Mike’s Diner

Pasta Grill Restaurant

Thomas Donut & Snack Shop

McDonalds

Pier Park

Starbucks

Red Brick Pizza

Jimmy Buffet Margaritaville

Starbucks

Marble Slab Creamery

Red Robin

Bootleg Barbeque

Quiznos

Panera

Hana Japan

Five Guys Famous Burger & Fries

Camille’s Sidwalk Café

Reggae J’s Island Grill

Rocky’s South Philly Cheesesteaks

Baja Grill

Gugliemo’s Italian Grill

Back Porch Sea food and Oyster Bar

Guy Harvey’s Island Grill

Hofbrau Beer Garden

Longhorn Steakhouse

Olive Garden

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $115 + Tax

A Refundable Damage Deposit of $300 is required for all bookings & will be refunded back to the guests within a week from their stay if the unit is left in" As Found" condition, meaning without any damage to our condo/personal belongings.
Renter must be a responsible adult atleast 25 year old. Our condo unit is a non-smoking unit.Prices are subject to change without notice. Snow Birds are welcome

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.