check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 24, 2016
6 BRs / 5.5 Baths: 4 Master suites (2 Kings, 2 Queens) & 4 Twins, Sleeps 14

Our beautifully furnished 5 star Disney Vacation Villa is situated in the magnificent community of Terra Verde Resort, which is built around a 3 acre lake and a Premier Award Winning gated resort, just 10 to 15 minutes to Disney World and close by Universal Studios, Sea World and golf courses etc. You will love this beautiful villa, it has everything you need for your vacation: high end furniture with all comfort beds/beddings/towels, fully equipped kitchen, free high-speed/wireless Internet, game room with a 8 ft professional pool table and 7 ft powered air hockey table, LCD flat screen cable TV in each bedroom and family room, DVD player and more. With screened south facing pool/spa, child protect fence, extended porch and no houses in rear, you will enjoy staying at our Disney Vacation Villa with great comfort, relaxation and privacy.

  • Sleeps 14
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms, 2 Half Baths
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Speaks: english

34 Reviews

4.6
based on 34 traveler reviews

Chicago
5

Fantastic Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5

We are so happy to stay at this beautiful vacation home. The house is nice and clean. Our communication with the owner is easy. Lee always replied our questions quickly. The location is close to Disney Theme parks, Florida mall and shopping. Thanks Lee for renting us your beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Unkept Property

  • 3 of 5

We found the pictures displayed for this property to be deceiving. When we first arrived to the house we were shocked at how unkept the outside of the exterior of the home was (the exterior entry way was filthy and had not been cleaned for sometime). Upon entry we saw marks on the walls, the kitchen floor was not swept, there were slats missing from the vertical blinds and the patio door was off track. The carpet going up the steps and in the entire upstairs area was disgustingly dirty and needs to be replaced ASAP, and one the bathrooms was not cleaned well.

When we addressed the issues with the property manager he was extremely unprofessional towards us.

This home with care would be a lovely place to spend time to with your loved ones.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sylvia, Thanks for the feedback and let me know the issues. I am sorry to hear that management did not keep the property as it should be. I have addressed it with management. The new carpet has been installed through out the house, and a deep clean of the entire house has also been done. I welcome you to come back stay with us again and you will find the house is a "lovely place to spend time to with your loved ones" as you mentioned. Thanks again for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dover, NJ
5

A nice large house with swimming pool !

  • 5 of 5

We came to Kissimmee to have fun at Disney but this villa was the highlight of our trip. We happened to go to Disney on a super hot day, and waiting in the long lines was not that fun. I’m happy that we decided to rent this house because we spent a lot of time swimming in the backyard pool and watching TV on the flat screen. At first I couldn’t get the wifi to work on my phone but the owner was able to help me out. Disney was alright, but our time at this villa was awesome.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York, NY
5

Nice house for our family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 6 had a great time at this vacation villa in Terra Verde resort. This was our first time renting a house and we had some doubts, but in the end we were definitely satisfied and are now planning to stay at vacation homes instead of hotels when we come back to Florida. There’s definitely more to do at the resort, and the house is also more spacious than a hotel room. This house was maintained very nicely and we felt as if we were at our home in Pennsylvania. I would definitely consider booking this villa again next time.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
The Hague
2

Not wat we expected

  • 2 of 5

At the same time we also rented a villa in Terra Verde, Castaway beach, exactly the same house as this house

This house was cheaper as this villa, for us nu problem as we thought the difference is: no neighbors at the poolside.

But when we arrived:

The pool was very dirty, it took the poolman 3 days to clean the pool.

The pool and spa lights did not work (the poolman said already 3 years but the owner did not want to repair them).

The oven lights: not working.

The big microwave: not working.

The Iron: not working.

Remote controls of TV, no batteries or empty batteries.

Beds are cracking.

The pumps in the pool and spa where inadequate. (in compare with the other villa)

We rented a BBQ by the owner, after using TWO times the tank was empty!

The refrigerator had a lot of problems, parts missing in the door, seal of the door.

The lock of the sliding door was broken, screws where missing.

Outside there were only 1 table and 4 chairs for a 10 people villa.

In compare with the other villa: this house has to be painted.

Nex time we will rent the other villa in Castaway beach lane

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Roel, Thank you for your email and feedback! I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation. Customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. I have asked property contractors to check and address the items you mentioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Princeton, NJ
5

We enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed our stay at this vacation home. We mainly went to Disney and the villa was very close to the parks which was convenient. My kids really liked the game room in the garage, as well as the pool in the backyard. The clubhouse was beautiful but it was also nice to have a pool right there for us after a long day at Disney.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Car: necessary

Our vacation villa is situated in the magnificent 24 hr guard gated luxury vacation resorts. It is located in the Kissimme with easy access to Disney world, Sea world, Universal Studio, golf course, and shoping area.

Nearby Attraction:

Disney World - 8 miles

Universal Studio - 12 miles

Typhoon Lagoon Water park - 7 miles

Disney's Blizzard Beach - 7 miles

Nearby Restaurants

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant - 2.8 miles away

Golden Corral Buffet & Grill - 2.71 miles away

Steak 'N Shake - 1.37 miles away

Mc Donald's - 1.08 miles away

Burger King - 1.1 miles away

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Aug 28 to Sept 30
Aug 28 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$179
$1,099
 
 
Oct 1 to Nov 18
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$179
$1,099
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 26 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,699
 
 
Nov 27 to Dec 17
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
$189
$1,099
 
 
Dec 18 to Dec 23
Dec 18 2016 - Dec 23 2016
5 night minimum stay
$225
$1,499
 
 
Dec 24 to Jan 5
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 5 2017
6 night minimum stay
$2,599
 
 
April 8 to 20
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,699
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$235
$1,599
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Cleaning fee is $145 for staying less than 7 nights; Grill fee is $50/stay. Pool heating is $30/day or $200/week. Weekly rate may only apply to Sat to Sat bookings. No third party booking unless agreed in advance.

Check in time: 4 pm
Check out time: 10 am

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Contact Me Email Manager
Updated: Sep 24, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • villa

Accommodation Type

  • Guest House

Theme

  • Family

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax

Kitchen

  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool

Onsite Services

  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach
  • Resort

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing

Floor Area

  • 3000 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, tub, shower
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 4 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 5 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 6 - toilet
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
  • Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
  • Other - 2 twin/ single, Swedish Cot
  • Other - Crib
  • Crib and/or other amenties available.

Outside

  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Our award-wining gated Luxury vacation resorts: * Club House reception desk with Concierge services to assist guests plan their vacation activities, offering advice and discounts on local attractions. * Fitness center with Sauna, offering a bookable, visiting massage and complementary therapy services * Massage and complementary therapy services available by appointment * Business center, offering full PC facilities with Internet access * Free Wifi internet access throughout the premises * Games room * DVD rental / ATM / Postal facilities * Complimentary coffee and cable TV * Large, freeform, landscaped, heated Pool with sunning deck and Hot tub, overlooking the central lake * Poolside Tiki bar for drinks and light snacks * Separate Children's play areas with swings, slide and climbing rock * Netball and Basket ball courts, Bowling lawn and Sandy area for Volleyball * 3 acre, stocked fishing lake

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car